News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
So cute
Resemblance -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nice daddy.
Yoppie mommie...merited happiness
NOT A FAN.
I love Chris
I so much love the way he appreciates his daughter. If I can meet him to get me pregnant. I don't mind being his second babymama
Very cute
Awww! So lovely.Royalty has made Breezy more responsible. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Lovely! Linda take note!
Royalty is really cute!!
Yea cute
Family is everything.Busy Fingers.
Cute fotoEdobabe#replinda#
He is so innocent den pls ooo don spoil ur daughter for us abeg ooo
Cute
Good for them.
Priceless
Morning LindaMy name is Diana I currently leave in Ibadan and am in search for a job pls anyone in Ibadan should kindly help me,am a graduate Any help will be appreciated my email address Mobolajiadeyeye@ymail.com
Very Very
I love Chris own
Baby is getting big
cuteness of lifeSCARFACE
Nice one! Good old memories it would bring back to him.
This dude has got mad love for his daughter
Royalty is so beautiful
your word describes everything
Yes we know..u re only a fan of porn stars..efulefu
Scarface may devil humiliate u for that space..idiot
He is so cute as a lil boy. Just love his hair. Family is all that matters.
His mama is beautiful
33 comments:
So cute
Resemblance
Nice daddy.
Yoppie mommie
NOT A FAN.
I love Chris
I so much love the way he appreciates his daughter. If I can meet him to get me pregnant. I don't mind being his second babymama
Very cute
Awww! So lovely.
Royalty has made Breezy more responsible
Lovely! Linda take note!
Royalty is really cute!!
Yea cute
Family is everything.
Cute foto
Edobabe#replinda#
He is so innocent den pls ooo don spoil ur daughter for us abeg ooo
Cute
Good for them.
Priceless
Morning Linda
My name is Diana I currently leave in Ibadan and am in search for a job pls anyone in Ibadan should kindly help me,am a graduate
Any help will be appreciated my email address
Mobolajiadeyeye@ymail.com
Very Very
I love Chris own
Baby is getting big
cuteness of life
SCARFACE
Nice one! Good old memories it would bring back to him.
This dude has got mad love for his daughter
Royalty is so beautiful
your word describes everything
Yes we know..u re only a fan of porn stars..efulefu
Scarface may devil humiliate u for that space..idiot
He is so cute as a lil boy. Just love his hair. Family is all that matters.
His mama is beautiful