News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
****YAWNS**** Dry...he should try harder. ~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Hahahaha irony of life
Sai buhari........ .............. Liber maniac..................
Lol!
LolOKon plays too much!
See him belle,he drink all the fuel him buy for there?
Lmfao! This guy is too funny
irony indeed... God go open way for me one day like Linda
Okon showing level in another man's land...change is constant you know
Lmfao! This guy is too funny#Gethighonlearningdon'tbeadope
Lmaooo life
Hehehe! Irony of life. Linda take note!
@Linda please note that the Oyibo man's picture is quite old. That was during President Jonathan's regime. Dont be biased :P
4nozles in one pump.. enough fuel, please tell him to get some reserve while coming back
Lol...merited happiness
Lol... It's an irony indeed
Hahahahah
Lmao!!!!
Lol*NWA 042*
Lol dem do exchange of country to try d economy since d oyibo's don't know what we feel down here not even d fuel alone d sun don burn d oyibo man skin join lwkmh
Hmmmmmm
Funny Okon Lagos
Lmao who send am come?
Wat a twist of faith!
That shows d differences in d state of economy... God help naija
Lol 😂 Irony indeed
LolMy dear no be small irony
😀😀 OK this is funny
Yep in america u r to fill ur tnk ur self n pay via counter or creditcardd not dis useless. Country www.iwonpopular.com
Irony of life..
Mtchew-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Old news
Lolz!
That's life for you
The oyibo man pix is old, seen it over 2 months ago
Life is full of ironies.
Irony indeed
Imagine that.
Abeg no b regime eeeh na administration
You are very stupid. This is during this on going fuel scarcity. Foolish animal.
Imagine
43 comments:
****YAWNS**** Dry...he should try harder.
Hahahaha irony of life
Sai buhari........
.............. Liber maniac..................
Lol!
OKon plays too much!
See him belle,he drink all the fuel him buy for there?
irony indeed... God go open way for me one day like Linda
Okon showing level in another man's land...change is constant you know
#Gethighonlearningdon'tbeadope
Lmaooo life
Hehehe! Irony of life. Linda take note!
@Linda please note that the Oyibo man's picture is quite old. That was during President Jonathan's regime. Dont be biased :P
4nozles in one pump.. enough fuel, please tell him to get some reserve while coming back
Lol... It's an irony indeed
Hahahahah
Lmao!!!!
*NWA 042*
Lol dem do exchange of country to try d economy since d oyibo's don't know what we feel down here not even d fuel alone d sun don burn d oyibo man skin join lwkmh
Hmmmmmm
Funny Okon Lagos
Lmao who send am come?
Wat a twist of faith!
That shows d differences in d state of economy... God help naija
Lol 😂 Irony indeed
My dear no be small irony
Lol!
😀😀 OK this is funny
Yep in america u r to fill ur tnk ur self n pay via counter or creditcardd not dis useless. Country www.iwonpopular.com
Irony of life..
Mtchew
Old news
Old news
Lolz!
That's life for you
The oyibo man pix is old, seen it over 2 months ago
Life is full of ironies.
Irony indeed
Imagine that.
Abeg no b regime eeeh na administration
You are very stupid. This is during this on going fuel scarcity. Foolish animal.
Imagine