Tragic story! Couple die in car accident just two months after their wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Tragic story! Couple die in car accident just two months after their wedding

Mr and Mrs Timothy Terson got married March 6th, 2015 and died just two months later on May 6th in a fatal car accident along Mkar-Ameladu road, Gboko. Timothy died on the spot, while his wife, Erdoo died two days later on May 8th at Benue state University teaching hospital, Makurdi.

Like their deaths weren't tragic enough, Timothy's father, Mr. Tersen, also died in accident on his way to Gboko from Wannune, Tarka LGA after seeing his in-laws for the couple's burial arrangements

Now the families will be burying three people. Sad! May your souls rest in peace, Amen!

95 comments:

Rip

Really sad

ADAOBI said...

What a tragedy...R.I.P...

WTF, I am not superstitious or fetish but doesn't look normal! How can tragedy hit one family like this?!!!

This is terrific

Enternal rest grant un2 them...

Oh my God !!!! What a tragedy..may their souls rest in perfect peace...

May their souls rest in peace.

OMG!

So painful. R.I.P.

Ahhhh this is so sad o. May God grant their families the fortitude to bear their loss

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Saw it on facebook
Too too sad

God is a merciful God so all is working for good. Rip

Tragic!

I am not superstitious or fetish but this just doesn't seem normal! How can tragedy hit one family like this within that one short period!! WTF

So sad

Wetin come dey follow dem??? Mcheeeeeeew! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

R. I. P to them

God forbid

ASAMPOKOTO said...

What the fuck?
Is this even normal? Wow

7F098C19 said...

I know nigerians will say its witchcraft things. Rip . ENGR Emy

Choi African science

Sad, sad .
Rip to the family joined in life and in death.

Chaiiiii, enemies at work. May God continue to guid us.. RIP to the dead

Na wa oo.....All is well

Pidgin Mistress said...

Wetin dey happen for the family! RIP to them

Just tired of this world. Strange things keep happening,God why?

Ikponwa

Oh my goodness, is a pity, hmmmmmmm. Rip

Oh my God! This is pathetic, may their souls rest in peace.

Oh dear God!

Feyi Jacobs said...

This is bizarre,may their souls rest in peace.May we never experience such tragedy in our families.

Nma said...

RIP to the dead!

Ihea wu real tragedy?

And this is a pathetic coincidence, may their souls rest in peace.

Dis is not ordinary for its far above dis realm. Hw can dis b when we hav scorpions, and enemies of progress all around us. RIP to them.

lami said...

Tragic.RIP to them.

What a coincidence of events,so sad it all turned out d way it did, but dats life events like dis have to happen for us living to appreciate God for d extra breath of life. If it wasn't their time they won't go d fact remains we can only our activities when alife but coming into d world and exiting it remains d sole responsibility of God, if we all could make a choice on how we all want to die we will all want to choose d perfect and d most stressful means of dying also should we have d option of choosing how we want to come into dis world we will want to belong d best family,best Country et al.May their souls rest in peace we that r alive may God continue to five us all dat extra breath of life till he decides to take us all

It's spiritual

favourite girlfriend said...

Painful. ..I reject dis kind of bad news

Oh God,why!!! May their soul rest in perfect peace

Haba! I'm speechless

Chai RIP

So sad!
Rest in peace to their soul

This is really tragic,may their soul rest in peace.

What!!! Dz is not normal in anyway atal

God help, and save us frm tragic accident, and untimely death mostly frm enemies of progress dat r around us.

There is more to dis we just read frm dis story. Some one some where d dis to dis family.

See y I dn't travel all these villager and there wahala!!! May dia soul rest in peace
Onyi diesel

God! You r up there. Show ur mercy on this family and help them cope with this loss. Disgrace whosoever is behind their death. Ha! RIP couple nd father inlaw

Timi Da Uyi said...

This one ones proper "Soul mates." May they RIP

Ike Ani said...

This is heartbreaking. Its well with their souls as they Rest in Peace. www.ikeaniblog.com

dudette said...

We wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities and powers....God will protect the rest of der families in Jesus name and also the family Should be very prayerful...it's really sad...it is well!

so sad!.........RIP To Them.....#JESUS IS ALL WE NEED!

Tyana said...

This is trerrible. Dis is really sad. God. Rip.

Its a pity

Noooo!! Timothy's dad died on his way to inform the inlaws.. not an accident again

SDK latest commenter said...

The winchi winchi from dia village is at work...may dia soul rest in peace Amen #Linda'sgal

Na wao just too sad to see this tombo couples go like dis but Aondo humberfan a ve ne dedoo

Very painfull something...

OMG!!! This is not normal @all...May God grant their souls peace..Amen.

This is really tragic, may their souls rest in peace

So sad...may their souls rest in peace

Sadddd!

Epic tragedy.

Check out the 3D printed Shelby Cobra car at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Ha God ohhhh they should go and check and cleanse the family from accident it's not normal abeg

Auntie Dee said...

kai. kwagh ne vihii je gande, kpa Aondo hembafan avese. za nen didoo angbianev av.

Emma Nwabuko said...

For the guy's father to have died too, something is definitely wrong somewhere. May God console all the families involved.

May their soul rest in peace Amen

guess both couples r not means for each other...there shld v seek God first before getting married...not not natural at all...married on d 6th died on d 6th.

Sad. May their souls rest in peace.

Nky said...

This is heart breaking... RIP to the deceased couple..

What a sad story....rip...sell your products for free,click here

Lord heal the families

So tragic. Geez I hate such stories. RIP

Amen ooo...RIP to 'em, so so sad

It's well,dz is so tragic...RIP 2 d deceased

Bad roads!!!!!

Goosshh!! Dis is beyond painful.. It's heart breaking, heart ripping, disastrous.. May the good Lord have mercy on their souls..

Pweetiewrose_Kellyross

This sounds like someone's trying d wipe d family.

Na juju oooooo.....the wicked

The dates are wrong. Just saying. Can you please edit or confirm the dates?

nekkyville said...

Evil pple are behind dis tin!!!haba..God of heaven hw can all dese happen to one family?

So young...

So sad.RIP.

Nothing lasts forever said...

Hmmm wickedness in high places. I believe this is more of a spiritual attack. Lord fight our battles. May they RIP

Adaeze Writes said...

May their souls rest in peace. Such tragedy!

Na wa ooo,dis is so sad.Death is normal bt @times d circumstances around it cld be mystic.We can't qstn God doe.May dia souls rest in peace.

So sad RIP

Death is everyone's price to pay for life on earth. Tick tuck tick tuck ; it's countdown for all.

RIP Mr. & Mrs Timothy and Mr. Tersen

OMG! This is so sad! May their souls rest in peace

sad,RIP TO THE SOULS,its well.GOD knows best.

God, who r we 2 question u, RIP 2 dem n may God console d entire families n gv dem d fortitude 2 bear d losses