Burna Boy threatens bloggers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Burna Boy threatens bloggers

Lol. Bloggers, y'all better be scared! Burna Boy has spoken...:-)

120 comments:

Bloggers example..linda Ikeji have u guys heard him *eyesrolling*

Burna pls sit down

And u r not a blogger? Lindaobsv

Including you Linda. Be really scared. LOl

I no knw why,i like dis dude

This boy is arrogant sha the weed is he smoking is affecting his medulla oblongata

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

Burna boy pls shut ur trap with ur oversize head,,,,derz never anything to talk about u sef

Truth hurts.... thug hurting. I know it's Ecetera's article that provoked you

Won ti provoke baba...lol

Ok na. Lol, u will teach them lesson that they'll never forget in their life.

U in particular Linda...lolz

Wow.This is really serious

He has always been very arrogant...

same way he had a hand in a murder case in UK

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Hahaha IkejiLinda Number1, but I Love u so much @ Linda, I dnt No Hw Possible it is but I Dream Abt U 2dy

Daniel said...

Burna Boi papa!!! He's a small boi i swear, him no reach. wwww.justdelce.blogspot.com

Very agberocious

Lindo do u self. Better go learn Boxing #lmao. I dey Like dis Guy.

Already posting this has already make him more famous so mr noise maker pls shush with that ur frog voice....

Lindicoco u shud b scared to ur marrows hehehehe

Tee said...

IMAGINE ONLY IN NAIJA YOU SEND OUT THREATS. COME AND MURK BLOGGERS IN THE UK. NA JAIL YOU GO WRITE YOUR NEXT SONG! BLOODCLAAAT!

Tee said...

IMAGINE ONLY IN NAIJA YOU SEND OUT THREATS. COME AND MURK BLOGGERS IN THE UK. NA JAIL YOU GO WRITE YOUR NEXT SONG! BLOODCLAAAT!

Linda pls be careful to avoid being attacked by him

Wow. This is serious. Why the threat? Not good at all if u ask me, even though bloggers sometimes gets on celebrities nerves wish is really sometimes annoying, but that threat is really not cool. Just my view

Lolz

Linda take note.....

Just quit working for the devil! God's work is more convenient and glory giving. Psalm 100

Unchained said...

He should gerarahere.! But wht has bloggers done to him now?lol

Why is this not working am tired

Etcetera should take note , even though he is not a blogger

Linda beware oioooooo

Lol....Who is he again??

Dis pikin, go slp joo

Ayobami said...

Lool he's stupid, I live in Ikorodu, he should come there. I blog @ Naijanewsrave.com

Burna Boy really trying to threaten folks. lol last we checked Home boy Checked you and you can't even go to his hood anymore... burn boy aint got the liver for that

His cup of tea, and personal business. Empty threat frm a brainless muron lik himsef.

This kinda threats should be taken seriously. This is 2015. The blogs have taken over, pple will talk n write about you,now it's ur job as a celebrity to deal with it maturedly

David Akindoyin said...

SMH

Bcos of his baby mama gist!

Who is this one again?

well I dont know where his mind is right now but he was not very sane or normal in UK, he'll pass easily for one of those you are not suppose to mess with, shocked he has even gone soft

Ethel said...

Ah! Linda verify Burna stories b4 u carry em....I don't want to visit u in the hospital! Rotfl! Dude is dang pissed!!

Does this Lil brat think he's still in the UK? Burna, u better keep disrespecting your mama at home and don't bring it out the street. Be warned! #punchonureyesburna

joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

And dat includes u Linda

See threat oo

Buy from tripleclicks and hv it delivered to u anywhere in the world. http//www.tripleclicks.com/15673478 wow shopping made easier.

Lol Linda he will come for you first.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

hahahaha.... Linda, you had better be scared. lol. Yeye boy

Linda you are the queen of bloggers, so you beware! LOL

linda run for ur life.........lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

linda run for ur life.........lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

am not among of those.

We don't know u abayomi, sorry.

am not among

Empty bluffffff.. for where him wan die?

I just dislike dis burna nonsense guy. Try any shit wit d bloggers and see what'll happen to all those ur rubbish tattoo... dee

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Lol .... Linda in case U need the service of a bouncer, I have a friend who is huge! U might need one cos #BewareOfBurna

Childish dou if U ask me..d trut is if U don't want D atention, stay outa D limelight. Wen U do or say odd tins trust me Social media wud strt buzzin in criticisms of it..#26247c63

Empty vessel makes d loudest noise

Kponskii said...

See this big baby Ooo. E be like dem never pummel u before.

I stay in lagos n am a blogger, he shd com for me. www.samadebayo.blogspot.com

My darling ETC biko watch ur back o lolzzz

Lol...
Seriously Linda you need it

Someone pls arrest burna

Lindicoco u shud b scared to ur marrows hehehehe

Attention seeking soul looking for where to earn his cheap attentions.

What do u expect, ?? He is still high on d weed he had yesterday bob Marley day. Mteww yeye dey smell! Threaten na water!

Please, the years he has spent in limelight will not be up to 0.009% of the years he will be in jail

H e has said his own......if he catches anyone in a corner...sorry ooooooo

Linda what's your email I have a hot gist for you

Mcheeeeeeew! Burna Boy be talking like a fool. Grow up already. Linda take note!

So Linda working for the Devil u meant

hOlUt3e said...

His ok. So why burna gonna seek attentions? This pple don't like bloggers stalking on there private life..

hOlUt3e said...

His ok. So why burna gonna seek attentions? This pple don't like bloggers stalking on there private life..

Mona4real said...

Funny that Burna Boy is sounding off today. I came across a few throwback pictures of him in secondary school - year 10 and also as a graduating student.

Dude feeling so Gangsta.

Oga Bum boi, y u dey vex na? Loool

small boy!

Monkey dey talk

Fuck your opinion said...

At least he has earned it, and earned a career . Oga royal what have you earned?

Oversize head.. Lol

Lol linda n u sef

Lol...Burna please calm down...

Lolzzzzz.Linda u hear am?...sell your products for free,click here

Linda hope u ar not among them

He is still growing up, and his other name is Young Shal Grow.

He is a bad boy u no not like all this whizzy busy boys .....my boy is from South he ll burst ur lips Linda no joke ....not funny

Who is he again?

scared of what again mbok?

Who the hell is this retarded nig Burna Boy. People be acting like they tough or G, until sht hits the fan.

I concur my burna.....anyone wey u see, woze am slap! Buhahahaha

You are not even happy my Lily is publicizing you. Who cares..mchtw.. Not a fan.

SMH, burna nah bad boy from day 1. He is a confirmed nutcase, true gangsta. Him gangsta CV no bi play play. I'll advise bloggers to beef up their security, man nah bad. #harold hill #london #RIP GAMBO

I dislike d guy wt passion

Hi Christie. I have been seeing your comments on LIB, and I think I like you. Could you please add me up on Facebook, as I've searched for you and can't find. My ID is Nnaemeka Okoro. I'd love to know you.

SDK latest commenter said...

Dis guy is really high on cheap drugs,dnt blame u,do am near lindodo naa na Laura go treat ur fuckup#Linda'sgal

Jessica nneka said...

U ppl shud sharap abeg if he dosent want bloggers or paparazzi on his case then he shouldn't hav struggled so hard to be a celebrity. He's an attention seeker

Odiegwu! Wetin ds one fit do? Oshisco! #democracyyo#

Dnt touch our Linda o....or else all LIB readers gonna sue u....Linda u too bcareful o,lol.

He is a tout.

Lmao. Were! #NWord

He won't do shit

Nothing lasts forever said...

Burna boy shud concentrate more on his dwindling career instead of seeking for cheap attention on social media. Why the struggle to stay relevant tho?

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Dis burna boy wey b like armed robber..oloshi jatijati..him to one to feel like celeb abii

Pidgin Mistress said...

Burna child catch me if you can

That noisy guy should keep quite biko
...NA ZO

Lol...burna man...when will u stop calling ursef burna boy, cuz I think it's the name that is affecting you dats why u talking like a Lil boy. Biko Gerrar of hia...in igbo...siebapu.

Joy C said...

I'm shaking........................................................................................................................................................................but for him.

Lover boy, see your bicycle seat cap. Lol

Hehehe see toasting on top LIB. Ok now *linda take note*

#Yawwwnnnnnnn#.......next abeg!!!

Don't mind the omo ale

jobsatcoimbatore said...

It is a good alexa ranking website which means content of this website is very useful o people including me

SHAREit for windows pc

xender for PC said...

this was the best website and it has great uality of content .shareit for pc

best app here we find showbox app download

xender for PC said...

thank you shareit

shri acer said...

Good job, Keep it up
Enjoy the Stunning HD Wallpapers For PC and smart phones from our site
HD Wallpaper Wide
Megatron Transformers The Last Knight Wallpapers

happy mothers day 2017 said...

short mothers day sayings from daughter

happy mothers day 2017 said...

miracle is an awesome player happy mothers day short mothers day sayings from daughter

this post is awesome one to download and enjoy app File share for pcs