"I have never cheated on my husband" - Tiwa Savage opens up on failed marriage (must watch video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

"I have never cheated on my husband" - Tiwa Savage opens up on failed marriage (must watch video)

In an exclusive interview with Thisday journalist, Azuka Ogujuiba and obtained by Pulse.ng following her husband's accusations yesterday, the singer said she's never cheated on him. She confirmed that he was found on Lekki-Ikoyi toll bridge yesterday, and said they've been separated for two months. She also said she knew the marriage wasn't going to work. She said she found out she was pregnant again while in Jamaica but had a miscarriage and later found out her husband was cheating. She said Teebillz has never spent a dime on their child and she was the one taking care of their family. She also accused him of allegedly stealing from her and taking cocaine in their home. She said their marriage is over and what he did on social media was Godsent...that it made it easier for her to finally walk away. She said a whole lot more....
"I have never cheated on my husband. Not with Don Jazzy, Dr Sid, 2face Idibia or anybody. I have never cheated on my husband, and Tunji knows this. He knows that in his heart. (She breaks down in tears)  Watch the video after the cut...

1,279 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 1279   Newer›   Newest»

Teebillz a woman is taking care of you and given you money to cover your shame and you still have the guts to cheat on her. Shame on you. Agbaya. Tiwa abeg leave am make he die if he wan die. Shameless childish fool

I really feel for her

she's a damm slag... thats all....

You already knew she was a career woman before you married her. Now you want her to sit at home and be spoon-feeding you and be asking you if you have eating all the time. You married a wife not a servant. Lazy selfish self-centred man. Smtcheew

Roymorgan said...

I feel your pains u such a strong woman

Tiwa my darling, I pray God heal your heart. no matter what anyone say about you, it doesn't change the way i love you, do not grant interviews again, pray more and concentrate on your career and your son. I pray God change Tee-bills heart and turn him to a good man. Wish you all the best in your decision

She is a liar joor.drama drama and more drama. She said she has cheated on her husband right.dat doesn't change the fact that she slept with those musicians.she probably slept with them before she got married. Please we are NIGERIANS, we know what it takes for pretty naive girls like towards savage to make it in the music industry. SHE OPENED HER LEGS JOOR.NO DOUBT ABOUT DAT.
Y did the media interview tiwa, y not teebillz.u need to call dem together and den ask the questions
I believe there is an atom of truth to both their drama.
πŸ˜…πŸ˜…after all the drama wedding in dubAi. Living a fake lifeπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….they both knew dz will happen yet dey pushed forward
And tiwa you paying for stuffs doesn't mean u won't respect your husband.u ain't the first woman doing DAT. So no need to stress on the that.itz one of those things.

Sometimes some people sound like illiterates and you my friend just sound like one.

DR BOSE said...

TOO BAD, THESE NAME TAG OF ' CELEBRITY" REALLY SPROUTING A LOT OF GARBAGE. HUUBY SHOULD HAVE SOUGHT SOLUTION THROUGH COUNSELORS, RELATIONS, IN LAWS AND FRIENDS, DAYS BACK WHEN SOCIAL MEDIA WAS NON EXISTENT PEOPLE STILL FOUND SOLUTIONS TO ISSUES. BET YOU BLOGGERS AND THE LIKES WILL ONLY MAKE MONEY OUT OF THIS HOT PIECE WHILE READERS READ ON BUT DOES IT BRING THE NEEDED SOLUTION?

IF TUNJI IS INTO COCAINE THEN SUCH ADDICTION WOULD DEFINITELY DESTROY HIM AND HIS RELATIONSHIP.PROFLIGATE LIFESTYLE WITHOUT EVEN A COMMENSURATE INCOME IS ALL FAKE, SO YOU STEAL FROM WIFEY AND LOOSE YOUR RESPECT.

AFTER THE SACK MAYBE HUBBY BECAME JOBLESS, TIWA APPLYING PROFESSIONALISM WITHOUT SENTIMENT BUT AT THIS POINT MAYBE INTERVENTION WOULD HAVE HELPED COS THE RECENT COLLAPSE WOULD HAVE BEEN CAUSED BY AN EMPTY POCKET.

MOST TIMES WOMEN MARRY MEN WHO WERE ONCE OUT OF A PREVIOUS MARRIAGE AND THE MEN WOULD PORTRAY BEING VICTIMS OF DEVILISH WOMEN THEN SYMPATHY SETS IN BUT TIWA YOU HAVE SEE YOU ARE HAVING YOUR OWN SHARE NOW.

MEN EVEN WHEN WIVES ARE SUCCESSFUL AND RICH DO NOT BE INTIMATED OR GET UNDER..NO RIVALRY BUT BE FOCUSED AND HARD WORKING, SEEK WAYS OF INCREASING YOUR SOURCE OF INCOME, LEARN NEW BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES AND DILIGENTLY PURSUE PROGRESS

SUBMIT TO CHRIST AND LET HIM HELP YOU THROUGH.PELE

The bottom line is *know your *to be spouse *to an extent before marriage,do background checks,don't marry simply BC u wanna prove a point,and if it doesn't work,do not be ashamed to take a walk into safety!Remember, it takes the living to stay married,DOA(Dead on Arrival)marriages can be avoided only if we take a second look.

Men can b meticulous , tiwa bae Jes divorce his ass n move on with ur son jare. Buh come ooo ... Men r better lies than women dis days.

My dear shirt your dirty mouth . She should die because her husband is a fuck boy?.. How can she give a fuck about someone that is fucking edible catering and living a lie. And cheating on her and cheating her off her hard earned money. Nigga park well

You are a fool. Did he marry her to be cooking for him? Is she his maid? She is his wife not his servant. Was he not cooking for himself as a bachelor before he got married? Na African low-life mentality dey worry some Nigerians

U Ave watched dis video n u still say trash... U re a big fool

What does Tunji do for a living? Thesame Tunji that did all the ground and top works on Tiwa Savage's career? Or the one that owned 323 Entertainment and once did A & R and managed Sauce Kid's career? Dnt just talk, make your findings pz

Word!!!

@Charles ems, U're just am imbecile.... A lowlife idiot!

For your pocket o!

lady t said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm after listening to the interview, I just told God sorry. Most times we envy or look up to couples and which to be like them. Tiwa am so happy for you 60 percent of Nigerian women make decisions of marriage with their heart not head and it's quite painful when a man has inferiority complex. I have been there. for mine he even said I should not go for nysc or associate with any Corp member. I took a bold step and am happy I did. Above all, we should put God first.

The interviewer cannot even speak correct English. Very inexperienced and unprofessional interviewer

MAMA B said...

TRUST IBO MEN THEY WOULD MANAGE HER AND THIS HER CAREER SUCCESS SO WELL, BRANCH OUT TO OTHER BUSINESS AND BUILD A BIGGER EMPIRE FOR THE FAMILY, SOME YORUBA GUYS ARE SO NARROW MINDED AND SOME COULD BE SO LAZY. IMAGINE WHY NOT TAKE A LOAN AND AND START BUSINESS AND GROW IT WITH HANDWORK AND COMMITMENT, THEN SHE WILL SEE AND RESPECT. YOU WANT TO DIE YOU NEVER SEE ANYTHING..

You were there?

I feel your pain dear,may Allah heal your heart and make you stronger than ever. You have really tried despite all the signs before you both got married. I love you Tiwa.

@Vivien Reginald, it's really very annoying when ladies like u sound so myopic... Pls what has one got to do with the other?? If care is not taken now, U're one ugly creature hiding behind ur fone & saying rubbish!!! Silly goat

fab said...

Lolz

The interviewer could not even hug Tiwa or say sorry when she was crying. She still went on with her provocative questions. I trust Oprah Whinfrey. She for hug Tiwa and even say the camera should go on a break to give Tiwa time to heal as more questions are on the way. Too much illiterate journalists in Nigeria

Marriage! Men!!

Yes it is hard for a woman to still remain humble while paying your bills but please no human being can pay your bills and stomach a physical, emotional, and mental abusive. According to her story, he was always telling her he made her, pls this girl was destiny's child back up singer, she wasn't a church rat, it takes grace for a woman to always cook for a man that always comes home late, it also takes grace for a woman to always pay your debt and be humble. The Nigerian mentality is once someone becomes rich"he is using my glory" why not collect the glory back. Mentioning his father and mother in law is so disrespectful.On top of it still cheat on her, steal her money and do cocaine. Haba! Cocaine is for the rich not a jobless man. As a man you must take of your wife, emotionally, spiritually, psychologically,financially,physically. If you do all these, she will treat you like you used jazz on her. Even the bible says a man that cannot take care of his home is like an infidel before God

This jacinta or whatever ur name is, who on earth made u a magistrate or a judge?? She is guilt

My dear, same here, no Nigerian should welcome that stupid interviewer.

Sugarvie said...

Why does it sound like she dint want the pregnancy. And she was busy taking pictures when she was having a miscarriage.... Looks like she aborted it!

Sugarvie said...

Then again, its her life

Pls who is this interviewer oooooh?!

Pls is it wrong for a career woman to want to focus on her career?? Didn't he see that she was very devoted to her craft when he married her?? I hate it when pple act selfish... The looser married her for her money & he was getting it but when Tiwa couldn't take it any longer, social media stunt became the order of the day. Teebillz abi na teebroke shld pls get a life & stop living off pple, let him get a job! I can employ him to be my errand man!

ON TEEBLIZ

There are millions of Tee blizzes out there. Spoiled men who cream off the backs of hardworking women and who think they did the woman favour by conferring the Mrs. Status.

Nothing in their (Tiwa and Tee Bliz) personal lives concerns me but for a man to put all those nonsense he put in the public domain, he is a scumbag. A man who has genuine issues with his wife will never do that. Never! His tactics is a worn out one. He should have been left to commit suicide. If he truly made Tiwa, he should go find another lady to make into a superstar and stop his childish tantrums. All I see is a very weak and excessively indulged man whose indulgences were decisively stopped. He should go an get a life and cease the despicable tantrums.

I have seen many of them. They abound mostly in Lagos & Abuja. The woman is the breadwinner, breaking their backs everyday, yet, the men want to exact and extract more and more with a sense of entitlement as the husband all because they feel they did the woman a favour by marrying her off the shelf of not been marriageable.

His outbursts on Instagram or wherever he made them reveal the kind of man he is. He is an insecure man. I have met a lot of guys like that. If he wanted out of the relationship, he should have left quietly. If it was settlement or intervention in their troubled relationship he wanted, there are close people he could have beckoned on.

So Tiwa is now the butt of sexual jokes because one lousy man accused her of sleeping around. Weak men many are. The only thing they can shame a woman with. Some guys will even claim they've slept with a woman they've never even had the opportunity of having handshake with. I can bear with a stupid woman but I can't stand weak men. Men who derive their masculinity only by deriding a woman.

Oh I see now..it wasn't about wife leaving him it is more about the debt he's in and that was why he was depressed and suicidal

White berry or black berry! U re a very big fat fool over & over again.. Don't worry... Life na turn by turn, pray u don't fall victim & get same comment like u commented abt her.. Judgmental goat..

Exactly, 'he needs space to heal' and your support and encouragement, not divorce. How are you sure another man will be better, even if he takes care and provides for you and your children? Marriage comes first, so u shouldn't have stripped him of his daily bread which gave him strength as a man from which he'd provide for the home and take care of you & Son with time. It's demeaning, generally to be fired from a job whatever anyone did but in your case, he's your husband who's supposed to feel proud to be both your mgr/hobby, working as a team/family. He felt good doing that judging by your claim he used to organise things and source for jobs. Even though he takes the money, you handle the issue respectfully being your husband and not ur employee. Let him know u know he collected & used the money, calmly, like a prudent woman, try to understand why he felt he could pocket the money. Whatever reason he gives, go into an agreement b/w the two of u as a family, 'ok, perheps u feel u sourced for the job it should be wholly urs, hence, any contract u bring, u take some percentage to be able to foot our bills and take charge as the man, deal'. Shekinah. Even if he flouts, just let him be. It is then u remain silent if u really want him to be in control as the man so people out there won't know anything & respect him. Not after u've stripped him of control, u then ignore him and start, so called 'covering up' for his lapses, after embarrassing him publicly by disconnecting him from ur group thereby making everyone aware, he doesn't mean anything to u as far as ur career or money is concerned. It's absurd. Ur 'cover up' is medicine after death. I do not understand if he's been married before even though, from ur stories, he has children that aren't urs, if divorcee, then u shouldn't have married someone else's husband. Not sure if u're a christian but marrying someone else's spouse, even if divorced, is adultry, Matthew 5:32.

Whatever,Tiwa rocks and am still a huge fan. Her private life not my biz.

Oh please..,I've seen crocodiles with more remorse than this.. You talking bout your hubby flaws.. You've been,exposed ao stop manipulating people with tears.. Mtchw

She didn't give a fuck because they're fucking seperated. She shouldn't move on with her life again?

Mua LIB said...

Same Shoe Babes... A looser runs straight to the social media and rant,saying all manner of things to make u go mad. If he loves her he would say nice things to make her feel his warmth and make fans say positive things of her not by ranting and forcing her come out in public to wash dirty linen...Tiwa you rock! forget him and fly #you are still young live responsible and ignore all these ranting...Brb

Bad, ungodly advise. Can't you advise her to be submissive and take care of her husband just as our African culture connote?

osa said...

Take an oath? What remote village are you from? And why does she have to clarify herself to the world let alone small you? What have you achieved in this life that a fly should even explain anything to you? All these baseless non-entities coming to run their mouth here, like Tiwa cares about your okporoko eyes.

A man that cannot take care of his wife and family is worse than an infidel. No be me talk am. Na bible talk am

Yes, she shouldn't just pray for him but for their marriage to heal and work. For God to help them fix it and do things right that'll bring peace and harmony.

I'll take this matter to CHIDI MOKEME at the place of the talking drum tonight to know if Tunji will be evicted tonight or given another chance to stay in the this bush called marriage!!! This is so ridiculous and insane. Tiwa, you did not act like the celebrity they know you for. Just a day or two ago, your man wanted to commit suicide due to domestic issues that should be handled within the family, we thank God for keeping him. Now your here granting interview with all the private things that should be kept private exposed to the world. We have had so many celebrities with similar issues but they hardly grant interviews. How often do u hear of Beyonce granting interview even when it is rumoured that J-ZAY is fondling with some chicks? Maria Carey never granted interview when NICK was also misbehaving, neither did WEST grant interview even when it's obvious that there's a porn video in PORNHUB about KAD and REY. This kind of interviews are either not granted at all or granted if really the marriage has ran it's course, and after a year or more when the dust is cleared. I guess itchy journalist like the mofo you have interviewing you, video-guided you on this interview on what to say and what not to say. Well the milk is already on the floor and we can't do nothing about it. You said TUNJI has never ever bought anything to his son, not a dime, and that when you guys visited London you bought his shoppings and that of the kid. Again, you said he was the one who really help you in becoming successful in your career because he believed in you and made it possible for you to be where you are today. So if he believed in you and worked so hard to make you successful, has he ever boost or taken glory of your success to the public? I guess the answer is NO!!! He made you successful means that the success is also his. What you own and what he owns belong to u both. In marriage, you guys have become one body. Tunji is only depressed because he feel or has this phobia about you having affair and can't stand the sight of it. I think he loved you so much so that he became insecure of loosing you to someone. When depression becomes chronic, it becomes a huge problem. I urge you to help Tunji seek help or your going to drive him insane if you walk away now.....infact this is the time he needs you the most. Don't listen to people who had failed marriages and couldn't save theres. They are only trying to get you into there fold. And caught off from single mothers and baby mamas, they won't help you in anyway. Failed people always want others to fail too, so avoid them. Go and make your marriage work by seeking both families and a professional marriage counselor for counselling. I bet you if you become a single mother which is what most men want you become, they will become a leech on you such that when they are gone you'll crumble, and there won't be anything left inside you....A STITCH IN TIME SAVES NINE!!!

I hate men that depend on woman for money or ask women for money. I have no regards for them. Sorry

I hate men that depend on women for money or ask women for money. I have no regards for them. Sorry

I blive u Tiwatope. Dats wat i'm facing in ma marriage nw. I'm waitn 4d ryt tym 2seek for a divorce! Nt al marriage cn last! I kw Hw it feelz 2b d bread winner of d hiuse bt still lie low n make pple feel ur husbnd does Everytn. Mehn!fuck men jare. I. Also hv a son 4ma husbnd. Who no go no kw o

Funke Akindele, Toke Makinwa all went through this same thing. Why won't you ladies learn before venturing into this business called marriage. You married a low life and expected better. Second hand husband like someone said before. Go for your own man and you won't face all these problems.linda please take your time my dear and gob for the right man. May the Lord help you in this time of need Tiwa.

Exactly, 'he needs space to heal' and your support and encouragement, not divorce. How are you sure another man will be better, even if he takes care and provides for you and your children? Marriage comes first, so u shouldn't have stripped him of his daily bread which gave him strength as a man from which he'd provide for the home and take care of you & Son with time. It's demeaning, generally to be fired from a job whatever anyone did but in your case, he's your husband who's supposed to feel proud to be both your mgr/hobby, working as a team/family. He felt good doing that judging by your claim he used to organise things and source for jobs. Even though he takes the money, you handle the issue respectfully being your husband and not ur employee. Let him know u know he collected & used the money, calmly, like a prudent woman, try to understand why he felt he could pocket the money. Whatever reason he gives, go into an agreement b/w the two of u as a family, 'ok, perheps u feel u sourced for the job it should be wholly urs, hence, any contract u bring, u take some percentage to be able to foot our bills and take charge as the man, deal'. Shekinah. Even if he flouts, just let him be. It is then u remain silent if u really want him to be in control as the man so people out there won't know anything & respect him. Not after u've stripped him of control, u then ignore him and start, so called 'covering up' for his lapses, after embarrassing him publicly by disconnecting him from ur group thereby making everyone aware, he doesn't mean anything to u as far as ur career or money is concerned. It's absurd. Ur 'cover up' is medicine after death. I do not understand if he's been married before even though, from ur stories, he has children that aren't urs, if divorcee, then u shouldn't have married someone else's husband. Not sure if u're a christian but marrying someone else's spouse, even if divorced, is adultry, Matthew 5:32.

I'm vexing. .....what kind of interview is this? Please is she a journalist. Pluse TV please in the name of Jesus Christ sake her. She is terrible at her job. Nonsense.

Don't bliv her drama.y interview tiwa first, y not teebillz.she is playing the victim. I bliv dey are both in dz together.there is a little truth in both their drama.
Tiwa no need on stressing the breadwinner tingy. U ain't the first woman doing dat.
Nd yes I bliv tiwa slept with dem pple.common we are NIGERIANS. we all know how the system is.so need to pretend.Wat she can say is dt after marriage she hasnt slept with any of a man.
Tiwa no need of pointing fingers only to teebillz about living a fake life.u too were doing the same cuz u cared more about your image as a star not that it bothered u as a wife.u faked too
The media has to hear teebillz side of the story or better still interview the both of dem.KAPISH

These insecure men. I think I am married to one sef. They try to manipulate you and every thing they do for you is a favour to them. But they would still be pulling right on top. God help us.

Exactly.tiwa u slept with those people to make it where u are.datz d point teebillz is making

Well apart from being a star or celebrity , tiwa is now a mother so she is expressing her feeling as a mother, or wife who needs the husband and father of the child to bring up the child. The husband should know that no matter what happen in past or present everybody in life has their on Good and Bad Story, so he should try to keep his house. and forget the past or anyting people are saying , i pray God help them.

I'm vexing. .....what kind of interview is this? Please is she a journalist. Pulse TV please in the name of Jesus Christ "sack" her. She is terrible at her job. Nonsense.

This is what happens when you marry a man that is a low-life tout. He will just be disgracing you and embarrassing you anyhow. Imagin the shit he said on his instagram page. Very childish and uncivilised shameless man. Sorry Tiwa. Take heart. Your husband is an agbaya of the highest order

Please ask me ooo.... I don't know who to believe either. Only God knows.

Y d insult na... Vivian

Na talent hacker oooo.... him go help u bcoming who u want to be just like her claim he did for Tiwa.

Exactly, God wasn't just talking when He said wife submit to ur husband. He knew how He fashioned man that is why he provided a manual for man to use as a guide to live in accordance with God's fashion and will (The Holy Bible: Ephesians 5:22-25. Once an instruction in the manual is collated, the hand work malfunctions. So, God knew that if the wife does not submit to husband, the husband's sanity will be at jeopardy, he'll malfunction, thereby becoming paranoid. This will affect everything in the homes/marriage, even the wife and children. That is how husband's are fashioned by God hence, the manual to guide in marrying and staying with him in peace and harmony and lasting marriage till forever. Likewise wife, if not loved, will also malfunction, becomes naughty which will also affect the home, marriage and even husband and children. So both parties have to read the life/human manual(The Holy Bible) and follow it carefully to ensure no role is threaten not to malfunction. Hadassah

Are u jealous of her as well? If u r in her position u will do worse. So stop d critics.

Femi said...

It's human to defend oneself against allegation, but true and lasting defence is from God, the name of the Lord is a strong tower, the righteous run into it and they are saved. this video was a mistake, it shouldn't have been done. I believe Tj will change with God's help, Tiwa will be healed of the hurt, but the scar of this video will remain forever. Tiwa's Grandchildren will see this and they will ask : Grandma , why was this made public and grandma will reply with regrets: your grandpa started it! Our dirty linen should never be washed in public even if a partner broke that rule. That's the first Golden rule of Marriage!

Hmmmm.... jungle justice no dey pay oo... u dey put San San for garri....

I really feel for her... Teebillz is just being jealous and selfish. He should get a job and man up. Most men now fall into this category, waiting for the woman to do everything. Those in support of Teebillz are really pathetic. He is very insecure and a psychopath in the making. Tiwa had better leave and face her career, she doesnt need such to weigh her down. Mistakes happen. Such is life.

Didn't u read what she said in d interview?

It's obvious they did not put God first in their marriage. Sometimes we think those marital vows are just ceremonial. For better for worst, till death do us part. When last did tiwa fast and pray for her husband. A man who showed you love in the early part of your marriage and then changes to a depressed, frustrated irresponsible husband doesn't happen without a cause. I'll advise you watch the movie war room. Learn how to fight for your husband In the place of prayer. Your son needs a father

Lady said...

Instagram travels faster than interviews. What her husband did was a million times worse.

Wow.... u r mean.. So u hate her dat much?

Hmmmm... don't b so judgemental... u r not in her home so how wud u know if really she did cheated? Or u follow her bumper to bumper?

Lady said...

Instagram travels faster than interviews. What her husband did was a million times worse.

Lady said...

nkechinyere said...

i LOVE U MY SISTER, GOD IN HEAVEN WILL SEE U THRU, JUST BELIEVE UR SELF, BE FOCUS, TAKE CARE OF UR SELF AND UR BABY. U WILL GET THERE, DON'T MIND WAT PPLE MAY/ WILL SAY,LET UR STRENGTH BE ON THE ROCK OF AGES HE ALONE WILL HELP U.

How do u know if it's a fake cry? Or do u manufacture one?

We're u dia?

Are u stupid or are you stupid. Cook for a useless man? Fake and stupid man? I guess u are the same

I concur u my bro... I love ur comment. It's only dat knows d truth...

kinbo said...

This is dramatic if I must say. But if I were to analyse this, I wud say Tj may have had a bipolar disease ( swinging from manic episodes of buying cars or expensive rolex when he may actually not afford them and the depressed episodes from the suicidal thoughts and attempts possibly from being separated from the breadwinner and also being a father of babies he can't take of cos he has no straight nd steady income).
But in the case of Tiwa, I bet she truly chose her career ahead of the man, cause no good wife will grant an interview (with those depressed looks) to sink her hubby( EFCC and NDLEA are prolly lookin for him now).it was too soon madam... Imagine, she shed tears when it got down to the rumors that may ruin her career (her infidelity wt Don jazzy et al)....smh!!!.
Anyway, she is just one weak African woman who married for the wrong reasons.. Career and family can be well balanced my dear. You just need to be counselled !

Things that happens in close doors comes out in the open.... Dat's shit to me

Lol...LMAO

I concur

LMAO.... really nonsense bro

I bet you typed this from the hole you live in

Haba na.... not in a hurry

But if u really and truthfully read his IG message u will see that he accused her of sleeping with don jazy, Dr. Sid, 2face... What do u suppose he was implying? He was still sending the message dat she cheated. Or is dia another meaning?

Thank u.... I love ur comment

My thoughts too. Very very poor delivery. And that statement "after you made us cry in Dubai..." you say that to a hurting woman?

GBOZA!!! Tiwa, This is sad, never vindicate yourself, that is the Job God does best.....you messed this whole thing up....I shed a tear for you. Ladies Learn!

Please I need a job. Computer science graduate (2:1), just concluded NYSC. dothjiz@gmail.com. Thanks.

Do u wish that u were married to d guy?. If I may ask..

If everyone has a past. Y must he bring it to the open if he's matured enough to swallow his pride? Bullshit man

Tiwa u wld hv kept mute to all this, pls do not talk abt this again..only God knows

Hmmmm.... go and seat with the face to face and ask what the real issue is...

Really and truly how do you expect a depressed woman to look. When we regular folks are depressed do we dress up and wear makeup. She is being real she is being herself she is being like any regular woman would be in time for depression. She even tried for tv. With what she went though who has time for make up and dress up.

You are very stupid. So if it happened in the past, why say it out? You are one of those bastard men

Hmmmm.... Joyous u make me laugh. Have tried all the men for u to b saying dis?... grow up

Yetty k said...

I neva liked tiwa.but wen I watched dis I rily felt 4 her.but she dint rily ansa dt part of wether she slept wit 2baba jazzy en sid.it is welk wit her.she wil get anoda man soon.men r waiting in line for her

Mic said...

Who the hell is this bush interviewer, she's so so unprofessional.. No sense of articulate journalism..smh very shoddy interview.

Nnnnm said...

There are no sides to suport wen it comes to marital issues! question is how will we fans of them bring them together. Society is tearing aprt cos of Divorce! Wen we will ever learn that marriage is very simple! we made it complex with greed and selfishness! Question? Can any forgiveness be found in there hearts? Can anyone stop to conQuer? Or is this all about fame? If they show love now, so many other marriages can get healed becuase they are stars! Tiwa! You can mend this!

Stupid Anonimous. How do you know she lied that she never cheated on her husband ?.did she sleep with you?

She destroyed this guy

Optimistic Winnie said...

@tiwasavage @teebillz323 @pulsenigeria247 tiwa savage, you are really going an extra mile..for Christ sake, you made a vow on your wedding day, for better and for worse, Why would you settle your problem on social media? Both you and your husband's reputation is at stake..yes, even if he does all that and even worse , broadcasting such a news during your interview doesn't make you a good wife...your inability to reserve and comprehend some delicate issues like this is not encouraging at all.. how do U think baby Jamel will feel when he grows up to watch this video? @tiwasavage you are taking this too far..there are so many ways to settle family issues amicably but the best of them all in to make out time, sit with your husband and reason out a solution together . Forget what has hurt you in the past, let it go... as today marks the end of April, let all the grudges fade away with April.. Let May be the start of something new.. Be a Wise lady, Be a strong woman.. your personality and reputation matters a lot...protect it now before it's too late.. criticizing your husband doesn't even solve the matter, it only makes it worse, and this issue is never an excuse to end your marriage! Just like the marriage vow, till death part the both of you which we don't pray for now! YOU MUST REMAIN TOGETHER..

You are very stupid...you don't even know what is going in inside peoples house but your ignorant ass won't let you stop judging..thunder will strike you dead too..if what she is saying is true

Most Yoruba men are Devils

Tiwa u r full of pretence. C'mon no need to lie about the SEX tingy with u and dem dem costars.we know what naive pretty girls like u do for fame(OPEN LEG).so teebillz ain't lying about Dat.
Oh yes u are d breadwinner, SO? u ain't the first.so don't drag the issue.
U point fingers at teebillz 4 living a fake life but u lived it with him.u lived a fake life not because u r trying to be a good wife NOOOOOO itz bcuz u r protecting ur image as a star.u care more about ur fame so y complain now.
Teebillz has his own share of insults too.I mean c'mon he has failed as a man.datz insult enough
For the media,I think u should have interviewed teebillz first to know y he said such things abt tiwa
Tiwa to me is just playing the victim.she definitely isn't the only victim in dz relationship. Her body movement alone can tell she is lying and just trying to get the press on her side.
Tiwa and teebillz both r fake.nothing about them is real.dey have been living a fake life so long dat nothing seems real anymore.fake marriageπŸ˜…fake relationshipπŸ˜…fake smiles and picturesπŸ˜….all fakeπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.WHAT A WASTEπŸ˜•
I believe that there is an atom of truth to their drama but only the both of the know which is the truth.

Any man that runs to social media to talk about his wife must be broke, without character and has nothing to live for. Women run for your life

Exactly, 'he needs space to heal' and your support and encouragement, not divorce. How are you sure another man will be better, even if he takes care and provides for you and your children? Marriage comes first, so u shouldn't have stripped him of his daily bread which gave him strength as a man from which he'd provide for the home and take care of you & Son with time. It's demeaning, generally, to be fired from a job whatever anyone did but in your case, he's your husband who's supposed to feel proud to be both your mgr/hobby, working as a team/family. He felt good doing that. Judging by your claim he used to organise things and source for jobs. Even though he takes the money, you handle the issue respectfully being your husband and not ur employee. Let him know u know he collected & used the money, calmly, like a prudent woman, try to understand why he felt he could pocket the money. Whatever reason he gives, go into an agreement b/w the two of u as a family, 'ok, perheps u feel u sourced for the job it should be wholly urs, hence, any contract u bring, u take some percentage to be able to foot our bills and take charge as the man, deal'. Shekinah. Even if he flouts, just let him be. It is then u remain silent if u really want him to be in control as the man so people out there won't know anything & respect him. Not after u've stripped him of control, u then ignore him and start, so called 'covering up' for his lapses, after embarrassing him publicly by disconnecting him from ur group thereby making everyone aware, he doesn't mean anything to u as far as ur career or money is concerned. It's absurd. Ur 'cover up' is medicine after death. I do not understand if he's been married before even though, from ur stories, he has children that aren't urs, if divorcee, then u shouldn't have married someone else's husband. Not sure if u're a christian but marrying someone else's spouse, even if divorced, is adultery, Matthew 5:32. 

Your doing this on media doesn't convince me that you try to cover him up for it to look like he's playing his role as ur head. You're wrong Gurl!!!!!! Read about the virtous woman on Proverbs 31. Men are babies and should be treated as one with respect and submission. Every man have their baby side that show up once in a while or when disrespected and can be matured and strong that u worship when respected and treated like a king and even proud of u and ur success if u still treat him like a king with ur fame and even when he has nothing. It's in Proverbs 31:10:19. Proverbs 12:4. Ask. this woman(Alakijah) for wisdom. U can't take business serious when ur husband is involved thereby disrespecting him before ur biz partners & d world by stripping him of d role he's held in d biz before u married. If u were single, it would be different but u're married to each other so he might be doing it to be able to provide and maintain the headship since he also teams up and sources for jobs for u two. Don't u appreciate that? It's his level of commitment to u that makes him go out to source for contracts for the coy even though he uses it, he's ur spouse for God's sake. That's when u would 'cover up' and it's understood. Not after stripping him of his source of income and position. U conceal the after effect so public won't hear. When u stripped him, didn't u think public will hear and disrespect ur hubby? It's from there the 'cover-up-so-public-won't-hear' should have started by letting him be. You'd foreseen that stripping him of being ur manager all of a sudden would ruin ur marriage but u didn't care cos u were listening to people's advises and trying to please people outside instead of ur hubby. It's outsiders dat are jelous of ur spouse not him jealous of u. Ur're crying cos they said ur're strong & handling his issues well, how did they know? U exposed his weaknesses to people and they started disrespecting him, sure by calling him gold digger but it doesn't matter anymore cos u're married. U can't say ur husband steals from u. Except u're saying it with the perspective that he robs u to provide for his other children. U should have gone into an agreement over that part, i.e. If he was never married to those women. But if he were married before to them, u should not have married in the first place, cos it's adultery. It's only on that ground ur disconnection would be right (according to bible message on divorce) but if never married, please stay and mend things like a virtuous woman. Cos u do not know who else u'll meet if he'll be much better. Pray, pray and pray and God will deliver him from womanising, weed, cocaine, drunkenness, etc. Please go and nurse ur husband (big baby) and cry with him and reconcile. That's how it's meant to be (i.e. If he was never married). He looks like a humble man if understood. He needs someone to hear him out understand his plight and help him and only u(the virtuous woman) can do that to ur king(o yaah!) . I want hear say una donsettle and are back together for good. May God help u two in Jesus' name, men. Hadassah‎

Exactly, 'he needs space to heal' and your support and encouragement, not divorce. How are you sure another man will be better, even if he takes care and provides for you and your children? Marriage comes first, so u shouldn't have stripped him of his daily bread which gave him strength as a man from which he'd provide for the home and take care of you & Son with time. It's demeaning, generally, to be fired from a job whatever anyone did but in your case, he's your husband who's supposed to feel proud to be both your mgr/hobby, working as a team/family. He felt good doing that. Judging by your claim he used to organise things and source for jobs. Even though he takes the money, you handle the issue respectfully being your husband and not ur employee. Let him know u know he collected & used the money, calmly, like a prudent woman, try to understand why he felt he could pocket the money. Whatever reason he gives, go into an agreement b/w the two of u as a family, 'ok, perheps u feel u sourced for the job it should be wholly urs, hence, any contract u bring, u take some percentage to be able to foot our bills and take charge as the man, deal'. Shekinah. Even if he flouts, just let him be. It is then u remain silent if u really want him to be in control as the man so people out there won't know anything & respect him. Not after u've stripped him of control, u then ignore him and start, so called 'covering up' for his lapses, after embarrassing him publicly by disconnecting him from ur group thereby making everyone aware, he doesn't mean anything to u as far as ur career or money is concerned. It's absurd. Ur 'cover up' is medicine after death. I do not understand if he's been married before even though, from ur stories, he has children that aren't urs, if divorcee, then u shouldn't have married someone else's husband. Not sure if u're a christian but marrying someone else's spouse, even if divorced, is adultery, Matthew 5:32. Hadassah‎

Shut d fuck up! U guys are so insensitive Goosh !

Ife, what are you saying. Can't she be taken care of as well. Doesn't she deserve respect and pampering. Her husband should be a man and man-up. He is bringing it to Instagram for what purpose, he is not capable of protecting his home.

Topaz said...

Fuck! What happened to a cook. U expect a celebrity to cook 3x a day year in & out? U must be drunk.BTW, no be maid dey cook most foods at home these days

So what is new! Are you a virgin? Has Teebillz been faithful? You can't be a devil and be entitled to a saint!

God will give you peace in your home and help you raise your son, you've done well so keep your head up because you are a Super woman and a Lovely mother... Someday your son will say to you that "Mama, I'm so proud of you". Make sure you stay around positive minds and be happy!

Topaz said...

Mumu, do u keep make up face at home?

Tiwa u will be fine trust me,my estranged hubby was cheating on me still cheating on me,n when he was caught,started telling ppl I was cheating on him. Obviously I left n ppl where supportive financially n all,next thing he said I had a boyfriend who was giving me money n coming to our house etc.ppl can talk all they want time reveals all,babe u will be fine trust me,been there, I'm free as a bird.note to side chics,dnt tink ur punanies r special,what they did to their wives u will face worse!just a matter of time,enjoy!

hi let me clear my throat

Topaz said...

Did u even watch that video at all?

Joey said...

May God take total control of this issue and grant u two the divine wisdom to resolve this issue for the sake of ur child and children yet unborn...Joey

Joey said...

May God take total control of this issue and grant u two the divine wisdom to resolve this issue for the sake of ur child and children yet unborn..

Tiwa i had to go back to watch your traditional wedding video. This marriage is not a mistake and is obvious both of you loved each other so much, storms usually comes in marriage, but it depends on how you weather the storm, i don't want you to think is over just like dt and don't think of giving up on on your husband. It's too early to make a decision on divorcing him, I believe he can still change, help him get help, let him go to rehab or something, he should stop using drugs and if he could get a job so he can provide for his family. He might not survive if you leave him all alone like dat, remember he is still Jamil's father.Give him all the support he needs, I believe in you and i believe in your marriage too. I pray God should direct your ways and influence your decision making. Nevertheless, i would still respect any decision you take

hi let me clear my throat

IA beg make I clear my throat..

Anon said...

Looked so staged...with the scarf & blouse...she for no line her Brow nah...Teebillz didn't lie...tho he was a mofo...Lol

Funny u

Of cos do u expect her to b lookin flashy with all dese things goin on? Abeg u pple shld leave Tiwa alone o.. u believe her die.. she mite Hv been all her husband wanted frm her but as a man, nt been able to provide for ur wife is a no no..

Wait everybody! I just made some discovery here, this guy's name is Bills right? Why the fuss folks? He was living typical, true to type generating bills and bills...Tbills, goddammit!

As to the interviewer, just dig a little and you might discover to your chagrin that she has a 2.1 in English or Mass communication from Nsukka or one of the supposedly good universities. That's what's tragic about the Nigerian education, educated/ certificated illiterates everywhere that can hardly rep what they bandy, full stop

All dis our celebrity needs to know d big different between FAME and MARRIAGE.

"celeb as called also cry." Tiwa \i felt your pain my pieces of advice to you is to move on. In life we don't need any asshol to hold us down. Nobody will take this mess. You gotta your career ahead of you. If you die the man and your kids will move on. My dear let the world say! MOVE ON. THERE ARE GOOD MEN OUT THERE. OCEAN

aunty Tiwa! thunder is warming up for u oo! u were making up, u started bleeding, u called tunji, u took pictures and u passed out? U can lie ehn! after doing abortion u come here with dirty story....mcheww linda observe.

I hardly make comments on failed marriage but read this and try to figure out things for yourself: "She said their marriage is over and what he did on social media was Godsent...that it made it easier for her to finally walk away". A good woman never walks away from a marriage. She is so quick to walk away cos he can't fend for the family. It simply shows she is a liar. She has met fame and thinks it will last forever. I laugh. Better prepare yourself for the future. Men will use and dump you. May God protect us and ours. Amen.

Tiwa if u need a man that works, I am very much available and I work. I don't do cocaine, all I do is work smart to be successful.

Why do women always say; "My Son". It's the coule's responsibility to take care of their child/children. Human beings are selfish men and women alike. This selfishness is what creates frictions in relationships. What might have happened is him being selfish in certain areas and her being selfish in certain areas at the same time.

The power of doing the unexpected is very, very powerful. Imagine if your Wife confesses to you that she cheated and you don't appear angry or word. The emotional stress she will go through just through that simple action is usually not pleasant.

Men and Women stop being selfish. Men the house doesn't belong to you alone. Women the child/children doesn't belong to you alone.

Strangely a creative solution would be to diplomatically make him virtually spend (collect) the money he stole. Then show him later on the money he stole, which you have collected back, then offer a good speech.

@whitebberry can we know what you do behind closed doors? Who cares what kind of eye you look at Tiwa? Please learn not judge anyone OK. Neither you or I can say if Tiwa or Tunji is being honest here. Just pray for them OK. When you do good to others it means you are doing what God wants so try and pray for them. Remain blessed

Does he give her money for food?...mtcheew..Tina is the man of the house and mist not cook for him..Real men hustle for women to cook...

My dear I'm a psychologist, and an idiot who got nothing to lose can go to any length, Mr. Tj is one such idiot, and he'll do anything to tarnish the image of his wife

The truth in this whole drama is money (finance). This is lesson for single men, choose wisely. The problem comes when the wife makes more money than the husband. I am going through dis crap right now and I resolved it by working extra hard to make at least same thing with her. Yet I pay all the bills.

Tiwa fired her husband, knowing fully well that he has no other source of income. So y is she complaining that Tb is not helping in the house.

Tiwa I think you both need to go back to the drawing board, forgive each other and learn from your mistakes.

Secondly stop talking around, your husband is meant to be yr best friend. I heard in the video concerning 50 50 or 40 60 and PEOPLE were telling you not to allow such thing.

Waiting for part two!

yle said...

Be strong Tiwa! As a woman I stand with you and I pray God will heal everyone involved in this situation. It is well.

You are so on point

TiWA

EXPOSED:TIWA IS DISTURBING ME FOR TOO MUCH SEX

I love the angle from which Dayo Williams decided to dissect this from....

Both TJ and Tiwa Savage failed as adults in their near-broken-marriage.

TJ failed because he wanted to live above his means. By so doing, he had to cut corners, include stealing from his wife as alleged.

Tiwa failed because she succumbed to the prevailing cultural imposition in this clime that a lady must marry at all cost regardless of the incompatibility in status, social grace, finance, skills with the would-be partner e.t.c

I wonder how a western-raised lady would just want to get married to a guy far below her lowest limit because the society mounted pressure on her to do so. She said it in her interview. It shows she's not properly mentally-formed.

Their wedding, not marriage, was never predicated on the basis of mutual love for each other. What motivated them into going into it was the selfish gain each could cream off from it: one access to endless free funds and the other, emotional stability that she is now married.

My verdict: both are cheats, though in varying degrees.

TJ wanted to use Tiwa as her unending ATM so he could continue to fund his hedonistic cravings without really sweating, while Tiwa exploited TJ to mask her own insecurities because she wanted to be Mrs at all cost, as the society wants her to be. She could not rise above the limitations of the society.

My empathy: it goes to Jamil. He will grow up to meet the mess his parents created, just by accident of birth. May the boy grow to be more responsible than his father and be more mentally sophisticated than the mum.

PS: No emotions in this. I am less an emotional person.

Tiwa take heart and move on with your life and take care of your son.You dont deserve this from an unappreciative gold digger.He is not worth the stress.I pray God heals your heart.

I love the angle from which Dayo Williams decided to dissect this from....

Both TJ and Tiwa Savage failed as adults in their near-broken-marriage.

TJ failed because he wanted to live above his means. By so doing, he had to cut corners, include stealing from his wife as alleged.

Tiwa failed because she succumbed to the prevailing cultural imposition in this clime that a lady must marry at all cost regardless of the incompatibility in status, social grace, finance, skills with the would-be partner e.t.c

I wonder how a western-raised lady would just want to get married to a guy far below her lowest limit because the society mounted pressure on her to do so. She said it in her interview. It shows she's not properly mentally-formed.

Their wedding, not marriage, was never predicated on the basis of mutual love for each other. What motivated them into going into it was the selfish gain each could cream off from it: one access to endless free funds and the other, emotional stability that she is now married.

My verdict: both are cheats, though in varying degrees.

TJ wanted to use Tiwa as her unending ATM so he could continue to fund his hedonistic cravings without really sweating, while Tiwa exploited TJ to mask her own insecurities because she wanted to be Mrs at all cost, as the society wants her to be. She could not rise above the limitations of the society.

My empathy: it goes to Jamil. He will grow up to meet the mess his parents created, just by accident of birth. May the boy grow to be more responsible than his father and be more mentally sophisticated than the mum.

PS: No emotions in this. I am less an emotional person.

Who cares what kind of eyes or shadow you and your irks now see her with?
Holier than thou radarada

Cynthia Richard said...

Tiwa I like you but you are one very selfish human being.. someone almost lost their life, his suicidal and all you care about is money you care about him and yet you are saying things so he can hurt him self even more... couldn't you just clear your name said you didn't cheat and didn't do anything you are being accused of and you want to handle this personally because your husband is in a bad place right now so people should respect your personally life...rather you came saying things that would make a suicidal person hurt them self...when someone you care about lose their life weather there are owing you the world or not you wouldn't mind as long there are alive but you case God didn't kill him and yet you are still talking about material things..marriage is never easy you would support him in a better way encourage him to do better pray for him... me and you know all the spending you are spending for your family he never goes to bed without you reminding him...his at fault and you are also at fault...clear your name but don't put a suicidal person to the ground more than he already is

Dead...

Shit!

You know this because you were the one shinning torch for them while she did it with each of them, right. Ewu can beer like you.

Jacinta, the bible says "judge not so that you will not be judged " if you have never sinned continue insulting her.

Madam know all... dod she drive him to the bridge to put up that drama?

Sure, be a good role by proving to your fans that no matter what, they should stay in their marriages and make it work. Be a promoter or African future regarding marriage. Show the young people and your fans good examples in marriage by being a good wife, a virtuous woman let them emulate good in you and not bad.

All this ladies you insulted in ypur comment will always be better tha your pathetic self... you know she belittled her husband cos you witnessed it or you are their neighbour or housegirl... alaroro oshi

Smiley said...

Some Nigerian men are full of crap, when things are not going b their way, they blame u for everything

Yea every guy but you right... looser oshi

Tiwa hubby didnt handle his pride well hence he has falling.y on earth would you show or buy what you cannot afford..if i were him , i would have discuss my dream business ,take a loan from my wife and execute it. I see him to be a lazy chap who wants to reap were he did not sow. Tiwa baby,2 wrongs cant make a right ,he is still your husband and a cross you have to carry...you and your hubby alone can work it out..marry is not bed of roses.

I strongly beleive they both have a share in the blame. and the interview was just damage control. they both shold work things out... check out www.thedandellion.com on a review of Tiwa and Teebillz

MR GUCCI said...

Eyah, this is serious, I feel pity for Tiwa. anywayz

Visit my Blog for tons of RELATIONSHIP TIPS & Ideas: hemablog.com

Sure, her fans and Africans look up to her as their role model. My husband said during a seminar for entrepreneurs, she was asked how she coped with career and marriage and she gave an encouraging response but now something else. Can't u see people are looking up to u for examples like this whether good or bad? So now, u realise u have a role to play with ur fame to promote African culture regarding marriage by showing a good example so our people will drop the western culture regarding marriage. By so, doing, the thought of Gay marriages will be a no no in African and Nigeria. Please do ur best to be a good ambassador in that regard. Stay in ur marriage, emulate the virtuous woman and make ur marriage work so our youth who adore u will be proud to emulate u. With this ur experience, if u make it work and continue in ur marriage, u'll be called to give talks and encourage youths to maintain African culture and marry one husband and submit, play their role in accordance to the word of God about submission to husbands and make their marriages last forever. Omotola and husband are showing us good example. Try and emulate her, let's show the westerners it's possible to marry one husband and stay and make marriage work prayerfully no matter the challenge.

Na them sabi#Lindangwanu#

lulu said...

HahHahH I de feel you! Exactly my point. why wait for people to be around before he commits suicide?

U read my mind. She granted interview to expose her husband's weaknesses so as to clear her image to the public for fame's sake thereby confirming her husband's woes that she's not homely. She doesn't care about her marriage or husband but her fame / career. If she truly cared and wanted this marriage or loved the man, as she claimed, she would not have granted this interview in the bid to protect him. She's interested in building her image, thereby rubishing her 'head's' i.e. husband's image.

lulu said...

HahHahH I de feel you! Exactly my point. why wait for people to be around before he commits suicide?

Tiwa I feel for u ooo, its well with your soul pls just be strong

My mind exactly. True talk. Painting herself white in her mind thereby giving herself away. For those that are mature enough in marriage, this is utter rubish she's done. Confirming to us cause of the man's paranoid state. You've exposed urself that u caused this. Now if anything happens to him, his family will hold u responsible. Obviously, you're not playing ur role as a wife. You've gat nathing to say.

WORD!!

NATHE said...

Freeborn, I wish 4 d day i' eva meet u. Al d points u alwz raise r so in tandem with my opinion on most issues like dis. Damn ass yoruba broke boys. Buhari n fulani slaves..alwz lazy n foolish.

You sound so jealous of her! Does she not work hard for her money? What is wrong in deserving fame? Have you posed your question the other way around "Does he provide for her?" You sound like a typical African! It's irritating...what has food got to do with it? Or can't you see she is the one providing "food" for him? So she will bring cash home, take care of her child, bail him out of debt and then cook for him too?

Wow why are you so angry with life? Why so jealous of someone who is obviously on pain?

Hmm

She's even lucky he doesn't involve in physical violence, so, what is she talking about? She cause that emotional trauma for the husband joor by firing him, belitling a husband, especially to the awareness of third party,
doesn't ever go well. Learn.

Apeke said...

This interviewer did a bad job of this interview. For an exclusive interview such as this, is this the best Pulse TV can offer for an interviewer given the sensitivity of this story?

Hmmm, I feel for both parties. The husband has emotional issues frm child hood wch were not resolved & probably made him an insecure & egocentric individual who refused to grow up to become a hardworking & responsible man. He felt bcos he exposed Tiwa to fame, he should bring her down since he couldn't make money of her. Unfortunately there are many like him around. Ladies with potentials or who are successful should watch out for these kinds of men. As for Tiwa, she should learn from this, be careful who she loves and trust. There are no real friends out there. May God heal each of them

Long live the chief said...

It's all about money. Why would you fire your husband and leave him jobless for so damn long instead of renegotiating the damn contract to stop him from stealing. It's called unconditional love, oh well, Nigerians like tough love as long as it benefits them. Dude be like "i made her". So? Let it go, she doesn't owe you her life. When you help someone and constantly keep reminding them of that is super aggravating. Both made poor judgments and dude feels he's invested so much and probably can't find his mojo back. Bottom line, not enough unconditional love from both

It is well my dear,jst take heart..the Lord is your strenght

Exactly!

HEALTHY LIVING said...

Who knows what? God knows best.

Sure, men love their wives' attention just as women. I didn't know my husband enjoys my attention until when he kept repeating what I didn't like and used to complain about, I decided to ignore him and not complain again, and act like I didn't care. He came begging and
apologising even when I didn't voice out anything. He missed my time and attention that's why. Tiwa, learn to give your husband your time.

Always find time to indulge him with his best meal cooked by u and eat together in your room.

Don't do madam for ur husband

'maybe oyibo sha' LOL. Dem no get reservations.

ani said...

Tiwa my Love, dont worry you will always be my charming princess. God will give you Joy again.
I LOVE TIWA...

LOL!!! Like owl's eyes? LOL

Gbam!!!

Bad advise. Except he was married before.

Leonard Omotayo, you are a fool. I mean did you actually watch the video?????

Hahahahahahahahaha

May God heal them both, no man will take you seriously when he knows u ve slept with a lot of guys before marriage, it will only take the grace of God for him not to cheat on u with other women, they both still love each other, I pray they work it out, Tj should not have depended on her, he should have tried other stuffs, it's always good to have a little of ur own, this should be a lesson to all of us, a lot has been said by both parties, they have both hurt each other, please forgive each other, no family is perfect, we all have our flows, let's not laugh over someone's misfortune, this could happen to any of us, please let's pray for them.

Very horrible interviewer wit no form of empathy!

that's just weird mehn. Get a grip

Ata Ikiddeh said...

SOLUTION: Men who find themselves in this impossible ego mauling situation, must immediately begin to conquer new territories in their careers because most Nigerians men just can't handle the fame, money and exposure of their famous wives ( some men not all ). The man must strive to be the best in his field, he may not necessarily be richer but be the best because it assuages his ego and makes him cope better. Therefore if he's a Manager be the best, if you are a Real Estate developer be the best. If you are a Pastor, with a famous wife, be the very best Pastor.
If you are the kind of man that has a problem with your wife's fame then you must develop yourself and be the best, that way you don't' feel envious, threatened or insecure.

I wrote this 3 days ago before Tiwa's interview.
ataikiddeh@yahoo.co.uk or facebook ( Ata Ikiddeh )

Lol.. so funny

«Oldest ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 1279   Newer› Newest»