Rapper Kid Cudi blasts all his fake industry friends and admits he has suicidal thoughts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rapper Kid Cudi blasts all his fake industry friends and admits he has suicidal thoughts

Read his tweets after the cut...

27 comments:

D industry is another thing...fake luv dey hv for each other..

You will survive brother. Wish you all the best and your album will be great.

BURNA BOY LOOK ALIKE, I've been your fan since day one so stop the suicidal thoughts.

Their cup of tea

So he wants them to baby sit him or wat he should kill himself na

PEPSI ADDICT

Manny Xander said...

Who him epp???... him don baf???

Suicide is never an option. Linda take note!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

New album coming! Publicity stunt

dudette said...

All na stunt to promote his album

This is absolutely wat u get wen depression sets in

Ok nice

Despite al his success, he's still depressed.. Sigh,what's real happiness?

o'ben said...

What's his name again?????

I know the truth said...

Sheep minds won't understand this... He did not sell his soul so things are dark for him.... Except you are awake, you won't understand..

Apple Berry said...

Oh okay. He'll get over it, eventually

Eya! Thats just it.. Fake friendship in the industry... Even August Alsina is facing the same issh! Fuck the industry!

LMAO @ I gives no fucks.

Nothing is worth taking ur own life

Abeg, don't commit suicide. More Instagram followers for you

chidi.çhuku said...

Seek Jesus...only true friend you need. If you die, who have you epp? This is CHIDI, I also want to make common sense.

Yetty k said...

Biko dey shud help him on time o b4 dr s history of anoda death in hollywood

BURNA BOY look alike for real .

Oh Kid K...luv u since forever! y are all the best people troubled?

Gd for hm

Kid Kudi I love you, love your music and you're such a good looking and very talented artiste, so keep keeping at it, don't commit suicide love, I beg u.

Evelyn Ohiomoje said...

Nd dis guy was in d league of Drake dat year o. Remember ur still on d pursuit of Happiness.