Dead body abandoned for days on Dawson Road, Benin (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 May 2016

Dead body abandoned for days on Dawson Road, Benin (Photo)

According to twitter user @meetdrealevans, a lifeless body has been on Dawson road in Benin since Tuesday this week till today. The body is laying on the road by former unity bank. The appropriate government agency in Benin should find a way to remove the decomposing body quickly.

20 comments:

God forbid!!! More Instagram followers for you

I guess this person must ve been missing for days

Edo state government, do something na

Chai
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Dee Tee said...

very hazardous to the environmnt nd the people around sed

SCARFACE

Authorities please take note and do the needfull.

Too bad! Something needs to be done.. It's long overdue biko!

KingD said...

☆☆☆☆☆
•••••I don't want to start believing this is because the "OBA" is dead and all those scary stories that come with it will start manifesting••••

This isn't a good news at all{Benin please try and enhance your reputation}

That stupid Evans that comments here? Mtchwww

Wonder what they are waiting for to take it out

Nothing surprises me again in this country

Too bad! Linda take note!

Hmm, Benin again.

See what Anambrains did to Fulani Herdsmen

Na waoo

Why na

NowConfirmNews said...

yes ohh i even saw it this morning on my way to work, what a clueless country we are since on Tuesday imaging, may be the 5 days holiday given by oshiomole is affecting the agency in charge.

Its well