My Lash Extensionz is now available at House of Tara Studios nationwide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 February 2016

My Lash Extensionz is now available at House of Tara Studios nationwide

Fast growing and popular hair brand My Extensionz successfully launched its new line of 100% Siberian Mink lashes (My Lash Extensionz) at The House of Tara Lekki studio on Saturday, 13th February, 2016. The event was well attended by media personalities, beauty editors, Fashion enthusiasts and lovers of the brand who got a first hand experience to sample the different styles of the lashes.

The co-owner OF My Lash Extensionz; Kehinde Smith explained the reason for the partnership,

”I’ve always been a fan of the House of Tara brand which is about empowerment and strategic partnerships. We want to make it easy for customers who come in to the studio for a makeover to pick up a pair of eyelashes to complement their looks and also to make the brand easily accessible”.

My Lash Extensionz is a line of 100% handmade Siberian mink lashes and can be reused 27 times and more. The collection comprises of 2D to 3D minks which gives users the same natural effect and benefits of individual lash extensionz without the long application times or risk of damage to natural lashes.  

Stay in Touch: For updates and invites to upcoming events –
Social Media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram @MyExtensionz_ng,
Showroom: Centro Lekki Mall, Lekki Phase 1
Retail:  My Lash Extensionz can be purchased at the following House of Tara’s locations 
Lekki Centro Mall | Ibadan Mall | Enugu Polo Park Mall | Port Harcourt and Abuja Ceddi Plaza

Click on the dropbox link to view the remaining images:
 https://www.dropbox.com/sh/vng9jk7pkb0cx6y/AAD2KZhjE7Z_KUjmfgZILdIGa?dl=0

23 comments:

Noted.

Is against my religion. * it's well*

Noted

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Olumide Abiodun said...

It is made by a Nigerian company? Great. I wish them more success.

10 Disadvantages of Falling in Love

I see

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

ok

Wonderful

Not my thing! Linda take note!

Pesin Pikin said...

Wow good news to think I wanted to order the eyelashes yesterday online I can go Tara studio on WUSE or caddi plaza now

okay

sanrock said...

Linda tell them to #buynaija #save the naira.......leave all these foreign lashes and hair things...By Naija hair and Naija lashes.....save our economy

House of Tara is close to me,wil give it a try

Ok good...

I'm not a robot

lovely....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Nice....

Okay seen

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity.... warever

Www.citywatch.xyz

Mink as in animals? That all these animal right activists are trying to preserve?