Oh my! Kim and Khloe Kardashian drag fans on instagram
Khloe Kardashian posted this photo of Kim K on her IG page praising her on how fast she got her body back months after she gave birth. And when a fan who didn't believe it was all exercise and dieting mocked the mother of two, Kim came on Khloe's comment section and lashed out at the fan. Khloe also lashed out at another fan. See that after the cut...
It's about time they defend themselves!way to go girls. Enemies of success,just like all those coming for Linda and her family, so what if she is a Mushin girl, so what if they were poor, what's your fucking business if she is not married yet.Everyone has a past, The sooner we realize that the happier we will be and tap from the success of successful people!
Lol...suck dick to get famous.khloe,kim is so way famous and richer than you, tho u try so hard.what do u think ---isn't time you sacked a dick too????
Honestly speaking this is so immature on both the fans and on Kim and khole u guys are better than this I expected more from Kim and khole.At times silence is golden
OK naa.. Make them no tell us say their account was hacked. I love the Kardashians replies though. What is it with pple?? Y will pple be drinking panandol untop other pple head.
I had a semblance of respect when Kim was reserve and gentle. But now? Wow!! Not classy Kim. Haters will always hate, take the high road, always. Still not a Kardashian fan tho. All the best to them!
If she is so rich nd secure i dont see d reason for d nude shoots...for Christ sake don't dey know that there re fools idolising them,how can u b posting nude every now nd then,what sort of a role model does that??? Is anybody dragging your sexuality wit u? Why do u feel d need to always pose nude...i wonder a lot of things but i came to one conclusion that this is end time
63 comments:
Ermmmm... Okay? Why do people act like they replying is a huge deal?when they're are not Beyonce? Mtchwww
Hahaha that's so unusual...2016 no chill, shade me I shade you,do me I do you... the KK kill dem! Sick trolls.
Now that's Khloe, well Kim being tutored by Khloe.
Omg! Haters everywhere. Am glad they are it to her.
Them vex ooo
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Them vex ooo
Meenah_wakil on instagram
choiiii......deep
Clap back season 👏👏
Lmao...these ladies lack class!!! Beyonce would never do that.
It's about time they defend themselves!way to go girls. Enemies of success,just like all those coming for Linda and her family, so what if she is a Mushin girl, so what if they were poor, what's your fucking business if she is not married yet.Everyone has a past, The sooner we realize that the happier we will be and tap from the success of successful people!
This guys, are not getting any better MATURELY!....
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
This guys, are not getting any better MATURELY!....
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Epic reply from the sisters
Mtcheww people
I love this girls.goo KK u guys rock.ignore the haters, they r just jealous.
looks like Kanye now replies on kim's behalf. this is definitely not her style of 'writing'or 'talking'.
Lol.....
Wasted!!!
scargace
Lol...suck dick to get famous.khloe,kim is so way famous and richer than you, tho u try so hard.what do u think ---isn't time you sacked a dick too????
Wat d heck is wrong wit dis ppl
Mtecwwwwww
Clap back season!but I still dnt like kloe😕
Their palaba
Their headache....
Their business not mine
Haha money. If only prince could take his 800$ with him
Lol it's well.
I like that! Just because some people are too lazy to work out , they find it hard to accept that others do. Nice response girls!
Well truth sha
Whoa! They're really pissed.
Oh no!d negative comments is getting into them.eyah kpele
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Honestly speaking this is so immature on both the fans and on Kim and khole u guys are better than this I expected more from Kim and khole.At times silence is golden
OK naa.. Make them no tell us say their account was hacked. I love the Kardashians replies though. What is it with pple?? Y will pple be drinking panandol untop other pple head.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Lol dem dne vex o
Ndi Nwa
Wow. Why do I feel someone else typed that? Maybe they are tired of people telling them trash. Loll
Now dats some nasty kardashians collabo damn dey roasted d biatch I call dat d kk attack
Yes,I lik wen celeb clap back,Becos all these trolls tink the ain't human.
Clap back thing.
Served the hater right.
Mtchew
Some HEAVY Artillery being Rained down on deluded fans.
Lol @thirsty little fuck#
Lol lol.
Their problem.. They are really jobless!
I see a lot of bottled up negativity and bitterness coming from the K's. This is just the beginning.
Simple
She has indirectly informed us that she is about releasing anoda nude pics...
Their biz
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
No chill
Nonsense !
Okokokoo
No time for nonsense! Linda take note!
What is happening to women these days????..... they don't seem to have shame anymore
Manny has spoken
The sisters fired back! #NoChills
I had a semblance of respect when Kim was reserve and gentle. But now? Wow!! Not classy Kim. Haters will always hate, take the high road, always.
Still not a Kardashian fan tho. All the best to them!
You r getting mad n am getting rich + Let's see ur body hiding behind ur private account!!!!
I love this mehnnnn..
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN
Daniela is Beyonce your mother?? On you
Lol..be there. Kim replies and it makes news worldwide..lolzz.
Mtcheeeeewww. More Instagram followers for you
Kim and khloe s coent got me laffing hard
Lol,seen.
Nice one, one is working there ass off in the gym nd u tell her bodysuit. Do u knw how hard it is to exercise. Stupid so called fans
But when madam Linda replied wiz kid it was okay abi? Two faced yeye cow
Nice reply..
If she is so rich nd secure i dont see d reason for d nude shoots...for Christ sake don't dey know that there re fools idolising them,how can u b posting nude every now nd then,what sort of a role model does that??? Is anybody dragging your sexuality wit u? Why do u feel d need to always pose nude...i wonder a lot of things but i came to one conclusion that this is end time
Wow!!! Great, the former Kim will never reply.