The co-owner OF My Lash Extensionz; Kehinde Smith explained the reason for the partnership,
”I’ve
always been a fan of the House of Tara brand which is about empowerment
and strategic partnerships. We want to make it easy for customers who
come in to the studio for a makeover to pick up a pair of eyelashes to
complement their looks and also to make the brand easily accessible”.
My Lash Extensionz is a line of 100% handmade Siberian mink lashes and can be reused 27 times and more.
The collection comprises of 2D to 3D minks which gives users the same
natural effect and benefits of individual lash extensionz without the
long application times or risk of damage to natural lashes.
Stay in Touch: For updates and invites to upcoming events –
Social Media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram @MyExtensionz_ng,
Phone: +234-818-729-8629
Showroom: Centro Lekki Mall, Lekki Phase 1
Retail: My Lash Extensionz can be purchased at the following House of Tara’s locations
Lekki Centro Mall | Ibadan Mall | Enugu Polo Park Mall | Port Harcourt and Abuja Ceddi Plaza
Click on the dropbox link to view the remaining images: https://www.dropbox.
23 comments:
Noted.
Is against my religion. * it's well*
Noted
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
It is made by a Nigerian company? Great. I wish them more success.
10 Disadvantages of Falling in Love
I see
ok
Wonderful
Not my thing! Linda take note!
Wow good news to think I wanted to order the eyelashes yesterday online I can go Tara studio on WUSE or caddi plaza now
okay
Linda tell them to #buynaija #save the naira.......leave all these foreign lashes and hair things...By Naija hair and Naija lashes.....save our economy
House of Tara is close to me,wil give it a try
Ok good...
I'm not a robot
lovely....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Nice....
Okay seen
Vanity upon vanity all is vanity.... warever
Www.citywatch.xyz
Mink as in animals? That all these animal right activists are trying to preserve?