50 Cents' son sheds tears of joy when he meets his father for the first time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 April 2016

50 Cents' son sheds tears of joy when he meets his father for the first time

50 Cent met his third son Davian for the first time yesterday and they took a photo together. Part of what he wrote that was funny was...'I was thinking why you crying I gotta pay for this shit"..this 50 Cent is a clown, lol.

45 comments:

I wonder wat dis guy was thinkin

Lol.
this guy got no chill of any sort...

Dear 50 cent, you cannot even deny him. No need for a DNA

Awww.... Looks so much like 50. More Instagram followers for you

Iyke Desmond said...

50 Cent you see your life...Baby mama's everywhere

The resemblance no be here o. Shedding tears for the boy can imagine the joy in his heart.

Eyah!

How is it possible that he has seen his son for the first time?

Lmao! Eeyah

Whatever made them not see each other all this while tho! One would think with so much exposure, 5o would be a better black man and father!

Eeya

Agbaya! Linda take note!

When their kini will not stay in one place... dee

Thug...the guy is just a clown.

No wonder black americans grow up dysfunctional. They just give birth everywhere like chickens, and since the child is not appropriately guided by his/her parents, they are now prone to entering gangs and becoming baby mamas.

Pay for Wat shit? Was he referring to his son as shit?

LOL Kid rejoice nd be glad, the Lord has buttered ur bread.

Swear down @ clown

@houseoflawof

Carbon copy.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lmao this guy

AMMY said...

Useless man. U think u can use ur money 2 buy ur children's love. Continue making babies upandan.

His replica

chommy said...

Lol. Linda observe!

Lol. He has no chill at all

That tears of joy of having someone to call father...#onMYway...

Happy family reunion

They look alike

choqlatelymart said...

Complete clown....attention seeker....se e no suppose cry too......his heart is made wit stone.......always trying to flaunt his money....

50 cent who you epp? Nonsense.. Not a joking sturv #ImeanAm

hrm paul ojeih said...

This guy kips birthing boys he has got 3boys now. Clown all he complains about his child support

blood

Dan said...

Relief

Striking resembles!!!!

The boy be like "so na true say my papa na celeb"...lol

Bongo said...

Hmmmm carbon copy! Worwor

Lmao!!!

PrettyChi said...

Good morning

@50 cent, u be b*d dad, u telling us that u'v not seen this Lil dude from birth till now. Sure u really gotta pay for this sh*t

They so much look alike!

Na him Sabi

The resemblance is undeniable

Yetty k said...

He s silly.pay 4 wat