OAP Freeze writes open letter to Tiwa Savage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 April 2016

OAP Freeze writes open letter to Tiwa Savage

OAP Freeze wrote an open letter to Tiwa Savage following revelations she made yesterday in an interview about her marriage to Teebillz. Read what he wrote below...

Dear Tiwa,
I have nothing but love for you, but after I watched all 45 mins of your interview.... ..Tiwa, I know it hurts when a relationship breaks down, and those accusations T Billz made were extremely hurtful, nonetheless, I believe you could have employed caution when responding, since according to you, he was unstable and suicidal.
In law, if for instance, you walk in on your man in bed with another woman and you shoot him on the spot, you could get a lighter sentence, if your legal counsel argues provocation. On the flip side, if you walk out of the scene to get a gun and then launch an attack, it's now considered premeditated.

The fact that you granted a 'pitch perfect' interview, with a flawless visual background and superb audio quality, in my opinion looks a bit premeditated.

If you had denied all his accusations and asked to swear on ayelala or amadioha or sango as against the lie detector test, since on no instance has a polygraph ever been used in Nigeria, and if afterwards you had requested for privacy, as you deal with such a sensitive issue, this matter would have been laid to rest. How are you going to tell Nigerians not to talk about issues you 'used your own hand' to make public? This could only serve to further delay your healing.

Even though my prayer is for your issues to be resolved and for joy to return to your home, the breakdown of a marriage is not the end of the world, I have been through it and my world did not end. However, do you realize that the interview you gave could lead to the end of TJ's world? Who is now going to hire, work with, or have any business dealings with an unstable, adulterous, fraudulent, cocaine sniffer who cannot manage money and has his priorities misplaced? Whether you like it or not, that is what the interview has delineated him to be. In furtherance to this, if he was suicidal before, this interview is only going to make him even more suicidal!

I know you both love Jamil so in all this drama, lets be very careful to shield him, as the Internet never forgets and his friends and classmates will always have his father's tweets along with your interview as points of reference.

522 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 522   Newer›   Newest»

Freeze thank u ooo tell d nonsense woman.

Is not easy. Nigerians like to judge when they are not ïñ your shoe.

Swash said...

Tell that fool to just shut up , when he branded her mother " A WITCH DIDNT HE THINK " calling her out for Adultry didn't he think of the damage that can cause ? That serves him right it's a huge lesson to all this gigolo men

na only God go bless this man thank you very much, you have said it all very well spoken.

AS if you were here Freeze while saying same thing you just posted here to my sister and friends. we really dont need her explanation as this issue should have been killed before the suicidal attempt. Her PR manager should be sacked though,if she has one( whoever the person is), because this interview is distasteful, unprofessional and completely lacks a sense of maturity and responsibility. This interview is medicine after death and adding fuel to existing fire.
An official statement should have been given right from the start, when TJ took to instagram. You dont owe the public any explanations Tiwa. Keeping quiet is a better way to make a man feel like a fool, and iv always considered DIPLOMACY to be telling a man to "go to hell" in such a way that he looks forward to the trip. All the 45m debt, cocaine, plus edible lady whatever revelation was completely tactless. if you love him like you claim in the interview, your silence would have said it all. This is a guy that needs help, trust me, this interview has only worsened the situation...take this from a sister!

Aww! O ga o. Allah take control

starshine said...

Even my hubby said the same thing after watching the interview. Tiwa u disappointed us. U don't do that to the Father of ur child

So she should have kept quiet and watch tbillz ruin the career she has built with sweat.There is nothing like keeping quiet, this is 2016, a lot of women have suffered and died from "keeping quiet". When tbillz was insulting her family where was freeze to weigh in, now that tiwa decided to save herself by speaking out people are now coming to weigh in. This double standard has got to stop, enough is enough.

Hey mister quarter coast, pls STFU! Wen u came ranting about ur private issue wit ur EX, who wrote u an open letter??? If u don't want thunder to fire u, stay in ur lane...jobless albino! When Tbillz started his stupidity, y didn't u advise him? Chauvinistic idiota!

Gbam

Well said...

Pls can some1 tell freeze that he does not have any moral justification to be analysing n giving advice on matters like this. I know u will stand with ur friend tj cos u are just like him. Just 2 days ago, u said don't judge. Now u don change mouth con turn judge freeze. Abeg pack well Tiwa only cleared the air cos tj was after her career and want ppl to hate her. Tj is worse than an infidel

TaiwoBidot said...

True talk!

Plss am tired of men looking for women to place all blames on when something goes wrong in a marriage. Women should protect her home,husband,marriage,children n herself when something goes wrong, sometimes d burden is too much to bear...MR FREEZE all I see u do is defend a man who is weak n crushed his home with his hands by going public to ruin nt just his wife n son bt family n friends as well. When he came out public did he ever think for once how dis cld affects his wife's brand or son in d future, NO. Now she spoke out on her end n ur saying she should cover 4 him what nonsense n MR FREEZE women carry a lot in them n are more mature than men, dey carry a lot of hurts,pain,tears,heart breaks in dem bt still stand strong, dey are nt irrational lyk men. So if her response to d accusations made by husband came late den it took a lot from her to grant d interview to save her image d husband almost dragged to d mud.

But he was d first to come on social media and start ranting to gain peoples sympathy,tiwa has to defend herself before it affect her career, pls free tiwa jor,albino.

Okay.

The man is a piece of shit and she's right to hang him out to dry. The marriage is over

Hmmmmmmm that's true sha!!

You wouldn't have said better

Anon said...

True Talk

rita said...

This your article freeze is stories. Tiwa didn't expose Teebliz once the contrary he woke the world up with his rants. I understand It was plight having to deal with an insecure man who accuses you of all sorts including calling your family names while you pay the bills and make it look like all is well, I have been there OK. If Mr Balogun wanted to die why disgrace your wife first and say goodbye openly abegi. Anyways May God intervene in this marriage. Tiwa stay strong for your son we ve been there and I'm still in my marriage don't give up.

bellaodiaseblog.com said...

the same freeze that came on social media to display the injury on his body as a result of his wife's beating on his body...smh

nini said...

What will u say about a man dat claims he love his wife,nd bcuz she wronged him or dey had an argument nd da only tin he will do is to come out 2 da world nd start telling every 1 dat she's cheating on him, calling names that's bad, I don't blame her too 4 coming out, bcuz what he said could end her years of hard work,we are all human.

Nice talk mam

I wish the issue never got to this point of public disgrace. Now it's going to be so difficult for both of them to heal on time. May God see them through

FREEZE IS BEING THE TYPICAL MALE.HE IS MORE CONCERNED ABOUT TJS FUTURE REPUTATION.HE SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT THAT BEFORE BEHAVING LIKE A COMPOUND IDIOT.WHAT OF TIWAS REPUTATION?WHAT OF HER CAREER, ENDORSEMENTS AND FUTURE ENGAGEMENTS?

First time freeze is making perfect sense. He just said my mind. She was too quick to entertain an interview

Tiwa pls never ever go back to the junkie

Oh my God...can someone tell this freeze guy to shut the duck up. Always thinking he has an important opinion. See who is giving someone advise. Go fix ur owb fucked life pls.. carry ur rubbish opinion outta here. Meanwhile LIB readers check out my blog www.nennyfab.blogspot.com

Freeze,shut up and mindd ur business,when he put evritin out on social media what wa he expecting her 2 do,we are blacks.we don't get epressed,d@ what 90percent of naija women go thru u dont see us goin 2 jump in a lagoon.when he behaved like aa baby what did he expect her to do,hez nt the victim here

Which of the cautions is freeze talking about. The one he exhibited when he had issues with his ex wife or the one he is yet to exhibit. He was absolutely callous when he wanted to get out of the marriage despite the fact that the other lady has already given him a child. Not surprised

Tiwa so fake, as fake as your eyelashes let's see how well this plays back.

Loisy said...

Chinenye his comment is VERy reasonable...

Exactly Freeze needs to shut up I mean REALLY SHUT HIS MOUTH UP guy who talks rubbish Monday to Friday and is Christian counselor on Sunday's. Sick guy who toasts all the ladies who call cool fm is also writing open letter okponu Akpoda you should be penning an open letter to yourself. Dumb ass

junia said...

Smh, Tiwa made a mistake giving in 2 dat interview. He's her son's father n sayin all those things on air was distasteful. Freeze u said my mind.

The guy should go park well and hug transformer.

Freeze is jst an idiot.he hd beta resolve resolve hs own issues b4 hs wife tear am slap again.neva mindn hs own biz nd givn unwarrantd opinions. Freeze shd gerraaaaahia mehn!!!

Haters evrywhr, laura's blog is on fire with them,but whr has she been 4 more dan 2weeks now! blogger orishirishi
Another haters blasting:
Anonymous 30 April 2016 at 08:41
Why would she have time to blog wen she
won't sit down in place... but she has time to
put dirty pics on insta.. cheap slut! and who
goes about sleeping with pple husbands.
Lemme just inform u, if my sisters ever sets
her eyes on ur that ur bleached skin would be
roasted. No be only ogbonna hiSssssss
Anonymous 30 April 2016 at 11:10
Don't mind the ashewo... bleached idiat

Exactly the effect I was thinking about this interview she granted.This is just going to destroy Tee billz the more.Though I understand he made got worst.Also I think this marriage crashed as soon as Tiwa sacked him as her manager knowing that Tee billz managing her was his main source of income.

He should take his opinion and slightly shove it up his ass. When tee Billz was doing his own and point allegations at her nko? Biko Mr Freeze ur opinion is next to being irrelevant, shift lemme see road

Freeze. This is very right! Thank you. What I v been sayin all day. You read my mind

My friend keep quiet joor basket mouth

NennyD said...

I rarely comment here linda so please make sure this my post is published....Mr Freeze said it all. The truth is granting that interview worsened the whole situation.. We should learn how to apply caution in some certain things alike family issues..everything must not be made known to the public... I love how TokeMakinwa handled her own situation.. She made her own case"the more you look, the less you see".

All that d teebillz said about Tiwa is good abi? Tahhhhh go n sit down birds of same feathers

moncherie.. said...

God bless u.. she even had tym to contour her face....mtcheeeeeew. #Ican'tdeal

Serafyk said...

@chinenye ugwu. Who are you. You people find it very easy to hurl insults at everyone. What is wrong with that polite letter and careful analysis. Please grow up. These attention seeking posts will get you nowhere.

Can Freeze just shut the hell up please ! Full stop

Mr. Stretch said...

Just say you want to advertise your blog and stop all the rants on freeze! I foresee ur blog as boring and less intelligent. Pls seek another job.

HealthTalkswithComfy said...

Dis dude is sick

Shut ur mouth mr radio presenter, must you talk?

Dis dude is sick

Y is freeze so predictable???omg!...little wonder his wife left him!#pot calling kettle black!

oluchi said...

True talk

I have never like Freeze but on this I say God bless you Sir.
You couldn't have said it better.
I'll keep to my opinion that she shouldn't have granted the interview, she should have known better. Feeding the public food, of course people are constantly looking for gists and would even make life difficult by ridiculing her.
Its obvious Tiwa made like difficult and constantly reminded her husband he was a failure with her interview.
She should have just kept mute for now to heal.

Freeze has made sense for the first time in your life

SUPERVISOR said...

AGREE

Biko let's hear word oga adviser....mtcheeew

Right on point Freeze.

DeeJay Vibez said...

I do understand Freeze angle i must say. I was telling a friend of mine yesterday that TJ is finished cuz Tiwa just spoil hin career and he need to be watched really cuz he might commit suicide after watching the video and to think that this video will still be here long years from now...Wow....God take over this wheel

Stop saying this, she still loves her man. You can't judge anything here.

Daval8 said...

He should just shut up. He is a divorce and He is here spewing nonsense about marriage.

when I saw the interview the only thing that cross my mind was.... what is she thinking granting an interview so soon? silent is golden people will only be guessing but coming out so openly hmmmm it's very suspicious make me think her husband is right

Freeze na you try pass.. good one

afcnigerian said...

Wise words freeze, though am not ur fan. You've said it the way it should be

Aj said...

Freeze Shut up! You are saying all this because you are just like Tiwa's husband. Pls get lost, when he was announcing she slept with the whole Mavin nko? Was he not trying to tarnish her image? Same way all local Nigerian guys behave Mtcheww please disappear Freeze!! Tiwa u did the right thing cos I can see e dey pepper these useless men. Nigerian men better change cos women ain't smiling anymore, this generation is not ready to take their rubbish. If you try to rubbish us, we speak out, say it as it is! We can't be mending homes while you are destroying it, mba, All hands on deck, oh!

baba said...

OK noted

freeze really?

True talk

Are_shaks said...

Well said. only if the females can weigh what Tiwa just did to TJ with what she revealed in that interview. all she passed as a message was that she was the angel while TJ was devil. How can you have a son and not spend 1NAIRA on him (even if na to buy Bole giv the boy)--- That's a lie from Tiwa. No one will ever hire someone with the qualities Tiwa had attributed to her now estrange Hubby. it could have been better managed. as for Chinenye Ugwu, please read Freeze's message again and receive sense.

JOHN MILES said...

Freeze just shut that f****** mouth

Pls ask tiwa 2 stop being being pretentious. After all na 2 of una dey take d cocaine 2geda

Well said sir, tell them

U need to shut up cos he made sense. Kindly read n understand what he said before saying nonsense

Deryn said...

My lovely Tiwa, my heart beats for you better than a producer.you look more stuning in the video just like joke silva,you'll be better with nollywood with the tears.

Not surprised this is coming from a retard like freezer. Afin ode.

Freeze is quite silly and stupid, it took me this long to realise

With wat u just said? I can never check out ur blog.

Freeeeeezzzzeeee,if u applied such advice and wisdom in ur case,ur marriage would have till been intact. Remember u called ur wife derogatory names like Tiwa's husband? Close ya mouth biko

Omg Freeze face your life! Agbaya

Freeze abi freezer should take a far seat,when t.j almost finished her career and made tiwa look like a slut,what do u expect her to do,she has to say her own side of the story...and to all Igbo,cocaine sniffers,this is just an advise to you.....u can't take all DS n expect your life to be in order #igbotitakeover #i love tiwa,any day,anytime...her new video "if I start to talk" says it all.

For once Freeze is making some sense.

ghipanache said...

If u love tiwa as claimed why not tell her all these in person,most u say it on social media,meanwhile try fixing ur home.

I am not one to insult people publicly or even insult a celeb but Mr Freeze you are a big fool, a very very very very big idiot!! In your misplaced opinion, you expect Tiwa to keep her mouth shut after your so called friend TJ attempted ruining her.. ?? That's the problem with Nigerians, always trying to shut the women up... Tiwa has every goddam right to say everything because letting it all out is the first step to her healing.. Who cares if the other O ni gbese is suicidal.. So shut up Mr Yellow Pawpaw and face your OAP career.. You were congratulating TJ for saying all he said, you never condemmed him for saying gutter things about Tiwa & her Mother...

Abeg swerve, this mentality from Africans is so disgusting.. Die in pain, protect this person.
If you are itiching to write anything, go and write about how your wife was beating you.. That would entertain us more than this stupid article you wrote..

As for Tiwa, I don't care if your business is in the public because I really don't care, I only feel your pain because you were in love and love makes you do and act stupid.

May God give you the strength to handle this situation and heal your heart..

Oga Yellow Pawpaw mind ya goddam business and keep your mouth shut on women issues..

Nice one freeze,u have a gud point..wish they should just settle, and forget about breaking up..marriage is for better for worst..tiwa should calm down and focus on her family, money is not everything so many people are praying and fast to get into marriage n u guys here here trying to break up...@chineye calm down oo freeze has a point try and settle dispute and not make it worst...

Nenyechi said...

Freeze should shut up abeg...u dnt tell people how to run dr lives...talking as if he's a saint

Same freeze that insulted his wife of 15yrs on IG, called her all manner of names and claimed he cannot be quiet because of the domestic abuse he has faced. Now Tiwa should not reply?????? 2 rules former and women

DISTINGUISHED said...

Haha,
Neneye Nwa di sharp,
20kisses for you Jare.
...Dear Freeze abeg Freeze,
You opinion in this matter is as good as a #frozen_account.

Freeze, male chauvinism is on display here.

The same Tiwa slapped a police man, the same Tiwa Smashed a paparazy's camera after she gave birth, the same has now decided to act innocent in front of the camera. If she is that respectful to her husband as she wants us to believe, WHY THEN DIDnt SHE SETTLE MATTERS IN A CALM APPROACH rather she wants the world to know she is the bread winner of the home... Are we sure she isnt the one sniffing the coke' ?!?

Aymii said...

Freeze be right on point ....
I aint saying that Tee biilz doesn't have faults in all this .....buh ... Ma guy....this tiwa woman sounds kinda cold hearted looking to me...
You can tell that Tee biilz is the more emotional and heartbroken person in all this drama...

Tiwa has long been waiting for an opportunity to cut the dude loose...Tee billz no get money or economic value to Tiwa anymore So this whole episode is timely for her!.....and like freeze said, Tiwa has fucked tee biilz reputation up so bad!!....

Omoh, fear coldhearted loveless women....... It isn't for better for worse, ...its only as long as the relationship is beneficial to them...
I was engaged to a woman a bit like dat some time ago, thank God I called it off! The best decision of my life,,,A wife should be soft and loving...not stone hearted and calculative.

#Godhelpteebiilz#

On 2 the next!

Its true tho

Very well said freeze

And... Freeze picks the wrong person to blame, when Tj decided to rant/make accusations on twitter as to how "his wife" is having sexual relations with 2 married men and the third single, he didn't know that would render tiwa savage suicidal? When Freeze got caught in that net of drama, didn't he out his wife on how "abusive" she was? He thought it a grand idea to bash his wife, but thinks it was wrong for Tiwa to defend herself? Come on man! That's hypocrisy, Tj didn't know he could have ended Tiwa's carrier simply by accusing her of infidelity, but Tiwa was wrong to have said he was unfaithful, Tj wasn't wrong to insult Tiwa's mother on social media but Tiwa was wrong to have said he is in massive debt that she is trying to help resolve so he doesn't get killed? Freeze I understand that depression isn't a light joke, so let's say Tj was depressed when he was ranting on twitter, but we cannot consider that, the woman whose own husband dragged in the mud all over twitter Nigeria and the world, called her mother a witch, called her unfaithful and irresponsible depressed? So let's excusee Tj (he was depressed and suicidal) but let's drag Tiwa as she is perfectly emotionally unharmed. please! I get you freeze, but I don't think you get her, while I am not up for the idea of telling the world your problem, I can't blame her for defending herself, carrier and son, you think her video was premeditated? I'm pretty sure Tj, didn't just wake up and decide to out his wife on twitter, that's premeditation, while not to sound like I'm accusing him of prememditated suicide, I can tell you that most unsuccessful suicides are premeditated, because he's still in his right faculty, Freeze, there's my piece.

Tiwa pls 4get him hav been tru dis n my world did nt end. Nw am even happy

Freeze has made sense for the first time in your life

Wow nice one freez,,u absolutely right, tiwa should calm down and try and make the marriage work, she should focus more on her family than the fame..marriage is for better or worse,some people are fasting and praying for marriage and u busy thinking of how you going to end urs...pls try and settle ur issues people have gone through worst and it was resolve..@chineye calm down freeze is totally right, try to solve issues and not to make them worst..

I support what he is saying cos tiwa shouldn't have done that. He suppose consider his son's future.

Feeeze u are a selfish man with this statement

Dear Freeze,
Why are you bashing the victim? In case you forgot, Tiwa is the victim here. She is the one who was accused of sleeping around. She was the one who has been carrying the dead beat husband, who was robbing her silly. If his suicide attempt had succeeded, she would have taken the blame. So she finally speaks up, tells her side of the story and you blame her? Come on Father Freeze. Stop blaming the victim.

Fool!!! That dude just said the right thing

Ify said...

Abeg swerve jor,!!!

Every idiot must have an opinion

When he made out his wife to be a witchy, manipulative, cheating, disrespectful bitch nko

kinbo said...

Right on point Sir. You don't make public a private matter. Whoever manages or counselled Tiwa on granting that interwiew is way worse than Tj in managerial decision making.

He kinda has a point

007 said...

95% agree with him.

Swash said...

Linda stop SWALLOWING my comments before it chokes You

chonko said...

This freeze no get sense

U shud all go see the movie 'war room' and see the reason why tiwa is to be blamed. Nice one freeze

bubumelon kiss said...

Pls u guys SLD leave Tiwa alone,she just said he mind.u don't expect her to keep quiet so pple will start calling her names DAT she's bad and all sort.pls she did d rite thing.her husband is to be blamed for d rubbish he wrote and d act he performed. Very childish.

bubumelon kiss said...

Pls u guys SLD leave Tiwa alone,she just said he mind.u don't expect her to keep quiet so pple will start calling her names DAT she's bad and all sort.pls she did d rite thing.her husband is to be blamed for d rubbish he wrote and d act he performed. Very childish.

Perfect truth. Hey don't nail him for saying the truth

Tego said...

Dear pple guys and gurls please go watch the movie war room. It's all i can say nuffin is to hard for God to do.

Hmm nawa o

Nawa o

chuksbrown said...

I dnt no wot u call urself but I feel that u chinenye ugwu is Very Very insensible, ur so stupid and hopeless for this statemen

Hmm

Chai

Is well with u Tiwa

Hahahaha Just like an Idiot Freeze will comment

This Tunji or whatever is name is ad always been a broke ass scrub. He used to rent luxury cars to come and pose in nigerian reunion in the us when he could not afford it.
It is sad to see that even at this age he is still a top loser ! I am not on tiwa side by no means. Being that i have been married and had to walk away when my son was only 8 months old its nothing new that needed a 45 minute interview.
Giving press presence to a scrub that probably does not even have enough money to catch BRT to your place was a bit distasteful however its was your choice
Now to the Dead beat Tunji . Why did he not just jump off the bridge and call it a day? You are a waste of time, energy, space, food, drinks, and so on anyway. You had to make a big announcement about killing yourself :) i am still waiting on you to kill yourself because your gtb barclays atm has walked away.
You should be featured in the SCRUBS by TLC remix.
Now to Freeze ... Take serveral sits please cos you dont have any dame sense

chuksbrown said...

Pals I want to believe that Tiwa was a contributing factor to the life she clam the husband was leaving. imagine my pregnant wife to send me a massage tell me she lost my baby y shouting a video, my guys that guy don suffer

Freeze is a sexist. He is one of those men that see a relationship and only picks/speaks about the wrong the woman did

Seriously this Freeze Guy Kinna makes sense i all his sayings. but what i cant undastand is why would a well known blind man requsting to advise another blind man on how to go about jumping a very big dis. i just dont get it.

adday said...

I think Freeze made sense, we should all think about the impact of all these drama on little, innocent Jamil by the time he's grown older and start socializing. I don't think Tiwa should have responded or granted that interview. From Teebillz tweets, it's shown already the kind of person he is, someone that insulted his own parent and blamed his father for all d happenings in his life. He (Teebillz) is obviously an irresponsible person. It's just unfortunate that d law of karma is catching up with Tiwa now, she shouldn't have settled for a man that left his wife and two children in d USA, the signs are there that he's a total disgrace. That he manages your music career or discovered doesn't mean u should marry him (or your saviour). There's always a place of/for God in everything. **my opinion**

MAYBUMS123 said...

How do u know she is the victim? Because of what she said? There is always two side to the story. Not saying the guy is perfect o but am sorry as a woman the statement she made shouldn't have been public, and the fact that when she was talking about her mum no tears to me I felt that would have been emotional or when she had the miscarriage but when don jazzy and co where mentioned tears poured out. I found that abit odd. The fact that she said in not so many word that the guy is a loser surely u can imagine how this woman would have be behaving in the house.

umpire said...

After watching her interview, the lady interviewing her did a very poor job, unprofessional and she should be sent back to school. Next, Tiwa according to her interview did Fcuk Jazzy, Sid n Face b4 getting married cos when asked if she has fcked them she did not deny but cleverly said she has never cheated on her husband. Meaning she slept with them in d past.

Thanks man

No! You shut up. He stated the fact.

KATETWOTWENTYTWO said...

She has her own idea and how to use it. Can ppl just leave her alone, Tiwa has defended herself, ppl are talking. If she had kept quiet, ppl will still talk. So she should fold her hands and watch her life destroyed by a sinking man? She kept covering up all this while and it got worse, wish had cried out earlier. But anyway, whom the gods will destroy, they will first make mad. Good he went mad and freed you, the gods are wise. Tiwa your hands are clean

Hmmm. Dear freeze, u seem 2 b taking sides here. Remember Tj started d drama & I think it's right 4 Tiwa 2 share her own story too. Unfortunately tj's dirty secret it out there too now.
Berry

God will see them through

I've never seen or heard of a male gossip until I come across this China White aka Frozen man. What's wrong with him and his biased open letter rubbish!

Some solid points though I don't like this freeze of a man but some valid points
Thumbs up!

Spot on dear even Freeze said worst things abt his ex.So Freeze is a hypocrite n nobody should take him serious. Broke pple always feel they have a say.
True

Nawa ooo.

Nawa oooo

Segun Adegoke said...

There are three sides to a coin!Tiwa's views,Teenbliz's rants on instagram and the real truth itself!

Nawa ooo...dis suppose to b family issue....tiwa u fuck up abeg

Mmmmmmmmm u

As for me, am nt a fan of this freeze bt main looking @ his statement he actually cleared out some facts, he was suicidal b4 dis statement what did you think will happen 2 him after Tiwa's interview? Why not be the Beyonce' of Nigeria we thought you 2 b bcus we all knw Beyounce' won't say such abt her hubby instead she won't even clear d air for anyone. His career is @ stake here dear, cocaine? Dat was way too obvious dear. Remember he is n will always be d father of your son.

Mmmmmm

Mr. Dreamcast said...

OAP Freeze God bless you...thanks for this intelligent article...

Kiki said...

I really do not care but Tiwa you shouldn't have granted that interview. Tj was wrong to have posted those stuffs on IF and its obvious he was having an emotional breakdown and he quickly did damage control with his hacking excuse but you my dear Tiwa just like freeze said, calculatively destroyed what was left of your husband. He obviously has flaws which we all have but u ddnt need to. TWO WRONGS DON'T MAKE A RIGHT

He tried to damage her, she finished him. Good riddance to bad rubbish She doesn't hv time to be playing games with this guy.

For the time I agree with this idiot he is right thou Tiwa I love you babe always n forever u r the reason I listen to other female musicians u no try for this one at all its too personal to make public

You are a Fool for this statement. So she should live her life in misery? Please flip to the part of the Bible that says its for better for worse? Ill rather be single than drown on this earth with a Fooll

Neva help a woman except she is ur relative,,,,,sisters are better Dan wives, she agreed dat he worked hard for her, she neva denied d fact dat he "created her" b wen she became Doro diva a Beyonce wannabe she decided to cut him loose. U are praying for him, bt u are telling d whole world dat he takes cocaine, tiwa u are like dat rat dat will bite and blow breeze. U are evil!!

isaac said...

Can you please mind your business Mr Freezer, remove the log on ur eye before noticing the one on another person's sir.

Too much trur

Abeg why is anyone giving this freeze guy a platform for his rubbish open letters? Firstly, he is such a hypocrite!!!!!!! Was he not the same person that laid all sorts of allegations against his ex on social media a while back and even dragged her mum's name through the mud not considering the possibility of his own children reading what he wrote in the future? Now he's giving stupid unsolicited advice. Please he needs to back off and let Tiwa decide how she wants to heal.

Hehe. Good one!

Ahhhhhh! Nigerians are wicked. Freeze you are indeed a goat, I am disgusted at all of you. Are women made of stone? Oh so she was not damaged by what he said? You guys are the most despicable set of human beings, in fact you are all mistakes.

She's not supposed to remarry. Her first husband is the recognised and only husband according to the word of God. Except he's no more. If she remarried, she's committing adultery. She should go back to her husband let them pick their patches, bear the consequences of their actions and live on in peace together.

Why come on here to disgrace yourself with such horrendous use of the English language. What were you even trying to say? I pity you

Lmao

Hehhehehhehehe

GBAM!

Ehn he should have thought of his PR when he was doing all sorts. I wish them well.

The matter is not your matter and u are not in Tiwa's shoes or tillz keep your mouth and opinions to your fucking family. And u dont have a Fuck career to protect non no to what extent the truth is so judge judy tamper judgment with pelepele.

Yeah, it is always the woman's fault. Either way she does it men like freeze would still point accusing fingers at her. Where in your write up did you scould Teebillz for putting his family matter out to the media. Your write up is super trash!! I don't like the fact that this made it to social media but I believe tiwa has every right to defend herself, if not she would be known has women who cheated on her husband, or never cooked for her husband and we know how society see women like that. So please pull this trash of a write up and do the right thing by scolding both parties

Just Wondering... said...

Why all these "open letters" when these "celebs" can easily advise her in private?

Ur ryt .public affairs maks tinz go worst..no man want to share his wife..no woman want insult frm dr man..so settle it & let new generation learn frm uu.

Thanks freeze, the interview looks like a cover up or to take ppl mind away from what tibilzz has said but i am not a judge.

And all this girls that cant keep a marriage are in support or the wrong, all you low lifes that has never for one day know what it takes to be famous and to have a career think tiwa is right foolish idiots. Thats her fucking baby daddy.

Its more like "adiye dami ni ogun nu, ma foleyin" in english "this chicken distroyed my jass i will break all its eggs. 2 wrongs dont make no right. Smellows.

The matter is not your matter and u are not in Tiwa's shoes or tillz keep your mouth and opinions to your fucking family. And u dont have a Fuck career to protect non no to what extent the truth is so judge judy tamper judgment with pelepele.

God bless u jare, freeze is such a big fool.

Why open letter, it means nothing dear,

Its OK for you to call your wife names and paint her black all over the media, or your twin to follow your footsteps, but when the lady in question tries to defend herself, you call her action "premeditated". You complain that she should have been the bigger person and not give him a taste of his own medicine. He's suicidal so handle with care. But she should take all the crap he threw at her for almost two days (Oh by the way, shouldn't that be defined as premeditated)..... This has taught something. We may have developed and evolved in every sense of the word(s), but one thing is clear..... Chauvinism will always remain the woman's bane. And to think I held you in high regard. Two wrongs don't make a right, but please flog them both if you have to. If not, please keep your opinions to yourself.

Woman i can see ur whiln to cheat on ur husband ..n when is mad at u.. Ur ready to play wit sence..no prob men note dat... Tewa no one can stop u frm shinin..pls freeze is ryt.

Pls who is this freeze or whatever your name is. You just comfirmed to me that there are very many stupid pple on the planet and you are number 1 on the list. Who even made you an adviser or asked for your opinion. I would recommend you shut the hell up and get busy with your sad life.

Anaigbo said...

HMNNN,LINDA AND THIS OAP FREEEZER!DUDES IDEOLOGY IS ALWAYS CREEPY.SHE HANDLED HER ISSUSE IN HER OWN WAY CAUSE SHE IS TIWA SAVAGE AND NOT OAP FREEZER:)

Well so many persons are just posting here without thinking. AV always had same thought in mind. Tiwa has spoilt tj's carrier. That was just too much. If e dey sniff Coke, she no supposed to say that. I AV always say to myself. Tj was stabled before he met tiwa. So what happened to the poor man. Do u know why he was unstable, or do u know if he was thinking too much, tiwa cannot just be100% correct. The guy has two rose Roy's and a Ferrari parked at the front of his house in 1G4 estate. They can always sell it if they are broke. Me I AV warned myself never to marry or even court a girl from a broken home.

What a stupid trash of an article from freeze, why ain't you scolding teeblizz for bring this bullshit to the media. They both crossed the line. But TeeBlizz crossed the line first. We are all fucking humans. We hurt, we want to defend ourselves. Tiwa has every right to defend herself celeb or no celeb. Why the heck are you attacking her? Rubbish!

😄😄😄😄😄👍👍👍👍👍

buddystamp said...

marriage is all about for better and for worst and you guys need some time to work this out on your own.

you got to work it out

settle personal issues in private

Yes in all fairness Tj fired shots first so Tiwa had every right to fire back. However, being TIWA SAVAGE, a celebrity with an image, career and son to protect, and thus a lot more to lose than Tj, she should have handled this the way a celebrity should- with more tact and more privacy.So here's how I would have done damage control in this situation, had I been in Tiwa's shoes:

1. Find TJ (also cancel all my engagements for next 1-2 weeks)

2. Get TJ help.Professional mental/drug rehab clinic.

3. Once TJ is stable enough I will issue TJ a gag order so he can never defame me in public again (like JLO did to all her exes). If Nigeria isn't advanced enough for gag orders, I will offer to pay off a large portion of his debt, but only if he can shut his mouth and not trash talk me publicly again.

4. Following my understanding with TJ we will do a joint interview TOGETHER, where TJ will admit to having issues that he is working on. He will also apologize publicly to me (and my mother) and deny his cheating allegations against me on instagram as 100% false. Then we as a couple will say that we are praying and working hard to work through our issues and heal our union.We hope for the public's support and caring at this time. (The interview will much shorter that what Tiwa gave, less revealing, and with a far better interviewer that I chose specifically for the job.)

4. Once the public is swayed to rally behind us (well me really, lol), I will resume performing/public engagements.

5. With TJ getting treatment, and the situation smoothed over and my reputation intact, I will Quietly divorce his ass. I will pay off the portion of his debt I promised to pay, and maintain a cordial relationship with him for the sake of my son and public image.

Yes in all fairness Tj fired shots first so Tiwa had every right to fire back. However, being TIWA SAVAGE, a celebrity with an image, career and son to protect, and thus a lot more to lose than Tj, she should have handled this the way a celebrity should- with more tact and more privacy.So here's how I would have done damage control in this situation, had I been in Tiwa's shoes:

1. Find TJ (also cancel all my engagements for next 1-2 weeks)

2. Get TJ help.Professional mental/drug rehab clinic.

3. Once TJ is stable enough I will issue TJ a gag order so he can never defame me in public again (like JLO did to all her exes). If Nigeria isn't advanced enough for gag orders, I will offer to pay off a large portion of his debt, but only if he can shut his mouth and not trash talk me publicly again.

4. Following my understanding with TJ we will do a joint interview TOGETHER, where TJ will admit to having issues that he is working on. He will also apologize publicly to me (and my mother) and deny his cheating allegations against me on instagram as 100% false. Then we as a couple will say that we are praying and working hard to work through our issues and heal our union.We hope for the public's support and caring at this time. (The interview will much shorter that what Tiwa gave, less revealing, and with a far better interviewer that I chose specifically for the job.)

4. Once the public is swayed to rally behind us (well me really, lol), I will resume performing/public engagements.

5. With TJ getting treatment, and the situation smoothed over and my reputation intact, I will Quietly divorce his ass. I will pay off the portion of his debt I promised to pay, and maintain a cordial relationship with him for the sake of my son and public image.

*All in all, instead of bashing TJ, I would focus on getting him to recant his instagram comments. This would also save TJ the embarassment Tiwa gave him by revealing his sexcapades and financial troubles.

And u all concluded she is saying the truth ba? The response by tiwa is combined effort of tiwa and her whole team to defend her and also to discredit tillbliss..and what a better way to discredit him if not by murdering his character and making him look unstable.

Nevertheless, let's remember both of them in our prayers so they can heal. We all make mistakes, I sincerely hope they learn from it and if there's any, I mean ANY shred of common ground, so they can stand together again and move on.

Ada Edwards said...

So its ok 4 him to mess up her image?his rule of law illustration has no connection to this at all. Yimu 4 u both

Thank you my dear!!

freeze is an hypocrite for writing this stupid letter, when he had issue in his marriage, was he not tweeting and posting pictures of what his wife did to him, who is he to criticizing Tiwa. you guys that are saying she shouldn't have granted the interview, I'm very sure you guys were among the ones saying she should focus on her home when her husband was writing stuffs about her, now you are here supporting that ode that doesn't know what he's doing. Everyone has a breaking point, and she reached her breaking point. she handled the issue very well all these while because no one suspected, it is when her husband decided to open his mouth, and she was like let's go there. I pray God help them. so you guys should keep your two cents to yourselves. Linda please post my comment oh.

Nevertheless, let's remember both of them in our prayers so they can heal. We all make mistakes, I sincerely hope they learn from it and if there's any, I mean ANY shred of common ground, so they can stand together again and move on.

U and freeze are senseless. U saw hw d husband vomited rubbish abt her on ig and u guys want her 2 keep quiet? Nigerians eh! Pls tiwa u did right by granting d interview, forget all these hypocites

U must be a charge and bail lawyer cos u just spilled rubbish!

Shut up dude

Seth said...

Mr Freeze, i cant confidently say tiwa did the right thing by the interview, but dont come here and say tiwa messed things up, tee billz is the architect of his problems and until he stops blaming people or looking for people to blame or you(Mr Freeze) helping him to blame people, he might not find redemption.

First time wey this guy go make sense. I support this

teebillz or what is his name, did not marry tiwa base on love, teebillz marry tiwa because of what he will be gaining from tiwa carrier, is just that she did not see it coming and now the table has been turn round against his plans. and now he is frustrated and he don't know what to do to get his self back again, teebillz why are you complaining she hardly cook for you when you know that she is a celebrity? didn't you know of all this before you marry her. a serious business man don't even have time to eat his breakfast , not to talk of a celebrity who have shows to attend to, a video to shot, songs to write, and many other things. Teebillz you should be happy that you have a rich wife who help you to paid debt, and other expenses, Mr man i knew of many rich women who don't help their husbands to pay any bills at home or anywhere, but the men still work their ass out to take good care of his family and gain his respect as the man of the house. but tiwa i blame you sha, because you non dey hear word, i told you that what made him to left the first marriage will still make him to leave you one day, now it has happen, can he tell me his reasons that made him to come out online and said those rubbish words about his wife without evidence? he should be thanking Don jazzy for helping him to coordinate his wife from indecent dressing as a married woman. and this serve as an advice to all the single ladies out there who are desperate to marry, all men are not marriage materials and all women are not marriage materials is 50/50, ladies study your man before you accept any proposal ring, men study your girl before taking her to see your family, because many are out there looking for who to gain from and destroyed all in the name of marriage. Tiwa take heart and move on, life is a story book and every chapter has his own event. so this is the event of the chapter you are now, so read and study carefully and move on to the next chapter,more topic are on your way but different from the topic of the chapter you are now. thank you all and God bless you

FourthOfApril said...

Freeze made a lot of sense to someone like you, issssh !
Freeze answer the following questions :
(1) Which artiste was/is Teebillz managing other than Tiwa?
(2) Why did your friend rant on social media a day after Tiwa released her new single?
(3) Why hasn't he 'made' other artistes since he 'made' Tiwa ( I wonder what God that created both Tiwa and Tunji would have demanded of them since He made them) ?
(4) Was Tunji not trying to destroy the woman he claimed to have 'made' by employing the same evil tactic (that backfired) Funke Akindele's ex-husband employed, so that she would lose patronage and brand endorsements?
(5) Why is he trying to destroy the reputations and homes of the men he claimed his wife made out with, out of sheer jealousy of the successes of these men?
(6) How are we sure Tunji was/is not making out with the married woman he said was serving him homemade meals (and probably other things)?
(7) If you truly loved Tiwa, why didn't you reach out to her privately, why on social media?
(8) Why did you come on social media to accuse your former(?) wife of beating you up, without thinking of who would want to marry a husband-beater, yet you accused Tiwa of precluding Tunji's chances of future business deals simply because she told her own part of the story?
(9) Why didn't you think of your kids' friends showing them what you wrote about their mother, in future (you seem only to be worried about Jamil)?
(10) Why are men like you and Teebillz always out to destroy women you claimed to have once loved?
(11) Why do ordinary radio presenters now think they are opinion-moulders?
(12) Why do albino radio-owners and Presenters always say one thing on social media, but do the exact opposite?
Peace!

Social media are computer-mediated tools that allow people(sane, insane, mad, literate, illiterate, Fools, idiots, intelligent etc) or companies to create, share, or exchange information, career interests, ideas, and pictures/videos in virtual communities and networks.

To be honest, some men like TJ are not just worthy of having good fortune of a good loving and hardworking wife like Tiwa.

To be candid, I never like Tiwa Savage, may be because of all she shows on stage or something like that. But, I must confess, Tiwa Savage has worn my admiration after I listened to her interview. She is a good woman and God will reward her. She only made a mistake of marrying such an ungrateful boy TJ.

The one that even piss me off was that they guy is doing drugs .... Men truly drugs is only meant for extral ordinary rich people not for him stupid Man U beter go and beg you wife and make resolution before you loose everything , yeye man ole

Mumu man

i need etcetera's view on all of this.

See who dey yarn! Other people matter sweet for your mouth!
Why did you not make use of your advice when you had your marital issues? Well, I guess because you no get sense then.

itsme said...

oloriburuku people!!! abi oloshi ni awon people yii ni? wait, u mean tiwa was wrong by responding to teeblizz's rants? then you must be mad! wait, una dey crase ni? make tiwa just dey look like mumu no respond? if it was me, i would pay To get interviews in ALL TV station and even lie ontop wetin teebliz no do sef...ashiere werey people...tiwa, abeg tell us more, i knw there were things u forgot to add. write it out, we will publish it, teeblizz career is done! and for edible caterer, she didnt commit any offencr abeg,she only got a share of the goodies tunji was sharing na. shebi na only wetin tiwa remember talk be that? ruka, asemota, jully and the rest wey tiwa no see nko? tiwa, i love u...someone said u lost a fan, glad to tell u...u got a fan...

The truth is the the Guys in the entertainment industry knows the truth. Also according to Tiwa during her interview she said " I thought they found him dead, he was suicidal". These 2 points alone explains alot. That the guy may not be in the right frame of mind when he wrote those things. Also, my dear Tiwa, was this guy working before you even hired him. So all what you said about him, if true is not news to you Tiwa, you knew. He is wanted in The U.S for drug related offence. So please stop this innocent act. You guys both have faults. I am a single mother of 3. I am responsible for my 3 kids. Stop acting movie. He couldn't buy diaper, he could afford a hair cut. That's really a terrible thing to say even about a friend talkless your hubby. You knew about his attitude, he was your pimp. You are not better than Teebillz Tiwa. Naija aritos can spoil woman with money. Now you have seen all the money, you can't cope with his attitude any more.

Afi "debpts"(debts) and "wallowing himself in self pity" (wallow in self pity). Epele egbon Aboki, if u need brighter grammar you can come and have it. Lol

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 522   Newer› Newest»