50 Cents' son sheds tears of joy when he meets his father for the first time
50 Cent met his third son Davian for the first time yesterday and they took a photo together. Part of what he wrote that was funny was...'I was thinking why you crying I gotta pay for this shit"..this 50 Cent is a clown, lol.
No wonder black americans grow up dysfunctional. They just give birth everywhere like chickens, and since the child is not appropriately guided by his/her parents, they are now prone to entering gangs and becoming baby mamas.
45 comments:
I wonder wat dis guy was thinkin
Lol.
this guy got no chill of any sort...
Dear 50 cent, you cannot even deny him. No need for a DNA
Awww.... Looks so much like 50. More Instagram followers for you
50 Cent you see your life...Baby mama's everywhere
The resemblance no be here o. Shedding tears for the boy can imagine the joy in his heart.
Eyah!
How is it possible that he has seen his son for the first time?
Lmao! Eeyah
Whatever made them not see each other all this while tho! One would think with so much exposure, 5o would be a better black man and father!
Eeya
Agbaya! Linda take note!
When their kini will not stay in one place... dee
Thug...the guy is just a clown.
No wonder black americans grow up dysfunctional. They just give birth everywhere like chickens, and since the child is not appropriately guided by his/her parents, they are now prone to entering gangs and becoming baby mamas.
Pay for Wat shit? Was he referring to his son as shit?
LOL Kid rejoice nd be glad, the Lord has buttered ur bread.
Swear down @ clown
@houseoflawof
Carbon copy.
Lmao this guy
Useless man. U think u can use ur money 2 buy ur children's love. Continue making babies upandan.
His replica
Lol. Linda observe!
Lol. He has no chill at all
That tears of joy of having someone to call father...#onMYway...
Happy family reunion
They look alike
Complete clown....attention seeker....se e no suppose cry too......his heart is made wit stone.......always trying to flaunt his money....
50 cent who you epp? Nonsense.. Not a joking sturv #ImeanAm
This guy kips birthing boys he has got 3boys now. Clown all he complains about his child support
blood
Relief
Striking resembles!!!!
The boy be like "so na true say my papa na celeb"...lol
Hmmmm carbon copy! Worwor
Lmao!!!
Good morning
@50 cent, u be b*d dad, u telling us that u'v not seen this Lil dude from birth till now. Sure u really gotta pay for this sh*t
They so much look alike!
Na him Sabi
The resemblance is undeniable
He s silly.pay 4 wat