Kim Kardashian shares raunchy photos with husband Kanye West on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 April 2016

Kim Kardashian shares raunchy photos with husband Kanye West on IG

Kim Kardashian who attended a wedding with her Husband Kanye West shared some raunchy photos with her Husband both on their way to the wedding and seemingly at the wedding. They are so in love with each other, love it! More photos after the cut..

62 comments:

Oniranu's

ehrmmm...... okay

SCARFACE

ehrmmm...... okay

SCARFACE

Na wa o. Na foam be that?

OKORO UPGRADED

HmmmmmmmMmm! But me likey ooooo

So sexy

Investigate whether her account was hacked fool

Iyke Desmond said...

This guys are not normal..seriously

Okay.. Love the make up. More Instagram followers for you

Abeg when una go release sex tape, make we see finger in Kanye's booty......lol

Beyonce released album Kim released raunchy pictures when will u just stop kimmy

So Kanye wears suit dats gud o

My name is not Susan said...

These two are comics and good at feeding the insatiable appetites of weirdos.

Bad as lady.

Amen.

Lovely pictures

The things she does on Snapchat ehn,lol,kanye will be sitting there like "this woman no fit rest?"

Shame go catch naysayers! Linda take note!

babybanker said...

Naso devil at work!! End time raunchy

Jules blog said...

I love this couple.... Haters should go burn for hell. I can do more with my hubby sef. Marriage is not a prison.

That's all she's good for... By the time she starts aging, that's if they get to that point together, when she can no longer be doing stuff I hope the love keeps them together.

Lol ..it's kanye that's giving kim more liver for this. Kanye kanye...anyways.it's your wife.

Good for them.

mtchew

Kanye West pls leave this pussy and make good music... Na wah oo

Lol she wants more followers on ig, BTW Beyonce has more now #paybackB

Good for them

Linda, today's Sunday, just in case you've forgotten...hmmmm

They are ok with it...#onMYway...

When hubby and wifey are both cute, what do you expect? Unlike someone DF that married a female gorilla because she earns good money and works for a multinational and was still begging me for sex. Marry someone you love and someone with a good heart . Think about the physical as well.

Linda and the kardashians gahn Izz nuh a joking sturv #ImeanAm

Dan said...

Love this couple ways

So they take pictures while making out,attention seeking mofos

Ijanyimitch said...

But the truth is ever since dude got married to Kim he's been acting weird and has even derailed in his music career. Smh

Good for them

junia said...

Love their love

Observation has shown that the more people try to show there relationship as been perfect the more imperfect it is... They try to distract us but the cracks are all around. U can deceive most of the people for most of the time but u can't deceive all the people all the time.

Luv them.

@kim, hope u will smile @lil nori when she exhibits ya exact character Someday

#proudnurse#

You are a goat. The type that smells and bleats when being banged. Idiot

@ ogechi Juliet, since u can do more with ur hubby pls video ur love making and show to the public after all is with ur hubby....... dat is how ur pple support evil..... we want to be like the western world....

They had a quickie...good for them

iranu abasa

The lower part of the boobs looks disgusting! Eww...

God will punish u for this unnecessary space

Thatbillzchick said...

Awon Oponu meji!😕

And now the bride and groom (as well as wedding attendees) now know Kim's pussy was dripping cum throughout the event.

How nice.

***Lush

Ray J be like 'I hit it first'.

Apple Berry said...

That's their business

Reno said...

Na wa Oo.QUICKIE THINGY

Fake fake fake.

Then who now marries d female gorrila. The man is just loose. If he had married u, he still wud hav begged another girl for sex and dat girl wud hav called u a female gorilla. It takes a lot of self discipline and grace of God for a man to stick to one woman

ALL BECAUSE BEYONCE RELEASE ALBUM..THIS FOOLS ARE SO MUCH IN COMPETITION WITH BEY..SUCH USELESS AND NO TALENT FAMILY OF SLUTS...FAKE BOOBS EVERYWHERE.

Yetty k said...

She doesnt even send anyone again.i like.

Not interested

amanda uzo said...

Wow!! Love in d air

As in eh, a real goat...is anybody holding u frm having sex wit your hubby in d market???? But shd u now post it...i tot marriage nd sex was post to b private nd personal issues.....think well idiot ogechi

Oya go stay there middle make kanyr fuck u join now...obsessed fan

Cant blv kanye has stoop this low..nobody says u shdnt fuck your wife but why let her post it online..like seriously u re sopox to b a role model..if u do this what will doz idolising u do? Drop sex tapes??? Christ i still cant blv this was Jayz bff that was so much respected....

Lovely.

#Linda'spal