Kim Kardashian shares raunchy photos with husband Kanye West on IG
Kim Kardashian who attended a wedding with her Husband Kanye West shared some raunchy photos with her Husband both on their way to the wedding and seemingly at the wedding. They are so in love with each other, love it! More photos after the cut..
That's all she's good for... By the time she starts aging, that's if they get to that point together, when she can no longer be doing stuff I hope the love keeps them together.
When hubby and wifey are both cute, what do you expect? Unlike someone DF that married a female gorilla because she earns good money and works for a multinational and was still begging me for sex. Marry someone you love and someone with a good heart . Think about the physical as well.
Observation has shown that the more people try to show there relationship as been perfect the more imperfect it is... They try to distract us but the cracks are all around. U can deceive most of the people for most of the time but u can't deceive all the people all the time.
@ ogechi Juliet, since u can do more with ur hubby pls video ur love making and show to the public after all is with ur hubby....... dat is how ur pple support evil..... we want to be like the western world....
Then who now marries d female gorrila. The man is just loose. If he had married u, he still wud hav begged another girl for sex and dat girl wud hav called u a female gorilla. It takes a lot of self discipline and grace of God for a man to stick to one woman
As in eh, a real goat...is anybody holding u frm having sex wit your hubby in d market???? But shd u now post it...i tot marriage nd sex was post to b private nd personal issues.....think well idiot ogechi
Cant blv kanye has stoop this low..nobody says u shdnt fuck your wife but why let her post it online..like seriously u re sopox to b a role model..if u do this what will doz idolising u do? Drop sex tapes??? Christ i still cant blv this was Jayz bff that was so much respected....
62 comments:
Oniranu's
ehrmmm...... okay
SCARFACE
ehrmmm...... okay
SCARFACE
Na wa o. Na foam be that?
OKORO UPGRADED
HmmmmmmmMmm! But me likey ooooo
So sexy
Investigate whether her account was hacked fool
This guys are not normal..seriously
Okay.. Love the make up. More Instagram followers for you
Abeg when una go release sex tape, make we see finger in Kanye's booty......lol
Beyonce released album Kim released raunchy pictures when will u just stop kimmy
So Kanye wears suit dats gud o
These two are comics and good at feeding the insatiable appetites of weirdos.
Bad as lady.
Amen.
Lovely pictures
The things she does on Snapchat ehn,lol,kanye will be sitting there like "this woman no fit rest?"
Shame go catch naysayers! Linda take note!
Naso devil at work!! End time raunchy
I love this couple.... Haters should go burn for hell. I can do more with my hubby sef. Marriage is not a prison.
That's all she's good for... By the time she starts aging, that's if they get to that point together, when she can no longer be doing stuff I hope the love keeps them together.
Lol ..it's kanye that's giving kim more liver for this. Kanye kanye...anyways.it's your wife.
Good for them.
mtchew
Kanye West pls leave this pussy and make good music... Na wah oo
Lol she wants more followers on ig, BTW Beyonce has more now #paybackB
Good for them
Linda, today's Sunday, just in case you've forgotten...hmmmm
They are ok with it...#onMYway...
When hubby and wifey are both cute, what do you expect? Unlike someone DF that married a female gorilla because she earns good money and works for a multinational and was still begging me for sex. Marry someone you love and someone with a good heart . Think about the physical as well.
Linda and the kardashians gahn Izz nuh a joking sturv #ImeanAm
Love this couple ways
So they take pictures while making out,attention seeking mofos
But the truth is ever since dude got married to Kim he's been acting weird and has even derailed in his music career. Smh
Good for them
Love their love
Observation has shown that the more people try to show there relationship as been perfect the more imperfect it is... They try to distract us but the cracks are all around. U can deceive most of the people for most of the time but u can't deceive all the people all the time.
Luv them.
@kim, hope u will smile @lil nori when she exhibits ya exact character Someday
#proudnurse#
You are a goat. The type that smells and bleats when being banged. Idiot
@ ogechi Juliet, since u can do more with ur hubby pls video ur love making and show to the public after all is with ur hubby....... dat is how ur pple support evil..... we want to be like the western world....
They had a quickie...good for them
iranu abasa
The lower part of the boobs looks disgusting! Eww...
God will punish u for this unnecessary space
Awon Oponu meji!😕
And now the bride and groom (as well as wedding attendees) now know Kim's pussy was dripping cum throughout the event.
How nice.
***Lush
Ray J be like 'I hit it first'.
That's their business
Na wa Oo.QUICKIE THINGY
Fake fake fake.
Then who now marries d female gorrila. The man is just loose. If he had married u, he still wud hav begged another girl for sex and dat girl wud hav called u a female gorilla. It takes a lot of self discipline and grace of God for a man to stick to one woman
ALL BECAUSE BEYONCE RELEASE ALBUM..THIS FOOLS ARE SO MUCH IN COMPETITION WITH BEY..SUCH USELESS AND NO TALENT FAMILY OF SLUTS...FAKE BOOBS EVERYWHERE.
She doesnt even send anyone again.i like.
Not interested
Wow!! Love in d air
As in eh, a real goat...is anybody holding u frm having sex wit your hubby in d market???? But shd u now post it...i tot marriage nd sex was post to b private nd personal issues.....think well idiot ogechi
Oya go stay there middle make kanyr fuck u join now...obsessed fan
Cant blv kanye has stoop this low..nobody says u shdnt fuck your wife but why let her post it online..like seriously u re sopox to b a role model..if u do this what will doz idolising u do? Drop sex tapes??? Christ i still cant blv this was Jayz bff that was so much respected....
Lovely.
#Linda'spal