News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
D industry is another thing...fake luv dey hv for each other..
You will survive brother. Wish you all the best and your album will be great.
BURNA BOY LOOK ALIKE, I've been your fan since day one so stop the suicidal thoughts.
Their cup of tea
So he wants them to baby sit him or wat he should kill himself naPEPSI ADDICT
Who him epp???... him don baf???
Suicide is never an option. Linda take note!
New album coming! Publicity stunt#LIB ADDICT#
All na stunt to promote his album
This is absolutely wat u get wen depression sets in
Ok nice
Despite al his success, he's still depressed.. Sigh,what's real happiness?
What's his name again?????
Sheep minds won't understand this... He did not sell his soul so things are dark for him.... Except you are awake, you won't understand..
Oh okay. He'll get over it, eventually
Eya! Thats just it.. Fake friendship in the industry... Even August Alsina is facing the same issh! Fuck the industry!
LMAO @ I gives no fucks.
Nothing is worth taking ur own life...merited happiness
Abeg, don't commit suicide. More Instagram followers for you
Seek Jesus...only true friend you need. If you die, who have you epp? This is CHIDI, I also want to make common sense.
Biko dey shud help him on time o b4 dr s history of anoda death in hollywood
BURNA BOY look alike for real .
Oh Kid K...luv u since forever! y are all the best people troubled?
Gd for hm-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Kid Kudi I love you, love your music and you're such a good looking and very talented artiste, so keep keeping at it, don't commit suicide love, I beg u.
Nd dis guy was in d league of Drake dat year o. Remember ur still on d pursuit of Happiness.
27 comments:
D industry is another thing...fake luv dey hv for each other..
You will survive brother. Wish you all the best and your album will be great.
BURNA BOY LOOK ALIKE, I've been your fan since day one so stop the suicidal thoughts.
Their cup of tea
So he wants them to baby sit him or wat he should kill himself na
PEPSI ADDICT
Who him epp???... him don baf???
Suicide is never an option. Linda take note!
New album coming! Publicity stunt
All na stunt to promote his album
This is absolutely wat u get wen depression sets in
Ok nice
Despite al his success, he's still depressed.. Sigh,what's real happiness?
What's his name again?????
Sheep minds won't understand this... He did not sell his soul so things are dark for him.... Except you are awake, you won't understand..
Oh okay. He'll get over it, eventually
Eya! Thats just it.. Fake friendship in the industry... Even August Alsina is facing the same issh! Fuck the industry!
LMAO @ I gives no fucks.
Nothing is worth taking ur own life
Abeg, don't commit suicide. More Instagram followers for you
Seek Jesus...only true friend you need. If you die, who have you epp? This is CHIDI, I also want to make common sense.
Biko dey shud help him on time o b4 dr s history of anoda death in hollywood
BURNA BOY look alike for real .
Oh Kid K...luv u since forever! y are all the best people troubled?
Gd for hm
Kid Kudi I love you, love your music and you're such a good looking and very talented artiste, so keep keeping at it, don't commit suicide love, I beg u.
Nd dis guy was in d league of Drake dat year o. Remember ur still on d pursuit of Happiness.