This naked family before & now photo will leave you in stitches | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

This naked family before & now photo will leave you in stitches

Some people don't know what to do with their time sha...lol. These siblings recreated a childhood pic that was cute when they were young but cringe-worthy as adults. Check on it after the cut

Lol. If this doesn't make you laugh, then it will weird you out. Siblings recreated a childhood photo

86 comments:

Lol.. all this Oyibo enhance! Smh

This is really creepy

Cray cray people

White people sha

That's crazy man

Holy shit,wat d heck......stupidity at nudity...

Joblessness

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Fools!

mikkyjanec said...

people really have lots of free time at hand.not funny

Weird.... Oyinbo pple dey craze.... Stupid creativity

Things we see online this days thO

Come on!they were just playing around

As kids they were holding their
pee sticks so tight.
Now as adults they just can't
let it loose.
That's not fair lol.

Hmmm hmmm

For crying out loud wht d essence of them doing dis? Wht a shame dat man kind has turned to sth else.

Funny, they all looked like boys in the childhood photo

real proof of having too much time with nothing to do

NIce photo. will do same with my siblings...

Okay now people will soon start copying now.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Yeah its not cute now... Its bizzare lol

Hahaha

It is their business not urs sir

Quite interesting, I love that.

Totally weird out

well i see a flip side... the bond that was there as children is still there as adults. No hidden agenda just pure philio love

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Hmmmmmmmm

emmanuel onuoha said...

Well no comment

Hahahaha very funny and weird

Dis is display of foolishness, and stupidity@its peak.

Shuwooooooooo,na wa ooooo

Hahaha oyibo wahala

All is well...

Jojo said...

Quite funny

Awe...the youngest now the tallest

It is cute, but not nice

Wierd and funny

Oyinbo people and their weird ways. Linda take note!

andre kelvin said...

Lol! Mordafuckers

Shiiiiiddd dis is crazy kmsl

i think the pic could have been photoshop...if u check very well

Juliet where u from? You the most ignorant and local chick here...with ur boring Linda take note line

NEXT ICON said...

na wa to people dis days

Linda, the This Condom wey full everywere for ur blog is really making me think of u ooo, wont believe i havent had sex in 6 month. please contact me Galaxyincome@gmail.com

Don't even know what 2 say.

It's a bit creative in an oyinbo way sha

Sazzy C said...

Very weird and funny

Fuck your opinion said...

We are not Americans, so why judge them? What ever makes them happy.

Tf???

WTF. Not good at all

Men! I trip 4 Onyibo o,they are very creative,see the background is still thesame,I love it just the naked aspect of it is Weird

Lmao!!!!! Oibo dey crase oh! Lol

This is desplay of madness....na lack of work cause am...lolzzzzzz...sell your products for free,click here

Display of foolishness indeed

Wif dere breast wey don fall flat pass slippers

dudette said...

It's all fun amongst siblings....nigerians can be so uptight, where has our seriousness taken us to mtchewww!!

We should be the racists.........White people are the dumbest set of people that ever lived

Mad people for family......
What on earth is possessing them?

Madam we share different mentality to oyinbo,they not thinking about their nxt meal like u or what year someone's car was made.note

were dede!

Cuckoo birds

Oyinbo wt madness

That man when dey back make am creepy. As boy, e good.

Mamapapa said...

Wait...... Why do they not have protruding/ bulging stomachs as adults? Why do I have a protruding abdomen ooooo

lol..very funny but cool as long as it makes dem happy.

Nothing lasts forever said...

WTF! Why must they be nude? This is not creative, this is so stupid and I won't be surprised if they are sleeping with each other.

Plz onyx plz send Linda ur nude pics...den I will know u r really playing around Wei..

Pls leave them alone. Naija always like to insult. Watin concern u with their breast wey u dey call flat. They're being creative and u are being local and bush. Na poverty mentality dey worry una. At least them no use their time plan evil like smuggling drugs. Learn to appreciate people and stop insults. It is only insults that come out of a typical Naija's mouth. Smtcheew

CRAZY WHITE PEOPLE.

Lol! This is hilarious.

U r a bigger fool. Ewu

Mr Del Piero said...

Dis lyf sef...

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Dis shit is crazy tho..

All I see is madness

As in erhh..so funny n weird lolz

Hahahahhaha. So funny

Crazy world.

Crazy though, but looking beyond this craziness you can see that the smallest became the tallest.

lolzz,very funny,,crazy people

All this oyinbo people sha, i can't blame em cuz they got no problem and life seems to easy for em.

NOT LAUGHING
ALSO DONT FIND IT WEIRD
......JUST INTERESTING

Why r dey fools? I see nothing wrong here. Nigerians and der holy holy. Loosen up guys it's a very innocent thing to do. Sibling undress in front of each other so wats d biggie? Smh

LMAO, the guy behind tho

MISSVEE

LMAO, the guy behind tho

MISSVEE

Nigerians never appreciate the fun and humour in such things as this. All they do is criticize and curse.. There you guys are always stressed up trying to survive or make millions... Nice masterpiece!

Lol!, it was'nt perfect. D guy behind did not fall in well as he did when her was a kid. He just stood straight. Lwkm