Oh my! Kim and Khloe Kardashian drag fans on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 April 2016

Oh my! Kim and Khloe Kardashian drag fans on instagram

Khloe Kardashian posted this photo of Kim K on her IG page praising her on how fast she got her body back months after she gave birth. And when a fan who didn't believe it was all exercise and dieting mocked the mother of two, Kim came on Khloe's comment section and lashed out at the fan. Khloe also lashed out at another fan. See that after the cut...

63 comments:

Ermmmm... Okay? Why do people act like they replying is a huge deal?when they're are not Beyonce? Mtchwww

Hahaha that's so unusual...2016 no chill, shade me I shade you,do me I do you... the KK kill dem! Sick trolls.

Now that's Khloe, well Kim being tutored by Khloe.

Omg! Haters everywhere. Am glad they are it to her.

Them vex ooo

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Them vex ooo

Meenah_wakil on instagram

choiiii......deep

Clap back season 👏👏

Lmao...these ladies lack class!!! Beyonce would never do that.

It's about time they defend themselves!way to go girls. Enemies of success,just like all those coming for Linda and her family, so what if she is a Mushin girl, so what if they were poor, what's your fucking business if she is not married yet.Everyone has a past, The sooner we realize that the happier we will be and tap from the success of successful people!

Makjesty said...

This guys, are not getting any better MATURELY!....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Makjesty said...

This guys, are not getting any better MATURELY!....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Epic reply from the sisters

bukky said...

Mtcheww people

I love this girls.goo KK u guys rock.ignore the haters, they r just jealous.

looks like Kanye now replies on kim's behalf. this is definitely not her style of 'writing'or 'talking'.

Lol.....
Wasted!!!

scargace

o'ben said...

Lol...suck dick to get famous.khloe,kim is so way famous and richer than you, tho u try so hard.what do u think ---isn't time you sacked a dick too????

Wat d heck is wrong wit dis ppl

Mtecwwwwww

Thatbillzchick said...

Clap back season!but I still dnt like kloe😕

PrettyChi said...

Their palaba

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Their headache....

Their business not mine

Haha money. If only prince could take his 800$ with him
Lol it's well.

I like that! Just because some people are too lazy to work out , they find it hard to accept that others do. Nice response girls!

Well truth sha

Whoa! They're really pissed.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Oh no!d negative comments is getting into them.eyah kpele
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Honestly speaking this is so immature on both the fans and on Kim and khole u guys are better than this I expected more from Kim and khole.At times silence is golden

OK naa.. Make them no tell us say their account was hacked. I love the Kardashians replies though. What is it with pple?? Y will pple be drinking panandol untop other pple head.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Lol dem dne vex o

Ndi Nwa

KWEEN said...

Wow. Why do I feel someone else typed that? Maybe they are tired of people telling them trash. Loll

hrm paul ojeih said...

Now dats some nasty kardashians collabo damn dey roasted d biatch I call dat d kk attack

ghipanache said...

Yes,I lik wen celeb clap back,Becos all these trolls tink the ain't human.

Arsenal said...

Clap back thing.
Served the hater right.

Mtchew

Some HEAVY Artillery being Rained down on deluded fans.
Lol @thirsty little fuck#
Lol lol.

Their problem.. They are really jobless!

Apple Berry said...

I see a lot of bottled up negativity and bitterness coming from the K's. This is just the beginning.

Simple

She has indirectly informed us that she is about releasing anoda nude pics...

Their biz

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

No chill

Nonsense !

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Okokokoo

No time for nonsense! Linda take note!

Manny Xander said...

What is happening to women these days????..... they don't seem to have shame anymore

Manny has spoken

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

The sisters fired back! #NoChills

Strawberry said...

I had a semblance of respect when Kim was reserve and gentle. But now? Wow!! Not classy Kim. Haters will always hate, take the high road, always.
Still not a Kardashian fan tho. All the best to them!

You r getting mad n am getting rich + Let's see ur body hiding behind ur private account!!!!
I love this mehnnnn..
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN

Daniela is Beyonce your mother?? On you

Lol..be there. Kim replies and it makes news worldwide..lolzz.

Mtcheeeeewww. More Instagram followers for you

Yetty k said...

Kim and khloe s coent got me laffing hard

Lol,seen.

Nice one, one is working there ass off in the gym nd u tell her bodysuit. Do u knw how hard it is to exercise. Stupid so called fans

But when madam Linda replied wiz kid it was okay abi? Two faced yeye cow

Nice reply..

If she is so rich nd secure i dont see d reason for d nude shoots...for Christ sake don't dey know that there re fools idolising them,how can u b posting nude every now nd then,what sort of a role model does that??? Is anybody dragging your sexuality wit u? Why do u feel d need to always pose nude...i wonder a lot of things but i came to one conclusion that this is end time

Wow!!! Great, the former Kim will never reply.