Paul Okoye describes brother, Jude, as the best manager as he wishes him a happy birthday
Paul Okoye described his elder brother Jude as the best
manager as he wished him a happy birthday on IG. Jude is a year older
today. Read Peter's birthday wish after the cut
Paul's loyalty to his big bro no get part 2.I dunno about others, but this Paul is my fav of the psquare brothers. He's as calm as the river in my village
God bless you Paul for acknowledging your big bro,you'll be respected as well by those who are junior to you. Happy birthday Jude, many more years to you. Blood over everything,because "ozu siwe isi enyi ka nwa nne ala".
this Paul is a silent snake Did he need to mention the MANAGER part? very unnecessary Silently causing trouble Give me Peter anytime - his sincerity and openness Paul will pretend his humble ish and do the worst Abeg make we hear word Manager ko ni He should manage your bedroom too Oshi Happy Birthday to Jude though
39 comments:
Yea we hv seen dat b4.. gud2 know
Their business mbok
Paul's loyalty to his big bro no get part 2.I dunno about others, but this Paul is my fav of the psquare brothers. He's as calm as the river in my village
For psquare to get this big,he's definitely a good manager, but not without flaws
IS HE SUPPOSE TO CALL HIS BROTHER THE WORST MANAGER? WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU?
Happy bday to u
Nice 1#Lindangwanu#
Anybody that didn't like his post should go to hell and burn to ashes with Peter the Mr P. Foolz
As expected. Happy birthday to him
Owk HBD to him
PEPSI ADDICT
Hbd to him.
Best manager but you decide separating yourself from him managing you.who is fooling who..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Happy birthday to him.
still wondering why you choose to leave him if he meant all these to you.
Their business
Enjoy ur day
Another write home topic in the makin ....
Shoutout to Mr P for the birthday wishes!!.. indeed, una be one (blood) no be two!!!
Any one can jik, vim and hypo bleach to wash clothes, it must white by force. This is CHIDI, and I also want to make common sense.
Shoutout to Mr P for the birthday wishes!!.. indeed, una be one (blood) no be two!!!
Nigeria kadashin family always wanting to be in the news.... save me some cake
Happy Birthday to him
Happy birthday to Mr Jude okoye
Dats sweet of him. Linda take note!
Wow! @you are the psquare people don't know. Thanks Paul.HBD to him.
God bless you Paul for acknowledging your big bro,you'll be respected as well by those who are junior to you. Happy birthday Jude, many more years to you. Blood over everything,because "ozu siwe isi enyi ka nwa nne ala".
Oh come back Peter, come back Paul!
Read the real story of Lawrence Anini- Nigeria’s Most Notorious Armed Robber
Ok we don here.
A brother will always be brother.
Thislife606.blogspot.com
this Paul is a silent snake
Did he need to mention the MANAGER part? very unnecessary
Silently causing trouble
Give me Peter anytime - his sincerity and openness
Paul will pretend his humble ish and do the worst
Abeg make we hear word