Who would you hit? Olamide vs Kay Switch? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 July 2013

Who would you hit? Olamide vs Kay Switch?

Y'all know the drill. Who would you do short time with? Hehe. Olamide (left) or D'banj's younger brother Kay Switch (right)...?

190 comments:

AIDA B said...

NONE BIKO

AIDA B said...

NONE BIKO

None...both ugly

olamide he's so cute

Haba for this kind time Aunty Lin! Make our kokolets start choosing oh bcos dem gbadun Koko die like you too

Linda, seriously? C'mon na! None of them is my type. What's new pls?

E.dude said...

I don't deal guyz. #Nohomo. But if I'm to Olamide shud be aving my back

Naaaaa! None of d above, ewwwww #JayBeyBlu

staff said...

For money reasons and possible future connections - Kay switch. They both look the same. Nothing special. Olamide looks razz and kswitch looks like a dull guy

Olamide has gorgeous lips... I'll definitely hit that.

None, no time.

cynthycares said...

None of the above for me they look too childish

Olamide baby

First of all go down low

Olamide is more cute.

Olamide lets go

Linda you who will u do short time with.dis your question does nt suit ur personality

none ewww mehn even if i was drunk

I so much luv olamide (d rap beast)......I prefer olamide to kay switch.....FOLA

kunle said...

Lamide

Visit this Blog to learn secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

OGE said...

Dese are babies linda.show us men biko!its lammy's rap I like its neva crossed ma mind to wanna hit him.Dbanj bro no follow he's uUuuugly!

You're using a pic where olamide us looking refined and Kay switch looking dumb. Everybody would sef sey olamide now

Onyeka said...

Na Olamide oo.anytime, anyday. Who be kay switch!

None of the above!!!!!! Ladies over to you

FYSAM said...

Ha ka bucha umuazi.

Olamide 4 sure!badooooooo I carry front I carry back I too package.so cum get mi

Linda am not a Gay but if u must know its olamide the number superstar

Olamide

baddo of life. heheheheheh

Badoo of life.. hehehehehehe xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Kayswitch lol

Olamide. First of all. Emmy

Olamide

BADDOOOO LOMO! Who else.. YBNL, BADDO. OLAMIDE....Click Here to Date a Millionaire In Nigeria

Neither

None, don't like Nigerian men don't care and yes am Nigeria

Olamide Noni

When will you start putting up females pics and ask if guys would hit? don't be selfish...

kayswitch

lindaibeji said...

would go for kswitch,olamide looks like he's got a small dick and he's a kid.kswitch i want to fuc you

None of em

kay-switch most def, sing wobbish

None

Olamide..badooski.I love u too

Onyekachi F. said...

None!! Bring hotter stars pls!!

Nneka said...

Olamide is freeaaaking Hoooootttt. So is K switch anyway. Bt for the drill, ill pass.

Asawo things. Jez passing

Ashawo things, jez passing

Olamide of course my badoo master.

nikkie said...

Olamide all the way......

k switch

Non. Pass.

Linds I've told u, just Burna boy!

Badddddoooooooo! Anytime, anywhere and definitely any day!!! Lin lin this their photo no fine o.. Shey dem no get better photo again ni??? Shooo

Olamide is here naa ni! Olamide, hands down.

Honero said...

What's bad in a sister wanting both of them? *winks*

1st to coment,olamide gat it all jor,Linda DS is ma 1st coment on yur blog,always readn,pub am º°˚˚˚°ºº°˚˚˚°º‎​ tor

So?

Baddooooooo....badest boy eva liveth

Olamide ofcourse!

Badoo all the way...

brownhottiee007 said...

Haba na sis u. Just want folks to diss the hell out of k switch, Badoo of life rocks jor

Kswitch now

Ugly foolish boys_tufiakwa_i will hit non_wats special in them.Linda stop it oooo,why all dis annoyin gist dis days_waking up to start my day seeing dis two boys___God will judge u

Olamide is d real dude....k switch isn't in d game joo

None! De'r both ugly and annoying. Olamide's music is far better dan k wareva tho.

of cos olamidee.who sabi kswitch.if not for dbanjs hype.who know am

None of them.

OLAMIDE anytime...

beeba said...

Olamide.... I love u! The end! #gbam

Olamide noni

Affy said...

Olamide mehn!!! Kayswitch is looking like a tout(˘̯˘)

naijakid said...

olamide

zinnyfied allen said...

Olamide sugar any time and day! Pls i need his contact, pin and address. I don't mind if he has be taken by d fair girl! He wil be stolen by zinnyfied.

Olamide badoo of course!

There's nothing special about dis K-switch joor.his jsst 1 very normal guy,4nw I can't call him a celeb maybe in d future.

Ameriestyle said...

None of the above
See fab ways to rock your white denim here
www.ameriestyle.com

This olamide and his lips...
Na wah o

B€£ said...

Olamide badoo baddest boy ever liveth

Jumyk said...

Olamide is my guy, anyday anytime!

#None

Manymen said...

Next time, the question should be who would you hit? Linda ikeji vs Rita Dominic

tolu said...

Due to Personal love, I'll hit Olamide badoo of life first... Luv that niccur mehn!

Linda use ur Blog constructively, don't promote immorality. There are more reasonable questions ur readers, bless u.

Olaminde. For for real.

I'll hit u linda with ma strong pole and if you refuse then I'll need a morsel

Linda, I want to let u know that you have male readers dat are seriously straight! Pls realize dat wen u try to cum up wit dis 'Hit' questn! Nxt plss! La_prince

NONE! Lindoski,you have started again with this your short time thing. You sef who would you hit cos both of them worwor.

Linda what kind of comparison is this. Abeg compare Olamide with a better looking dude joor hian!!!!!!. Anyways love me some Badoo. D dude's gonna be crazyyyy in bed. *winks* BOLADE
If u like don't post my comment shogbo*straight face*

Olamide na, young blood,
BADOO!

None!

BABA DEE said...

Non of dem.........bcos of dey are on faithful act to d pple of Jos(Plateau state) promising dem to come sm wiks bck

K switch all d way.....

Olamide is cute gud to go az evry can go down on him, he iz lovely.Easy way to make money with ur fone just vist dis link and reg http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743 totally free.

Ezekiel I Mcbernards said...

I'd hit that K-switch gay...that nigga aint ORIGINAL

Izzie

Olamide #winks

ohohseven said...

Give it to the badest boi that ever livet!

LIND'S HUBBY said...

BADDO OF DESTINY.....

Badoo!u r d man!

none

Olamide please...

well....i'm not a lady...so i don't av to comment yeah?....but i will still comment...and my comment is....'HIT ME!!!'....*big smile*

Hmmmmmm linda dis hard ooooo......I will hit olamide,I love him die

Baddoo of course! YBNL l'omo. Kayswitch my foot

B said...

OLAMIDE all the way....love him to bits. Kayswitch won't even get a part time wiv me.

Both of dem should go and Chill .....dey ain't my type at all....I wouldnt think twice. DUMPS DOWN
JOY

lanre said...

Badoo of life

Non!

Olamide...

Olamide!!! Lmi love the street!

NONE

Olamide is much better

None of d avove

I had Rather Hit MONEY Than those hungry, dry Skeletons! #notinterestedFace#
-noraFab

Olamide is much better

Neither!!! Ugh - tiny

None of d above...... Ashake says

Olamide!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hottie

Menh anyday anytym I wil always pick olamide a gentle man wit a street swag bless up bro

Jade said...

None of them. Not exactly my "type".

IDARAMMI said...

Olamide hands down!!!

Robyn Akinlade said...

None of 'em tho. Am A̶̲̥̅ fan of Olamide but no. @Ikeji, have got something ƒo̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ Davido, I sincerely dunno y.Pls, help me Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo.

Who the f is k-switch. Is he a banker?. I wonder what music is if u call k-switch a musician. Olamide is a musician. I will treat k-switch like a stranger. I will gladly do d "shorty" with badoo

olamide becos he is a badoo,all ds children dat form tush like kayswitch,they dont sabi anything ooo

K Switch ooh,mwah

olamide noni badoo noni

none of d above.......I don't do yoruba people but thanks for askin anywaiz.nexxa!.

kesy said...

Kay switch till death

Olamide of course

Aphrodite said...

What!!! Are u kidding me? Who is kayswitch *rolls eyes, I wud Hit on Olamide so hard ehn, nd I won't stop until his legs are shaking nd d neighbours know my name...hehehehehe (•͡.̮ ~͡)

i will hit both of them,but with a big club.:)

NONE!

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... None of dem

pixiedust said...

Kay-switch of course...olamide luks cute and me no like fine boys 4 bed, dey suck

BARBIELICIOUS said...

none of them .....

Of course it Baddo,I ll do short tym,even full tym wit Olamide. much love..frm Ay sexy mama. Linda post my comment o

Lindodo, o bad gan o, don't you have a better picture of kayswitch? He is looking so tacky.Money sure looks good on Olamide.

kayswitch ooo. he's cute n i heard he's endowed and can use it.. bye!!!

Olamide all the way....

Dee said...

NONE.

Ybnl toh badt..I love him *faint* #Olofunmi

Ybnl toh badt..I love him #olofunmi

For me Glory:BADOOOOOOO best boy ever liveth.

Hahahahaha. Just fell in love with u. Can we meet. Cos I'll be fulfilled hitting u hard baby. I'm a lady.

Nekky said...

none!!! i only want to hit one guy for the rest of my life but unfortunately, he can't be mine.

Am truly agree wt u

skut said...

olamide looks finner now sha...no hommos

KAY SWITCH??????IYANMA!!

Men Una Fall K-Switch hand....Na so he bad..i sure say na he Family memebers vote for em for this blog..Vote of Shame.

With Dbanj...K-switch for just be another boy in Ajegunle.

Both of them

Mz MNB said...

mtcheeeeeew oops! hw did i even get to dis sickening post in d first place..

Apple e said...

NONE!

Gaia said...

Neither!!! Linda wassup with these scrawny looking dudes?

Kayswitch oooooo

Olamide no get betta things, nah small boi...lol

Wa so pe olamide,wa so pe badoo....kayswitch s dull,jst lyk his bro...after leavn mohits nw called mavin

kay switch !!

disgusted said...

hit with what nao...with a stick or the butt of a gun? Okay i'll hit dbanj's younger brother for wearing a camo top with frills on it...yuck!

I like olamide's music buh 2 hit any of these guys? Nah

#yimu

famous amos said...

hehehe @anno 1:01 u bad sha oya kokolets shey una don hear

after u go say linda dey gbagaun,ur own na bomb explosion nd grenade 2geda.madam mk i no find dis comment o

Oluwabobby said...

www.****#*#**.com......dat's all.

elvis said...

Olamide

SexyBlackDude said...

#No homo....but if I was i'd fuck Olamide silly. He's cute. hehehe

Wa so pe olamide,wa so pe badoo....badest guy Eva liveth

olamide offcourse! who k_switch help?????

ola

Gbagaun of life!!!

Jade8221 said...

NONE.....AM SORRY NO SWAG..

Am truly agree wt u 2!lol

Mvphenryeto said...

Olamide (no homo)

lolzzzzzzz, all join ooo!!! Ola is my boy so i will prefer him.

compare olamide and d banj and not k switch.

Continue agreed wit her nne

olamide for sure

kim kenDricK said...

Hitting tins??olamide no bad shaa!!!

Kayswitch ko kaybulb ni....olamide jawe....

i go scatter kay switch

Kay switch

I will so dive into olamide's arm.*winkwink*kayswitch looks rili rili dull.lol

lexxywild said...

kay switch for sho.....that guy is hung

lexxywild said...

kay switch..... that guy is hung

N7 said...

Badoo of cos....no time!*winks*

We don't support gay things but if yu short time means hanging out tings, we will leave our comments open and run a commentary on our blog www.etumekama.blogspot.com

uncleval said...

its so funny how we 9jas can easily get transformed when we start making money. I will say this confidently that 9jas are beautiful people. if only the economic stress and can be reduced and bad governance be stopped

Fuck it, dis is ridiculous, kayswitch bawo, ti n ba sowipe irobo wa sowipe wado...Badoo of life

comparing olamide to kayswitch in temrs of talent is jst like de-repping olamide ooo

Diva Originale said...

Hahaha..u ll kill me ooo..In my lib voice..good one..ugly is da word.