Paul Okoye describes brother, Jude, as the best manager as he wishes him a happy birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Paul Okoye describes brother, Jude, as the best manager as he wishes him a happy birthday

Paul Okoye described his elder brother Jude as the best manager as he wished him a happy birthday on IG. Jude is a year older today. Read Peter's birthday wish after the cut

39 comments:

Yea we hv seen dat b4.. gud2 know

Their business mbok

Paul's loyalty to his big bro no get part 2.I dunno about others, but this Paul is my fav of the psquare brothers. He's as calm as the river in my village

For psquare to get this big,he's definitely a good manager, but not without flaws

IS HE SUPPOSE TO CALL HIS BROTHER THE WORST MANAGER? WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU?

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Happy bday to u

Nice 1#Lindangwanu#

Anybody that didn't like his post should go to hell and burn to ashes with Peter the Mr P. Foolz

As expected. Happy birthday to him

Owk HBD to him

PEPSI ADDICT

Hbd to him.

Best manager but you decide separating yourself from him managing you.who is fooling who..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Happy birthday to him.
still wondering why you choose to leave him if he meant all these to you.

Their business

Enjoy ur day

Another write home topic in the makin ....

Shoutout to Mr P for the birthday wishes!!.. indeed, una be one (blood) no be two!!!

chidi.çhuku said...

Any one can jik, vim and hypo bleach to wash clothes, it must white by force. This is CHIDI, and I also want to make common sense.

Shoutout to Mr P for the birthday wishes!!.. indeed, una be one (blood) no be two!!!

Nigeria kadashin family always wanting to be in the news.... save me some cake

Happy Birthday to him

Happy birthday to Mr Jude okoye

Dats sweet of him. Linda take note!

neo said...

Wow! @you are the psquare people don't know. Thanks Paul.HBD to him.

God bless you Paul for acknowledging your big bro,you'll be respected as well by those who are junior to you. Happy birthday Jude, many more years to you. Blood over everything,because "ozu siwe isi enyi ka nwa nne ala".

Oh come back Peter, come back Paul!
Read the real story of Lawrence Anini- Nigeria’s Most Notorious Armed Robber

Ok we don here.

Kk said...

A brother will always be brother.

Thislife606.blogspot.com

Chinny said...

this Paul is a silent snake