Today is Jude Okoye's birthday. The elder brother of Peter and Paul shared a photo collage with his baby photo. "Happy
birthday to me today 24th April. Another year of life testimony. His
grace upon us all shall be in abundance IJN. #blessingsuponblessings." He wrote
33 comments:
Happy birthday. More Instagram followers for you
Hbd 2 him. Many celeb re April born
His face hasn't changed @ all.That nose that stood aplomb like a stalagmite still remain intact
Lol... I remember when people thought u both were dating! Rumor mongers!
Happy birthday to him, thank you for managing the born talent CYNTHIA MORGAN, she's the baddest, bigger you I pray Mr.Jude.
Hbd,and Gods grace remains with you,like 50 cent said forget about what enemies will do,watch family and friends.
Hbd and thank you for creating,managing,buildind p2 only for peter to align with yorubas,his wife,new manager,i really pity him,if not for p2 would dat youuba chic look at him twice.
Hmmm,he looks like peter's son in his baby Photo ...many more years to him
HBD Jude,God bless ur new age
He's always been cute! Mature mind too! I like the way he Handles his kid brother that has refuse to grow up, Happy birthday to u Bro, wishing u LLPP and above all... I wish u Happiness. And yes, always Remember that na adiro abou apu ara
funny
www.infotrickhub.tk
Happy birthday Jude
Hbd to him
okay
Foolish selfish elder brother, uve succeeded in spliting psquare but god will punish u for it...wizard
Beautiful
Cute, cutie
Happy birthday dear! Age with grace
He is always a Cute man
Oga Jude wukwa fine boy mgbe odi n'umuaziooo.........HBD.
Happy birthday to him
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
You and your brothers P-square were getting along just fine and all y'all got married and thing went off the rail. Just saying.....
HBD
Happy birthday 2 u
Gd for hm
Happy birthday to him
Cute as a baby.......HBD
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Happy birthday
He has always been cute! Linda take note!
HBD man
Happy birthday dear
Finer wen he was a baby
His Baby picture is like Andre paul's Son.
#Bloodisthick