Continue all this visiting u r sharing, there is God lol in mama peace language. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Nice one there is noting like mother i tell u. I miss my gallant mum in Nigeria. Terrorist buhari and osibanjo no be hosting nigerians go eat oo. See them.tomorrow now one brain washed fool will say change is here shame to that animal.
Good for them, meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove
30 comments:
BUHARI THE MASSIVE FAILURE IS SMILING.
Wonder shall Never end.
Nice...they are enjoying u peoples money
Continue all this visiting u r sharing, there is God lol in mama peace language. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Who them help? The country is bad
See this girl nake photos that was leaked because she failed to show up at an agreed date
Alright
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Nice one there is noting like mother i tell u.
I miss my gallant mum in Nigeria.
Terrorist buhari and osibanjo no be hosting nigerians go eat oo.
See them.tomorrow now one brain washed fool will say change is here shame to that animal.
Hmmmmm.... NicE one... click here and earn money online with a little survey
Good for them, meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove
We still don't have light or fuel! Face ya work!👏👏👏👏
Dats good! Linda take note!
Awww! What a lovely gesture.
God bless you my President.
Noticed.
Mama osibanjo! Proud and able member of st jude's church oyingbo
So humble he is not wearing shoes
Dats good
Kool
Wahlai dis ppl no get work
ohkay...
and hw does dis affect us?is she nw a politician or will this dia visit make electricity stable?y is it news?ok u want us to clap hhhand for dem abi?
It is well
Presidential sitting room
God bless them
Good, all is well
You're clearly an IDIOT.
Seen. Linda observe!
what is your highest achievement?
Don't reply.
I know it is NOTHING
WHICH MONEY ARE THEY SPENDING TO HOST THEM SINCE BUDGET HAS NOT BEEN APPROVED? SHAMELESS PEOPLE.
SEE BUHARI LONG LEGS WITHOUT SHOES, ABOKI IS ABOKI.
Nice...they are enjoying u peoples money