"All heads of Departments and Agencies are urgently advised to implement this directive and bring it to the attention of their female staff within their line departments and agencies," the memo reads.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 24 April 2016
See the wife of Gambian President who ordered women to cover their hair (photo)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
74 comments:
Law makes, Law breakers
Can you imagine
Their palaba
Linda na today u know say rich muuslims nnoo dey close their hair?na only they poor ones dey carry islamic matter for head and na dem dey surfer am pass.
imagine
Look hypocrisy dancing shoki
Na wa o. Why didn't she cover hers? Practice what you preach
Imagine that irony of life
Is it cold in Gambia? Because of their attire that I am seeing here. I now know why Zebrudaya always call Gregory, Ewu Gambia!
Na wah oh well i love this so that her gullible supporters will see it.
What do you expect from her when her husband has turn the country into terrorism nation of Muslim.
For her she is above the law that is Africa for you chameleons.
All Muslims are terrorist and pedophiles.
This is a matter of do what I say and not what I do
Foolish people he can order other people but can't other his wife.
Breakers of law but don't go to jail.
The directive is for women to look like mother of Christ.
Sir stop fooling us!!. Instead of focusing on our dying Economy, you're busy talking about women covering their head.. Propaganda!!!
Miss us with all this bullshit! We're tried of a murderer and evil man like you! Bye niggah
Foolish man
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Muslims are all hypocrites
He's covering his head on her behalf.
Linda, forgive me, but you can be really ignorant a lot of times. He said they should cover their hair during WORK HOURS,.....does his wife look to you like she's at work in that picture.
Islam seeswomen as slave and should be treated as such.
Most of their doctrine is full of laws against women
As I Muslim I don't support dis man. It's up to the women's spouse to decide not him.
Goodness always dragging islam's name in Mud
According to you he said during working hour and not all the time is obvious she is not in her office they are just taking a work.. different from working hours..
Bastard hypocrite!!!!!!
Double standard. His WIFE should be the first. Live by example. How I hate African leaders, only God knows!!
Hia. This one you carry the matter on Ur head like this...are you Gambian?
Islam and hypocrisy na siamese twins
God will judge dem
Too bad, he should show example
Ur aggression towards Islam ends in ur heart, ur words and ur head! Ur ancestors have tried and failed. Islam was before u came and will be forever after you gone to ur grave. Advice> take a chill pill and stare! U can do nada to islam!
Covering heads is for the masses- not for her. Typical African leader
Hypocrites kwenu!!! More Instagram followers for you
This comment is crazy
LMAO!
Mtecwwwwww na dem sabi...hypocrites
Defence Minister!
You're really a HONEST GUY
Their biz!
The irony of it all! Religious hypocrites! Gullible retards!!
One of Africa's most useless tyrant at D moment just got blessed with a useless wife
How ignorant of u.
Foolish pple
So unfortunate for u to call all Muslims are terrorist. I am afraid for the punishment of God awaits you.
Hypocrites everywhere.. so to flaunt hair dey sweet her like this? Rubbish
Errm Linda Lady, it reads "During work hours" this is obviously not during work hour. Please Have sense!
Some people are crazy when it comes to religion matter but who among you could define what religion is? Neither bible nor Quran teach you bad things towards your fellow human being, so you God servant judging one religion or the other should stop that shit and allow God to intervene on resurrection day.
This is a case of do as I say and not as I do
Of course she has look good for her husband
Lol. All animals are equal, but some are more equal than others...
Fool. So have not heard of lead by example
Your head dey there, Islam is for the poor
Lol.... wht did u expect from a man who forcefully turned his country to an islamic state where Christians are more dominate
s
Anti Linda Tat is not the first lady of gambie oooooo!
Who dem epp
This statement shows how daft you are.... must you drag religion into issues on social media... ode buruku
hypocrisy
No be only "just taking a work".
Islam & their obsession with women...so many laws that has to do with women...marriage, dressing, divine reward for killing etc, etc
True Talk.
I wonder
Asshole.
Dude lookin like a PEKA.
A case of do what I say not what I do. Linda take note!
Hypocrisy
Ndi ala
Stupidity
Abeg this is petty okay! The rule wasn't enforced
Islamic laws are meant for the poor
Your are such an asshole how can you open your big mouth and say a nation of terrorist or all Muslims are terrorist and pedophiles...don't you know the Gambia is more peaceful than your country cuz in my country Christians and Muslims live in peace...why not you comment on the topic than saying that you don't f***ing know,yes we have a dictator but as your fellow Nigerians who are living there
We see such in Africa
Hypocrite
All these leaderd sha
if i understand English correctly...she said during work hours. I can't see her working in that pic the only thing i can see is her staring at her husband and they are WALKING. so i really don't understand this article. Really lame
Hypocrites! http://www.bummyla.com
Hahahhahahahahahah. Goodness. Ur mouth sha
Husband and wife who you help