'Hapuya' Crooner - Morachi, who has been displaying his muscular physique via photos & videos on his Instagram page, wants his fans to state their opinion when they feel his display is getting overboard. The singer shared another photo today and captioned it, 'Please tell me when it's becoming too much'
The first pix is ewww... not good for consumption... second pix is way better... please it is too much when it starts looking like king kong instead of sexy hunk... otherwise, its ya body and na ya page... keep flaunting
Body building is another good career path, particularly when you failed as a musician. WWE might actually be his next destination. Good luck in your new hustle.
Well,he is one of those artist who killed dia dream and talent evin before it began....visiting d gym is good but the picture of ur muscles isn't wat u shud be blessing the World with but ur voice...
39 comments:
hMMM WHO HAS TIME
Its overboard already! Linda take note!
It's enough oo. For a moment, I thought that he's a boxer. More Instagram followers for you
Hope you are big on all levels.
He try
Nonsense, will he pay for my opinion
who cares!
if you like, turn to the HULK.... nobody gives a shit.
SCARFACE
In fact,its too much now
EUNIQUE
He is looking good! I guess music was never his call.
Who's paying ur bills?
No one!
Pls go ahead and mind no one..
Nice physique I love it just "Hapuya like dat"
I'm not intimidated!
Morachi my Ibo broda wot happened to your music career...???
The first pix is ewww... not good for consumption... second pix is way better... please it is too much when it starts looking like king kong instead of sexy hunk... otherwise, its ya body and na ya page... keep flaunting
Not nice biko
Does he still sing?
Linda how far?
You wan go fight wrestling?
Osu akpu.. Odighi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay
Oga Wetin u dey do wit all dis kinda muscle,are a heavy weight boxer ni? cos me never musicians wey carry muscle folow body like dis.
Wish i can jym to this level . Jisike nwanne
If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face.
Body building is another good career path, particularly when you failed as a musician. WWE might actually be his next destination. Good luck in your new hustle.
Mtecwwwwww
Is pulling ur shirt the new hobby now? Give more time to ur job pls.
It's too much already^
Go n meet john cena or the rock,dey will show u wotsup in d ring
For where Bruce banner aka 'the incredible hulk dey, Mehn u are still a learner
As music no gree work again maybe gigolo go work
Sweet boy....ouch, my love for muscles
Well,he is one of those artist who killed dia dream and talent evin before it began....visiting d gym is good but the picture of ur muscles isn't wat u shud be blessing the World with but ur voice...
Practice how to produce a good music, abi you wan join wwe?
*NWA 042*
Ur girlfriend will tell you when it becomes too much. Don't forget your lower body. Good job. Keep it up!
My opinion??, don't care, don't wanna know
Who are his fans
With your plenty muscle, you for fight Anthony josua..! abi?
LMAO! Abi o
He has rily changed o.en he s finer
I think he may be on steroids. I hope not though.