Photo: President Buhari and Mrs Aisha host mother and wife of VP Yemi Osinbajo in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Photo: President Buhari and Mrs Aisha host mother and wife of VP Yemi Osinbajo in Abuja

President Buhari and Mrs Buhari hosted Vice President's mother and wife, Mrs. Osinbajo at his residence today in Abuja.

30 comments:

BUHARI THE MASSIVE FAILURE IS SMILING.
Wonder shall Never end.

Nice...they are enjoying u peoples money

Continue all this visiting u r sharing, there is God lol in mama peace language. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

Who them help? The country is bad
See this girl nake photos that was leaked because she failed to show up at an agreed date

Alright
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Nice one there is noting like mother i tell u.
I miss my gallant mum in Nigeria.
Terrorist buhari and osibanjo no be hosting nigerians go eat oo.
See them.tomorrow now one brain washed fool will say change is here shame to that animal.

Raymond Henry said...

Hmmmmm.... NicE one... click here and earn money online with a little survey

Good for them, meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove

We still don't have light or fuel! Face ya work!👏👏👏👏

Dats good! Linda take note!

Awww! What a lovely gesture.
God bless you my President.

Noticed.

Mama osibanjo! Proud and able member of st jude's church oyingbo

So humble he is not wearing shoes

Ele Blessing said...

Dats good

Kool

Wahlai dis ppl no get work

ohkay...

and hw does dis affect us?is she nw a politician or will this dia visit make electricity stable?y is it news?ok u want us to clap hhhand for dem abi?

from glory2glory said...

It is well

Presidential sitting room

God bless them

Ray said...

Good, all is well

You're clearly an IDIOT.

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

what is your highest achievement?

Don't reply.

I know it is NOTHING

WHICH MONEY ARE THEY SPENDING TO HOST THEM SINCE BUDGET HAS NOT BEEN APPROVED? SHAMELESS PEOPLE.

SEE BUHARI LONG LEGS WITHOUT SHOES, ABOKI IS ABOKI.

Top Bola said...

Nice...they are enjoying u peoples money