Jude Okoye shares throwback baby photo of himself as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 April 2016

Jude Okoye shares throwback baby photo of himself as he turns a year older

Today is Jude Okoye's birthday. The elder brother of Peter and Paul shared a photo collage with his baby photo. "Happy birthday to me today 24th April. Another year of life testimony. His grace upon us all shall be in abundance IJN. #blessingsuponblessings." He wrote

33 comments:

Happy birthday. More Instagram followers for you

Hbd 2 him. Many celeb re April born

His face hasn't changed @ all.That nose that stood aplomb like a stalagmite still remain intact

Lol... I remember when people thought u both were dating! Rumor mongers!

Happy birthday to him, thank you for managing the born talent CYNTHIA MORGAN, she's the baddest, bigger you I pray Mr.Jude.

Hbd,and Gods grace remains with you,like 50 cent said forget about what enemies will do,watch family and friends.
Hbd and thank you for creating,managing,buildind p2 only for peter to align with yorubas,his wife,new manager,i really pity him,if not for p2 would dat youuba chic look at him twice.

Hmmm,he looks like peter's son in his baby Photo ...many more years to him

HBD Jude,God bless ur new age

He's always been cute! Mature mind too! I like the way he Handles his kid brother that has refuse to grow up, Happy birthday to u Bro, wishing u LLPP and above all... I wish u Happiness. And yes, always Remember that na adiro abou apu ara

Nonye said...

funny
www.infotrickhub.tk

Happy birthday Jude

Hbd to him

okay

Foolish selfish elder brother, uve succeeded in spliting psquare but god will punish u for it...wizard

Beautiful

Cute, cutie

PrettyChi said...

Happy birthday dear! Age with grace

He is always a Cute man

Oga Jude wukwa fine boy mgbe odi n'umuaziooo.........HBD.

Happy birthday to him

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

You and your brothers P-square were getting along just fine and all y'all got married and thing went off the rail. Just saying.....

HBD

chy said...

Happy birthday 2 u

Gd for hm

Apple Berry said...

Happy birthday to him

Cute as a baby.......HBD

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Happy birthday

He has always been cute! Linda take note!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

HBD man

Ele Blessing said...

Happy birthday dear

Yetty k said...

Finer wen he was a baby

His Baby picture is like Andre paul's Son.

#Bloodisthick