Meet your 2013 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Contestants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 July 2013

Meet your 2013 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Contestants

The 2013 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant will hold on the 20th of July in Bayelsa State. See other contestants after the cut...

251 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251

where is miss DELTA?

Having checked all the contestant out i will cast my vote for miss lagos. she have the true face of africa and i think she can represent nigeria globally. The Babe I See Can Bring Big Business To The Organiser And To Nigeria As A Whole.she Is So Beautiful.although All The Contestant Are Beautiful But Miss Lagos Is Real Beauty.

Miss Akwa Ibom, Fontanne Bassey, will likely win it. She is the former Miss Akwa Ibom USA 2011-2012,and she won the pageant at 17! A Houston,TX, resident, she will bring her American beauty contests experience to bear and dust the competition.She has the sweetest shape and can bring the house down with her traditional dance steps and intelligence(she's studying a professional course).As for her character, I can vouch she's humble, respectful, and down-to-earth. Go, Fontanne!!!Make Nigeria proud.

Com o..una dey 4gt Ms Delta o..*dnt undastd her face*

All these girls who lie about their ages and sleep with men to become the queen "winner" shame on all of them.. This is corporate prostitution.... Plus dey r not even all that...

Adechilling said...

Naija ppl too dey lie, Those girl's are not 4rm those state's. Check out their names vs the states they claim.

what's with all the fake hair na wa oh em for me miss Taraba should get the crown becos na only she bold enough to dey real here
this should be miss Brazilians hair competition lol

what's with all the fake hair na wa oh em for me miss Taraba should get the crown becos na only she bold enough to dey real here
this should be miss Brazilians hair competition lol

Lwkmd looooool ksno state lmao

The makeup artist should please take it easy oh, they just spoilt Miss Lagos and Miss Niger shots theirs foundation was like 10 million palettes fighting on their faces. Miss Lagos own in particular top of her face was so dark while bottom was lighter with patches all over. Haba, please blend better next time.

El Clarividente said...

And not a single f*#k was given by a hausa girl this day

lol these are def... not close to the title they are "walking" for

Please text "God Forbid" to 8484 to vote Miss Niger

I'm actally gon vote for Miss Jigawa...she's so cute. If y'all don't know, its not about being pretty, it's also about you being smart and jovial!
Douche!

Pretty girls. Who says they're ugly. If you day so, show us the one you created. Good luck girls.

chike said...

Mehn.....is it just me or are these gurls ugly?.....not impressd at all

Miss delta that Misan Ideh nd mrs Lagos that's idera r the prettiest.

foluke said...

If u guys will agree wit me miss kogi ,osun n ekiti r d finest chicks here.

Free idera o, she was is caleb, you that are hatting on her, are u a virgin? #lagos

lovely girls

Go n ask ur father...Idiat

So far miss lagos z nt even up 2 23....... dunno bout odas tho

this one wey their hair dey fly so, make we dem no lost before the d day o. Pretty gals sha...Miss Imo is preeeeeetty.

Abeg i fine pass all these gurls....*tongue out*...only Miss Bayelsa make sense for me.

LadyF

Rayenter10ment said...

Miss Akwa Ibom and Miss ABJ are all on point.....Wish yhu gala Luck

I wouldn't ask u if U're blind but just conclude that U'RE BLIND.
Are these chicks worth comparing to Miss 9ja? They're just ok but not impressive to me.

SLEEKREEK said...

Miss Abia and Miss Enugu are the best for me..........errrrmmm,,,wen did Ekiti people start having igbo names???? Ekiti people in da house,,,can u clear the air on dat??? maybe technology is affecting ur state and is beginning to re-name u people ooo??? na jet age we dey,,anythin can happen!!!

ok..let me rate them(facial beauty)
first...miss Ekiti
Second...miss Abuja
Third....miss Bayelsa
Forth...miss Adamawa
Fifth...miss Ogun
Sixth...miss osun
....others are just there

N/B....am i the only one that noticed igbo name in south western and northern states?...desperadoes.

Stop destroying pples dream with informations u are nt sure of God will judge all of u

Correct Guyz wey sabi beta tin must agree wit me.
List of cuties: Non cuties:
Miss Abuja. Miss Delta .
Miss Bayelsa. Miss Ebonyi.
Miss Ekiti. Miss Kano.
Miss Enugu. Miss Lagos.
Miss Kwara.
Miss Ondo.

Miss Nassarawa i dey fear ur eyeso.

These girls aren't fine at all. Miss Nigeria Rocks! MBGN sucks

DORIS NINO said...

GO!!! GO! MISS BENUE WE R STRONGLY BEHIND U.DORIS NINO SAYS SO!!!

PEACE OKEMS said...

MISS BENUE FOR THE CROWN! BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL!

PILARKU said...

MISS BENUE IS OUR QUEEN. I DONT KNOW HER, BUT HER BEAUTY IS COUGHT MY ATTENTION. GO GIRL GOD BE WIT U.

Lool esp miss plateau!

Idera johnson haa the crown.

Breezy said...

Miss Niger rocks... Goodluck to her..

That Edo is a prostitute that started from lagos and entered Canada to continue her prostitution, she has gone for Nigeria next top model b4 I know her she is a prostitute

All u saying shit about this girls, am sure u barely know them, u are just hating on them, u want to be where they are too God punish u all

Miss Ogun graduated from my sch last month, is ur mother that is a runs girl, bastard oloriburuku,u won spoil d young gal career

miss bayelsa is de best

Miss lagos is very cool .

these girls are really old, who are they fooling, with the make-up and great photographers they still look this way, its God who gave them their face but seriously for a beauty pageant its a no no

I dont knw wat to say,sm re fine while sm re ugly bt none of dem quified for de crown.make dem go to unizik nd pick miss unizik.

Diamond said...

Point of correction, for those of you mentioning ugly here, there is nothing like ugly. Everything God made is beautiful. So they are all beautiful............The question is, who is the most beautiful???.

Kikky said...

If u guys don't know someone dont talk bad about them miss gombe is my elder sis she will turn 25 by oct 21 .she reduced her age to meet the age requirement of MBGN which almost all the girls did.. So don't insult her please she have done nothing to get such insults. 18 - 26 is the right modeling age so if u have no idea of what to say just shut the fuck up pls FYI she's has the most beautiful soul and shes my queen

dunno y all eyes ar on d ekiti gal..anyway,beauty lies in d eyes of d beholder..luv d kastina gal,shez so pretty,kogi,anambra,bauchi,kogi,abia..den benue..all i see is make up..den ekiti is ok

i mean all i see in d benue gal is make up..shez fine anyway,dats wat make up is meant to do..abi?

this girls should be immediately arrested and locked up by the police, this is an eyesore what nonsense, in fact all beauty contest should be canceled in Nigeria till the next generation is of age to context,

Taiwo said...

All cute ladies.Its just luck that miss Bayelsa won

Rachele said...

This is cool!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251   Newer› Newest»