Morachi needs your opinion on his muscle display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 April 2016

Morachi needs your opinion on his muscle display

'Hapuya' Crooner - Morachi, who has been displaying his muscular physique via photos & videos on his Instagram page, wants his fans to state their opinion when they feel his display is getting overboard. The singer shared another photo today and captioned it, 'Please tell me when it's becoming too much'

39 comments:

hMMM WHO HAS TIME

Its overboard already! Linda take note!

It's enough oo. For a moment, I thought that he's a boxer. More Instagram followers for you

Hope you are big on all levels.

He try

Nonsense, will he pay for my opinion

who cares!
if you like, turn to the HULK.... nobody gives a shit.

SCARFACE

eunymz said...

In fact,its too much now

EUNIQUE

He is looking good! I guess music was never his call.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Who's paying ur bills?
No one!
Pls go ahead and mind no one..

Nice physique I love it just "Hapuya like dat"

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I'm not intimidated!

Iyke Desmond said...

Morachi my Ibo broda wot happened to your music career...???

Iyke Desmond said...

Morachi my Ibo broda wot happened to your music career...???

The first pix is ewww... not good for consumption... second pix is way better... please it is too much when it starts looking like king kong instead of sexy hunk... otherwise, its ya body and na ya page... keep flaunting

Not nice biko

Does he still sing?

Linda how far?

You wan go fight wrestling?

nwa mazi said...

Osu akpu.. Odighi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay

Oga Wetin u dey do wit all dis kinda muscle,are a heavy weight boxer ni? cos me never musicians wey carry muscle folow body like dis.

Wish i can jym to this level . Jisike nwanne

Arsenal said...

If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face.

Coolio said...

Body building is another good career path, particularly when you failed as a musician. WWE might actually be his next destination. Good luck in your new hustle.

Mtecwwwwww

Is pulling ur shirt the new hobby now? Give more time to ur job pls.

It's too much already^

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Go n meet john cena or the rock,dey will show u wotsup in d ring

For where Bruce banner aka 'the incredible hulk dey, Mehn u are still a learner

As music no gree work again maybe gigolo go work

Sweet boy....ouch, my love for muscles

Well,he is one of those artist who killed dia dream and talent evin before it began....visiting d gym is good but the picture of ur muscles isn't wat u shud be blessing the World with but ur voice...

Godwin said...

Practice how to produce a good music, abi you wan join wwe?

*NWA 042*

Ur girlfriend will tell you when it becomes too much. Don't forget your lower body. Good job. Keep it up!

My opinion??, don't care, don't wanna know

Who are his fans

With your plenty muscle, you for fight Anthony josua..! abi?

LMAO! Abi o

Yetty k said...

He has rily changed o.en he s finer

I think he may be on steroids. I hope not though.