Re: Unlawful detention of 2 sisters. The woman they fought writes her own version, shares photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Re: Unlawful detention of 2 sisters. The woman they fought writes her own version, shares photo

Hopefully, some of you have been following this story about two girls who were arrested, charged to court and subsequently taken to Kirikiri after they were unable to meet their bail conditions (Read here). Well, the woman the sisters fought has contacted me with her own version of events and even sent the photo above, claiming this was what she looked like after the girls allegedly battered her. Read her email to me after the cut...

FOLLOWING THE STORY YOU PUBLISHED IN YOUR BLOG ON FRIDAY MAY 8, 2015 ABOUT UNLAWFUL DETENTION OF TWO SISTERS NAMELY CHIENYENWA AND OBIAJURU WHO ARE 24 YEARS AND 19 YEARS, RESPECTIVELY, I, MAMA ADA HEREBY WISH TO ADVICE YOU TO ALWAYS CROSS CHECK YOUR STORY VERY WELL BEFORE PUBLICATION BECAUSE WHAT YOU HAVE JUST PUBLISHED IS A CONCOCTION OF LIES AND FICTION. THIS IS THE TRUE STORY OF WHAT HAPPENED.

AFTER I OPENED MY SHOP, I WANTED TO USE MY BENCH TO SIT DOWN. THIS GIRL CALLED CHIENYENWA CAME TO MY SHOP AND SEIZED MY BENCH AND SAT DOWN ON IT. WHEN I DEMANDED FOR MY BENCH TO SIT DOWN, SHE REFUSED AND SAID THAT I DO NOT RESPECT HER. IT WAS AT THIS POINT THAT I WANTED TO TAKE MY BENCH THAT SHE BOUNCED ON ME AND STARTED BEATING AND RAINING BLOWS ALL OVER MY BODY. SHE ALSO CALLED HER YOUNGER SISTER WHO QUICKLY JOINED HER IN BEATING ME. THEY REMOVED MY WIG AND REALLY ASSAULTED ME. I WAS SHOUTING WHEN THEIR FATHER CAME OUT, HE TOLD HIS DAUGHTERS TO TEACH ME A LESSON. I COULD NOT DO ANYTHING BECAUSE I AM SICK. DOCTORS WARNED ME NOT TO FIGHT OR ALLOW ANYBODY TO HIT ME.

WHILE THE ASSAULT AND BEATING WAS GOING ON, ONE OF THEM DASHED OUT AND TOOK A LOG OF WOOD AND STARTED HITTING MY HEAD AND ALL MY BODY. IT WAS WHEN THEY RUSHED TO MY SHOP AND STARTED TO BREAK AND DESTROY MY GOODS THAT I QUICKLY ESCAPED TO POLICE STATION. THEY WERE ALONE IN MY SHOP DESTROYING MY GOODS. THE MONEY IN MY SHOP WAS REMOVED, THEY CUT MY NECKLACE AND MY WRISTWATCH. WHEN DPO INVITED ALL OF US TO HER OFFICE FOR INTERROGATION, THE GIRL ALSO SAID TO DPO THAT I DON'T RESPECT HER AND THAT WAS WHY THEY DECIDED TO TEACH ME A LESSON.

THESE GIRLS ARE NOT EVEN AGE-MATE OF MY DAUGHTERS. WHEN THE POLICE NOTICED THE WOUND AND INJURY THEY INFLICTED ON ME, THEY GAVE ME PAPER TO QUICKLY GO TO GENERAL HOSPITAL FOR TREATMENT.

MY MAJOR PROBLEM NOW IS THAT MY EYE WHICH THEY ATTEMPTED TO PLUCK OUT IS GIVING ME A SERIOUS CONCERN BECAUSE I CAN HARDLY SEE WITH IT. THEY HAVE ALSO AGGRAVATED MY HEALTH CHALLENGE. THE MEDICAL REPORT OF THE GENERAL HOSPITAL THAT TREATED ME OF THE INJURIES THEY INFLICTED ON ME REQUESTED THAT I SHOULD DO MRA BRAIN SCAN.

ANYBODY CAN GO TO THE POLICE STATION OR COURT TO VERIFY THESE FACTS. THESE TWO GIRLS( CHIENYENWA AND OBIAJURU) INSTEAD OF BEING REMORSEFUL IN THE TERROR THEY UNLEASHED ON ME QUICKLY WENT TO THE INTERNET TO SEEK UNMERITED SYMPATHY AND PITY WITH  A TISSUE OF LIES THEY HAVE PUBLISHED. THE PICTURE OF WHAT THEY DID TO ME IS HEREBY ATTACHED.

325 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 325 of 325

So inside dis Naija pple never meet trouble makers dat are clearly ur juniors who just love trouble weda mata de ground b4 or not.. small girls with dir mama wey be our tenant 4 Warri na so dem dey fight other tenants wey both senior & even rich pass dem.

Me i decided not to make any comment until the woman came out too
From what she's said, it's so obvious that she's just a dirty pant worn to a donkey. How can a 24years old lady decend on u after u asked for your bench? How can their father come out and immediately say they should keep up the beating tempo? How can someone just go and carry plank to hit on your head and all over your body and all you got on your body are bruises? Your head is not broken, no blood, your body not torn, just bleached skin stains. These lies got no genesis, no revelation, not even bible middle, I don't wanna curse u, let me just keep my mouth shut and watch your end. Werey, Oloriburuku, oloshi eyan

Amen!

Amy said...

Her story doesn't make sense. Especially the part of opening shop and seizing her bench.

Collins Uwadia said...

Obviously both stories has some atoms of lies, i hope the truth will come out real soon, how can doctors advice you not to fight if they didn't know you were a trouble maker? abeg make una reason am, can doctors just tell a random person not to fight without a history of trouble making?

According to this woman, the case was dully reported to the police and police charged the case to court that makes the woman story to be very true. The girls should face the consequences of their action.

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

This woman na ode! Stupid stinking bleached old fool. Instead of ds lies, she shd hav jst kkept quite. God is not a man and he is watching u!

I thank God for people in this blog, they are real and not fake. Mama biko, the story is so fake that even African magic better pass am. Another version please.

These girls are criminals that must be dealt with severly

This is a result of bleaching not beating

Annabel said...

I don't believe this woman's story sha,or maybe it's incomplete, she should tell us d reason d girls wld suddenly want to fight her ontop her own bench,what happened bfr that...then her story makes no sense. buh for me when 2 ppl have issues,there r 3 sides to d story...the girls side,madam ada's side and the true side...

Why does this tale seem like a pack of lies? Hmmm I wonder

Prisca said...

This girls are very wicked. They va heart to do this kind of a thing to this woman that is old enough to be their mother. Mama Ada sorry ooo

EmekaE said...

While it is not my duty to judge, I think like a lot of us have already observed it does not add up when you say that a young lady leaves her home to the shop of an elderly lady (except she is possessed by some strange demon) to take over the seat that is not hers, defying the owner and beating her up in the process. Like the doctor was clairvoyant, she warns the woman against fighting - this beats me. It means that she must be in the habit of getting involved in fights. Except a more believable story comes up, I think I may rely more on the version that favours the sisters. Lt's be quite objective here. The sisters could only have retaliated in self defense especially when it had to do with the woman trying to assault their father and pulling at his under clothing.

Hmmm, those girls are devil incarnates. This woman is innocent

Anon 10:12. U have only succeeded in showing how foolish you are.

the bruises all over her body is due to bleaching. well i dont believe her, all the same mama Ada you are older you should walk walked away from them and go and report them to their father, if he supports them you seek your neighbors and they could have intervened.

Justice must be done to this girls for the stunts they pulled

Okwe said...

The girls are morally bankrupt. Parents should train their children. Sorry Madam. How can somebody marry girls like this?

Imagine. This is incredible. This girls are very wicked. They have mind to do this kind thing to this woman. Wonders shall never end.

Oye said...

Madam, you have sent them to Kirikiri after influencing the course of Justice in a country where justice is for sale....cos justice is never served this fast without a price being paid. And why do you have to do this if indeed this girls did what you claimed?

Only God knows d truth. This woman's over bleached skin won't let us know d extent of d beatings.

The two girls should have just ignore mama Ada.Evil people like mama Ada are better to ignore and avoid cos it's not wot the stress.it's a lesson for Everyone ps Avoid trouble.

Madam, did u evn go tru ur mail d second time b4 sendn it 2 Linda who is wiser than u r $ 4 d view of som of us who can identify lies wen we see one. it is only satan dat wl blv ur cock $ bull story cos he is a liar too. All u said here except all of u fightn each othr, r notn but lies. Who knows wat u did dat made dem hit u ds way. Pls go tek several seats

Please let us see the pictures of these devilish girls. Which way Nigeria is heading to?

I don't believe dis woman,so don't conclude like dat,only God knows d truth

Ble-Ble said...

If you commit any crime, you should face it. The laws is there to take its cause. The girls must suffer.

Thank u

Tolu said...

The girls are posssessed.

You all must understand that the woman did not lock up the girls in Kirikiri she lacks the capacity to do that, they were remanded in prison custody (Kirikiri) because they were unable to fulfil their bail conditions as specified by the court. Note also that this is a case of Assault (a criminal case) therefore it is the Commisioner of Police COP Vs the accused persons. The woman is just the complainant. People must understand that we live under the rule of law not yhe rule of force or fear.

omo thats a mother is wrong to lay hand on a mother that.can give birth to u,they should be punished joor.

Abeg tell am

Just take a look at this woman, those criminals must suffer for it

Mama Ada! Mama Ada! Mama Ada! How many times did I call you? Your doctor warned you not to fight anyone? By your own mouth, you have summed up your personality for us. This is the first time I have ever heard that a doctor warned someone not to fight. You are obviously a local champion and well acknowledged fighter. In fact why don't you also provide that doctors name for us so we can verify from him.
Just go quietly and release those girls if you do not want God to thunder your head for you.

ebonee said...

Madam I don't believe ur story ooo.

PRETTY MUCH SOUNDS TO ME LIKE A PACK OF LIES.I HOPE JUSTICE IS SERVED ON THE HUNTER AND THE BUSHMEAT

Madam this ur lie no don! U aren't good @ lying @ all. Do u think u are writing for KG? U re obviously a very wicked woman. Mbok go and release doz girlz jor! Evil bleachy bleachy woman.

This troublesome woman, you attacked their father and you were surprised that they descended on you. I cannot blame them for attacking you when you attacked their dad. Now you are ashamed and you are changing your story. You are obviously a known fighter for your doctor to say don't fight. You fought the girl at the slightest provocation of seating on your chair, you fought their father when she ran away and instead of you to quietly let the matter end you have extended your fighting spirit to fight them with the police. I hope you know it is a crime to go and lie under oath in court. If the girls gather enough witnesses (which I am sure there were), I will help them get you locked up for lieing under oath.
Your story does not add up at all. Sack the person that wrote it and hire a graduate to write another one for you. Your story is just too wishy washy to be true. When you die you think God will forget this incident? He won't oh!!!!!

Bunny said...

This woman! Your story sounds not true. We are not babies here, your tale doesn't add up at all.

Lies, lies, lies!!! Haba Mama Ada, but why???

They attempted to remove your eye because you asked for your bench? Really???

Bad parents. Bad children. The parents should be blamed for negligence of their daughters

AMAKA said...

Dis woman story is full of lies,she said doctor askd her nt to fight,mean to say she fight alot or dat doctor knew fight was gono occur,lukin at her eyes it d eye lashes she pulled wit force dat made it luk dat red n d body is ruff cos she uses cream,how can all d fight n destroyin of goods happen witout any one interferrin.
MY dad is a CP nd i ve seen such cases,police works accordin to wot u tell them n how much u pay them,kwing u re d complanant.

Please Lynda, can the court give us vivid reports of both parties? This is the only we can certify what both are saying.

From her face alone, trouble is written all over it. The two gurls should ve avoided her in every possible means let alone lying on her bench.

But Madam, this lies is too cheap. The gurls beat up really? And u were jes there shouting yea? As a handicapped woman yea? Even a 5 years old will tell you "Aunty you are lying".

Madam, IF u ve not destroyed ur skin with bleaching cream, this injuries won't appear dis much.With your excessively bleached skin that a mere finger nail will cause blood clots, MAMA ADA, STOP BLEACHING BIKO NU.

MoSt of our Girls nowadays are write-off. It is a piss-off. God help.

bee said...

Lies upon lies...shes talking Frm a Yoruba movie....a slight touch on dis her toned body would be like dis.....LIES LIES LIES

I have to be a bachelor because i do not know if i can get a good lady. The girls action is really bad.

@adaobi correct talk jare, crazy woman wif lies.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dis woman can lieeeee jooorr abeg dem beat am well joooor she no juz sabi lie @ alllll see her fake story,mchhhhhew if na me if I cum out I go give am round 2.

wtf is this story in all caps???!!! u tryn to shove this fake story down our throat by all means madam white eh? u luk fake as well. repent and be saved!!!

DOCTORS WARNED HER NOT TO FIGHT?? IS SHE A PROFESSIONAL FIGHTER? HOW DID THE 'DOCTORS' KNOW THE FIGHT WAS GONNA HAPPEN?

Linda pls get to buttom of this and let us know d truth....abi?
Get rid of that pot belly and trim down in 9days with clean 9 call or whatsapp 07066681022 deliver anywher in nigeria.

'Were' not 'where'. Idle lad.

Unfortunately for the lady, she does not know how to lie. Lies are written all over her story. Reading the first line, I came to the conclusion that she was lying. Who in his/her right senses would incriminate themselves further at the hands of the police by admitting the crime by boasting? How could the girls tell the police that, yes, they decided to teach her a lesson because she doesn't respect them? U left them at your shop vandalizing it and yet, u did not show us the pictures of your vandalized shop? I can go on and on picking her stories apart, but suffice it to stop here. Either this lady is in a romantic relationship with the cops or one of her daughters is. She shouldn't have come out with her version because it has completely discredited her.

zira said...

her lies are too hard to believe opened her shop and there were no passers by big lie

Juliet Iwuno u just said my mind.. This woman's story doesn't even make sense, I smell lies

linaluv said...

Madam ur story looks fake but those girls are wicked they are ready to blind this woman

THE GIRLS THAT BEAT THIS WOMAN FUCKED UP BIG TIME. THE EVIDENCE OF THE BEATEN CAN MAKE ANY JUDGE BELIEVE WHATEVER SHE SAYS. SEE THE EYE! ALMOST BLIND, SEE HER BODY LIKE DEY USED HEAVY BULL DOZER TO CLIMB... WELL I WOULD SAY WEDA SHE DEY LIE OR SAYN THE TRUTH THE GIRLS ARE IN SOUP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FELLOW NIGERIANS BE CAREFUL WHO YOU FIGHT AND INJURE LIKE THIS...
LIB FATHER.

AGB said...

I'm not judging this woman, but I don't really believe this story of hers. I'm not saying I believe the 2 girls' story too, but I'm just going to stay in the middle. However, this woman's story seems so false to me tho.....Some things didn't/don't add up in it.

Elders and not helders bro.

People should reason this case with me...what audacity does a girl have to beat up a woman old enough to be her mother, this is something that cannot be swept under the carpet. Theses girls must be bent and taught a lesson!

I have to be a bachelor because i do not know if i can get a good lady. The girls action is really bad.

Mr 47 said...

Hmm! Been following this story up from the very beginning but I chose not to comment. There are three side to a story(the parties involve and the truth). We are getting there now that we've hear d other side of the story which I don't find convincing though. Now we just have to wait for the truth before we pass judgment libers. #GodBless

Well d story is a silly one. To beat up somebody's wife a crime punishable by law. No matter the story,those girls should be dealt with. They may have been collecting items from mama Ada 's shop on credit and suddenly the woman stopped it and out of frustration and jealousy they decided to kill her . I'm sure that if we should trace their family history, they have no good moral background. They deserve what they received and even more.

Woman u are not just a liar, u are a lion. LWKM

makis said...

I don't believe her at all. She's lying. Are there no neighbours around to help her? Doesn't she have family staying with her? Story that irritates the gods....

This is all lies. You just cook up the story like Nigerian politicians. Madam your type can do anything. Even from the sound of mama Ada. Dr told you not to fight meaning you have been fighting. Chronic trouble maker. Go release those children. Do I tell you you look like married prostitude? Repent!

unknown 2 said...

I dnt bliv her stories, dis cld even b a pic of d fight she had b4 d dr tkd her nt to fight again. See as she do lik who wan die! lol

olusamjide said...

madam, have the fear of God. Cos to me, ur story did not add up. You that have bleached your skin to the last, even with a slight touch blood will come out. If they beat and battered you as you claimed. It will be too obvious in the pic. Beside, how could the lady be the first to hit you when it was known to her that you owned the said bench. Biko, madam, cook another lie. this can't hold water in a court of public opinion

What a callous act, I see a display of jealousy here. How can girls that suckled their mother's breast beat another woman and somebody's wife like this.This is the height of assault and shouldn't be taken lying low unless they plead for mercy. They lack morals and must be punished. Nne Ndo

Madam, the only injury I see on you is the red and swollen left eye. This could easily have happened while you fought with the girls without you necessarily being a victim. All other marks on your body appear to be results of years of excessive skin bleaching!
Truth be told, your story doesn't add up.

What a callous act, I see a display of jealousy here. How can girls that suckled their mother's breast beat another woman and somebody's wife like this.This is the height of assault and shouldn't be taken lying low unless they plead for mercy. They lack morals and must be punished. Nne Ndo

One thing certain, is that there must have been a clash between the woman and the girls' father before the bench incident. The woman might have asked for the bench and the girls found it as a good opportunity to 'deal' with the woman. The bruises are obvious because of a prescription drug taken for a serious illness. The bottom line is that the act done by the girls is lawless and should be dealt with according.

Malaysiame said...

Aunty Linda... This woman is a pathological liar Kai:-( Mama Ada karma will definitely visit you yes.... Just be ready bad woman, to think that you have children! Liar liar liar

Malaysiame said...

Is't obvious you want to oppress those girls with what ever influence you have??? Pathological liar... Nonsense

Marcel said...

Thank you ooo. ......why will Doc suddenly advice her nt to fight?

You don't av to believe the story whatever it is verify ur stories b4 publishing biko

Hmmm...me i can't say if dis story is a lie or not but ma question 4m ur story is::(1) u said ur doctor askd u not 2 fight or do anything dat will.... So madam meanin u r hot tempered and easily angered 4 d doctor 2 av said dat..(2) d girls can't jst bounce on u cos of a bench quarrel,smtin must av triggered dem 2 get angry and show no respect....Now let me create ma oWn story 4m dis two discrepancy stories thou I was not dar....there was a bench quarrel dat led 2 an argument n a father can 2 settle d ish and u bounced on him and almost got him naked n d gurls got angry and went wild wit u...dat's ma conclusion 4m both stories

Yoruba accent means 'h' factor so i mnow what i am saying. Dont correct me and i am not your bro.

This woman is. Or telling the truth are stories didn't add up

story 4 the gods, madam i can sniff out lie 4rm all this ur brouhaha talk, if u re lying may that ur eyes never heal, but if u re saying the truth may GOD compensate u laa

I am sure this woman stinks. How can she bleach herself this far. Her stories na lie. I don't encourage young girls fighting with elders. But u look troublesome madam.

Royalbeau said...

Please madam your story doesn't add up,. She came to your shop took your bench, abused you when you asked for the bench back, then came and started beating you and the sister joined, well let me remindyou that most of us here can actually do that make up on your body even better than whoever did it for you

Your own version has a lot of loop holes. I also don't believe you.

Kemi Dare, you should be ashamed of yourself for your poor use of the English Language! You don't have to comment you know?

I wish i know these girls, i would ve given them award cos the beating serves this woman right! Imagine this old cargo bleaching! Now the consequences of bleaching has come she wants to lie that its the beating. Madam u would ve just keep quiet cos this ur story makes u look stupid and troublesome. Lies all around the story. A bleacher like u ve the tendency to flirt, u r obviously sleeping with a policeman. Before God strike u and ur fuckmate, go and release those girls.

Bonario, this ur comment is so hilarious! Lol!

Mama Ada or Ada welcom ooo. I can see ur comments everywhere. U tink pple wil support u. No way. If u lik continue posting ur comment every five minutes,n ur mother or abi na u, is wicked. Make una release those girls oo. Nonsense and ingredients.

Amen!

It's a super story. Hmmmmmm madam u said, "DOCTORS WARNED ME NOT TO FIGHT OR ALLOW ANYBODY TO HIT ME", I don't think a Nigerian doctor will tell u that unless they know u are troublesome n persistent fighter. Secondly, your story fits into what can only happen in Nollywood. How will fight just start on top bench matter? It's either there's more to what happened or madness runs in that whole street. So my conclusion is that there's a part of this season film before this incident that u have refused to tell us. Pls ja wa si. I wish u speedy recovery sha n use that ur leg catwalk go release those girls cos I know say by now them body go don reset to normal. I guarantee u from today ur respect is on point. No vex madam u don win.

Nna Nna said...

Jail jail jail. Going Going Going. Gone for the devilish girls.

"DOCTORS WARNED ME NOT TO FIGHT OR ALLOW ANYBODY TO HIT ME" .... She must be a bloody liar or a serial fighter. Simple.

U girls shld rot in jail for ur offence. Bastard girls.

Are u sure dat this girls have parent? If yes how can dey have mind to do dis kind of thing to dis innocent woman.

Baby Oku said...

Nawah for Naija. Mama Ada sorry. Children of nowadays dont even have regards for d elders. They shld bear their cross.

Am telling you, the story doesn't add up.. How will the girl just come and snatch the bench.. Plus if they really destroyed her goods, she should've posted the pictures if the ruined goods.

Mama Ada, stop defending yourself here. It's so obvious you are the one commenting. You can lie sha

i don't believe this woman a bit.
She is a liar.
what is the meaning of; I COULD NOT DO ANYTHING BECAUSE I AM SICK. DOCTORS WARNED ME NOT TO FIGHT OR ALLOW ANYBODY TO HIT ME.
Doctors won't warn you not to fight if he/she doesn't know you are a fighter.
just stop bleaching please.

See this woman o!!!!...You are a fat liar...I know this woman very well,even to her daughters and boy,and i must say,that,she is a very troublesome woman, and would stop at nothing till her evil gimmicks are done....Those girls are from a very poor home...Its obvious she using her wealth to torment those wey nor get for their compound. YOUR MAMA! ROT IN HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!

NA wa oooo!!! madam u go kpokpi,abi u nr play wen u small self ni, U too say na small children full dis place.

Akụkọ Mike Ejeagha.
Ụmụaka a chọrọ ịkụkpọ dị nụ nwanyịa anyaỊ

@Okpara_De_Sam

na wa ooo,i dont know wat to believe anymore,different versions evrytime.

Dis woman can lie, chai! R story 4 d beginning 2 d end na fat lie

Ndu said...

Yes they should carry their cross. So when next they see someone that is older dan then. They should learn how to respect.

Hmmm Lying bleaching old wicked woman... which Doctor will advise you not to fight and not to allow anyone hit you?

If you read this story, you will know she just lied.We are not fools, 2 girl fought only you, with woods and other weapons and you were able to get to the police station.Madam there is nothing in the world.please let sue for peace always.Nature will judge us all.

PopJeans said...

this woman's statement right from the beginning seems very fabricated, more like someone looking for sympathy..

They just started beating her for nothing... Doesn't sound real tho. God knows d truth n he will sort it out.

Lol. See mum advice! Blog lawyer of life. So raising funds to pay for somebody's bail can get you charged with aiding and abetting? Ehen! Tell me more Otondo! Pls educate yourself before spewing rubbish. Linda cannot be arrested because she will not stand surety in the first place. Get off the internet and go to school.

Objahiagbon junior! I carry yams for you o! Your English no be for here. Wetin concern this gist concern hyperbole?!!!

It is very bad for these girls to do dis kind of a thing to this woman. Lets face the fact no matter what happened. It is uncalled for.

You people here are too quick to judge and jump into conclusions. Don't you know that there are bullys everywhere. What do we call area boys and agbero. Don't they seize your things including money? Do u owe them anything before you do that? Do u know if the girls are in cult in their school? And they use their cult attutude to bully the woman because the woman probably do not get along with their father and them? Dont judge until we hear everything so that you dont look stupid at the end of the day. Wait for the court to do it's work. To me, i feel both parties are guilty

Those girls and the woman are not on talking terms, Hw will u be sitting on one's property whom u are not talking to. It is very obvious here that the girls wanted to fight the woman. And that will suffer for their mannerless life style.

genie said...

hmmm. dis sounds like a fabricated story....how wud a 24 year old first demand respect from you on top ur own bench....and den u wrote that ur doctors told you not to fight as thats why u cudnt fight bak....are u a professional fighter.

your story no add up ma. this court holds that indeed there was fight however, ur story seems less likely dan the truth...

Wow....matured woman lieing like dis..you check ur story, e non mak sense abeg..I know pple wit bleached skin can be very troublesome. .God help you..

all this are fallacy common,when someone make a false statement and the true is about to expose he or she will cook another bigger one to covered up. pls stop fooling your self.

Royal priesthood..shut up abeg... Ur really daft to think this story is true.. How did the doctor know there'l be a fight for him to start advising her not to get beat up.. How will the girls just stay and start beating her for her chair.. Thats just stupidly unbelievable.. She must have done aomething to them, they dint even beat her well.. They should have removed the kyn eye

Pls i need to see the pictures of those girls that did this thin to dis woman.

They must surely pay for their sins.

Useless girls

Nonetities and useless Girls.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 325 of 325   Newer› Newest»