Did you misplace your iPhone 6 at The Evening of Jazz Event held at Lagos State House? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 May 2016

Did you misplace your iPhone 6 at The Evening of Jazz Event held at Lagos State House?

Wonderful people still exist! A misplaced iPhone 6 was found at event - the Evening of Jazz, which held at the Lagos House, Ikeja, on Saturday. The person who found the phone wants to hand it over to the owner and is just asking for whoever you are to call the number of the phone.

36 comments:

That's nice of them

nice... good people still exist!

SCARFACE

Awwwww! God bless the person. Linda take note!

Makjesty said...

This is Wonderful...good Bless ya!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

We still have good people

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Nice one! Yes boss,we still have wonderful people, last year I picked more Dan 5 phones, gave dem bak to d owners, I left mine one day on d roof of my car,it fel off on d bridge, somone brut it bk to me.after calling it severally, I was to wher to pick it up.

Wonderful

That's good...God bless him

Social media can still know how to be a very good vice sometimes oh! Imagine like this was way back when there was nothing like SM. For all I know, the attention and buzz generated from the tweet can be more valuable more than the Iphone 6.

How nice of her
Signed
#LibBadBoy

I will do the same...... What shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and lost his soul?

..............liber maniac.................

Ermmm..let's be realistic, for you to get an invite to a jazz concert in the state house,you must be doing very well financially, so this person really has no use for the phone than to return it...abi? If a hustling babe/guy had seen it.........

Good heart
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Nice of her.

mccoy said...

Thats because it's an iPhone na. Ppl don't still iphones. Byvd way, isn't it d same jazz event attended by dangote, otedola and abaribe? Oh believe me no sane mind would want to steal a phone dia

cutestlove said...

Na hungry people dey collect what doesn't belong to them...may God bless you dear you did well by returning it.

Rocky said...

I'll do same... I know you know that

These kind of people are rare to find. Nice of her

Lol obviously, they still exist

Are we sure its not because of the phone security system? No iPhone is unlockable without the owner permission. iPhone is the only phone that if stolen, its of no use to the person that steal it. I am not saying he stole it oooo

That's good

@arkiss said...

U get sense..thumbs up

there is nothing wonderful about them.

It can´t be used without getting exposed or getting them into trouble

that is it !

God bless her

We still have good Nigerians,God bless u

Yetty k said...

Good girl

Get out ur vry stupid, ur comment is useless. Corruptd minds !!!

Gt lost nobdy kn u not to tuk of d charactr u posses..

Kip it up young lady...

Onyx gt out even if na d hustlin ones pik am is useless 2thm iphone is device u cnt unlock as lng as is nt urs downer wil damage dphone once it gts lost 2mak it useless 2u. And u kn it u jus wan 2run ur infectd mouth lyk a parrot...

Till then @Saphire muna, bt 4nw shut up & appreciate d good sameritan...

And wot exactly ar u drivin at bcos ur english here is up side dwn. Greatson ma ass....

Roof of Linda's car u mean?...

A round of applause 4u...

You? Return Iphone 6???...I doubt!. Agbero girl like you that keep stealing comments space here

Roof of Linda's car u mean?...