News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
The answer is 40
Three answer is 96Working:8*11+8=96
the answer is 41
The last answer is 40
Is simple 40.tip: add ur top answer to the second number under it and sum it up with the first number on the same row,like 5+5+2=12 add 12 to 6=18 +3 =21 etc.
96 #sassy
(11 * 8) + 8 = 96
the ans is 40 i.e you add the sum of the previous question to your ans.
21 + 19 = 40
8+11+21=40
D ans is 40
The Answer is 40Adebowale says soJust keep adding them all up
Its 40,it builds with the sum of the former and latter
8 + 11 = ?WhereA + B = XX = (A * B) + AThen(8 * 11) + 8 = ?88 + 8 = 96
the answer is 40
96 is the answer, Datials: (11x8)+8
D ans is quite obvious; 40
40 is the answer
96. Piece of cake. Thank me later.
1+4=5 means 1*4+1=52+5=12 means 2*5+2=123+6=21 means 3*6+3=218+11=96 means 8*11+8=96 Q.E.D
The answer is 96. Solution: Multiply the numbers then add the first number. E.g 1*4+1=5, 2*5+2=12, 3*6+3=21. Therefore 8*11+8=96
40 is the answer linda bebe
40 is d ans , good morning nigeria n linda
40.that's the answer
It's 19. The logic of the previous questions do not apply to the last one.
The answerr is 40
Answer is 40
(1*4)+1 = 5. (2*5)+2= 12. (3*6)+3=21. (8*11)+8 = 96. Answer is 96.
Correct answer 40
the ans is 40...you add the previous sum to your ans.
11*8=88+8= 96
96. (11*8)+ 8
40 simples
8*11=88+8=96
8 * 11=88 + 18 = 96
Very simple. The answer is 40.
Answer is 52Calculation is:1 + 4(1) = 52 + 5(2) = 123 + 6(3) = 228 + 11(4) = 52
Harry says 40
96....(11*8+8)21....(6*3+3)
That should be 96.... from the calculation
Good morning world
8 ×11=88 + 8=96
96 is d answer.u have to solve 4+7,5+8,6+9,7+10,before u cn nw solve fr 8+11
99Esho
The answer is 96 1x4+1 =52x5+2 =123x6+3 =218x11+8 =96This is a quantitative maths
40!
Those who didn't solve d rest before solving 8+11 are those getting 40 as answer
The ans is 40
<40>
answer is 21+19=40...
19+21=40
1+4=52+5=123+6=214+7=325+8=456+9=607+10=778+11=96
It's a simple math of multiplication. Then addition so it's simply 11•8=88+8=96
Linda you don't publish my comments at all. Gini ka nmere biko nwannem?Answer is 40
134 is the correct answer
40 is the answer.
40. More Instagram followers for you
Its 40
The answer is 40. You need to add each answer up to get the other the next answer
the answer is 96
The answer is 96 judging from the other examples. Linda Biko publish mine.
1*4 +1 =52*5 +2 =123*6 +3 =218*11+8 =96
(4*1)+1 = 5 (2*5)+2 = 12(3*6)+3 = 21(8*11) +8 = 96
THE ANSWER IS 90
32 thank me later
Na 40 now!!!
96. HAPPY MONDAY
The answer is 96.
The answer is 40. That is from the above examples: 1+4=5. 2+5=7+5=12. 3+6=9+12=21. 8+11=19+21=40.ecoman4real2006@yahoo.com
1,335 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 800 of 1335 Newer› Newest»The answer is 40
Three answer is 96
Working:
8*11+8=96
the answer is 41
The answer is 40
The last answer is 40
Is simple 40.tip: add ur top answer to the second number under it and sum it up with the first number on the same row,like 5+5+2=12 add 12 to 6=18 +3 =21 etc.
The answer is 40
96 #sassy
The answer is 40
(11 * 8) + 8 = 96
the ans is 40 i.e you add the sum of the previous question to your ans.
21 + 19 = 40
8+11+21=40
21 + 19 = 40
D ans is 40
The Answer is 40
Adebowale says so
Just keep adding them all up
Its 40,it builds with the sum of the former and latter
The answer is 40
8 + 11 = ?
Where
A + B = X
X = (A * B) + A
Then
(8 * 11) + 8 = ?
88 + 8 = 96
the answer is 40
96 is the answer, Datials: (11x8)+8
D ans is quite obvious; 40
The answer is 40
40 is the answer
96. Piece of cake. Thank me later.
1+4=5 means 1*4+1=5
2+5=12 means 2*5+2=12
3+6=21 means 3*6+3=21
8+11=96 means 8*11+8=96 Q.E.D
The answer is 96. Solution: Multiply the numbers then add the first number. E.g 1*4+1=5, 2*5+2=12, 3*6+3=21. Therefore 8*11+8=96
40 is the answer linda bebe
40 is d ans , good morning nigeria n linda
40.that's the answer
It's 19. The logic of the previous questions do not apply to the last one.
The answerr is 40
Answer is 40
8+11+21=40
Answer is 40
Correct answer 40
the ans is 40...you add the previous sum to your ans.
11*8=88+8= 96
96. (11*8)+ 8
40 simples
8*11=88+8=96
8 * 11=88 + 18 = 96
Very simple. The answer is 40.
Answer is 52
Calculation is:
1 + 4(1) = 5
2 + 5(2) = 12
3 + 6(3) = 22
8 + 11(4) = 52
Harry says 40
96....(11*8+8)
21....(6*3+3)
That should be 96.... from the calculation
Good morning world
8 ×11=88 + 8=96
96 is d answer.u have to solve 4+7,5+8,6+9,7+10,before u cn nw solve fr 8+11
Esho
The answer is 96
1x4+1 =5
2x5+2 =12
3x6+3 =21
8x11+8 =96
This is a quantitative maths
40!
Those who didn't solve d rest before solving 8+11 are those getting 40 as answer
The ans is 40
<40>
answer is 21+19=40...
19+21=40
1+4=5
2+5=12
3+6=21
4+7=32
5+8=45
6+9=60
7+10=77
8+11=96
It's a simple math of multiplication. Then addition so it's simply 11•8=88+8=96
Linda you don't publish my comments at all. Gini ka nmere biko nwannem?
Answer is 40
134 is the correct answer
40 is the answer.
40. More Instagram followers for you
Its 40
The answer is 40. You need to add each answer up to get the other the next answer
the answer is 96
The answer is 40
The answer is 96 judging from the other examples. Linda Biko publish mine.
1*4 +1 =5
2*5 +2 =12
3*6 +3 =21
8*11+8 =96
(4*1)+1 = 5
(2*5)+2 = 12
(3*6)+3 = 21
(8*11) +8 = 96
THE ANSWER IS 90
32 thank me later
Na 40 now!!!
96. HAPPY MONDAY
The answer is 96.
The answer is 40. That is from the above examples: 1+4=5. 2+5=7+5=12. 3+6=9+12=21. 8+11=19+21=40.ecoman4real2006@yahoo.com