Genevieve Nnaji rocks out in skinny jean and Louboutin heels | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 July 2013

Genevieve Nnaji rocks out in skinny jean and Louboutin heels

The actress shared the photos on her Instagram page...chilling in Lagos!

173 comments:

Kul bebe i lv it

Genny is pretty!

I can swear she's wearing a padded bum. Who dash geneV this kin nyansh.

Men! See ass!

she is hipsy joo. Dere was a time she reduced it. Dunno why. But she is hipsy

Genny genny genny, dnt i jus lov u!!!
#bitessugarcane

Sweetest

Nelly said...

Fine babe

I love dis girl sha. U r just too much girl

hope said...

Alwys good lukin anytime, anyday

Yea that my Genny. much love to u

I really can't tell why I love this babe so much? Still trying to figure it out. Genny u rock! Love u loads.

I'm yet to see anything/dressing that dis icon can not pull off!I love her to bits.#no homo#

As na u de help am wear pant na. Idiot. Genny has never been flat assed. She has wide hips and wt alil protruded ass thus d nice figure. Dumb ass.

Bleh! She better hit the gym, she's getting fat

Gradually Gradually, Genevieve is fading into oblivion ooo.... She's not doing movies which she's known for...her PR is not doing anything to keep her on the news... She needs to step up. Her colleagues are taking the lead ahead of her... See funke, Rita, Omotola, Tonto, Mercy J etc, all are making the news everytime.

Sweet girl anytime.

I second that. So true!

Ebony skin gurls rock. Am proud to be dark! Genny u rock dearie
Team genny
Vickky

Luv dis outfit die

She shd keep chilling as she gradually fades!

Genny,the goddess!
U rock joor.

Genny rocks!!!

PowehNg said...

Simplicity redefined!

Wow that's my Genny baby on point,U̶̲̥̅̊ rock gurl nothing do U̶̲̥̅̊.

debbie A said...

Luv u Genny ,u r to hot...

My babe, and my role model, always cute and sharming. This is for u my dear mua mua mua kissssssss. You are too much

And she's 34 right..? WOW! Everly young and beautiful. Sexy too... Winks!

hmmmmmm lovlyyy.lukin more cute.

She luk gud, gud to go babe u luk take away!!!!easy way to make moni with ur fone totally free jus visit dis link and regs...http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743

Linda how e carry be news now???

My role model,you rock genny love.

AFRICZONE.COM said...

were hear

nice but i believe some pple jus comment to be part of the statistic...

Pls dis bitch needs 2 dissappear...
Poof bitch...poof!!!!
And d clock goes...
Tick..tock..tick..tock...
Dats d sound of her 40th birthday/menopause drawing eva so nearer
Buhahahahahahaahah
Billie jean

Hipsy Ko hipsi Ko.....lwsmb

Linda what is this ? U and this thirsty naija celebs should chill for a minute abeg !!!! So now its a big deal for a celeb to wear skinny jeans and a pair of CLB ? Something ordinary people wear !!! SMH !!! Sometimes the things u post makes me sick honestly !!! D oda day it was Rukky Sanda wearing hot pants !! Na 2day ? Toyin Lawani shows of 'bikini body' , Toyin lawani holding a starbucks cup and with some cheap ass stuffs !!! Linda u surprise me I swear !!!Nigerians are so fake ( I am nigerian oohh ) u buy a porsche or ordinary Range Rover or Bentley and nobody would hear word again or even as little as Camry, some jobless 1's would now even snap with the car and send 2 u SMH!!! I live in america and the celebs here don't ever parade what they've got !! If Tom Cruise or Angeline Jolie , Brad Pitt , George colony , heidi klum and even Kim k !! If they decide 2 show off what they've got all of our cheap celebs would shut up for good *including Davido cause here in America he is a nobody* !!! I'm so sick of the stupid write ups u put on ur blog of a celeb buying this or flying here and there , even I aint no celeb but I'm international , I'm everywhere !!! Since when did going abroad become a big deal ehh linda ? I'm just tired of the Dumb stunts Nigerian Celebs pull off , it hurts so much Linda I check ur blog everyday for juicy gist and all I see is who bought what ? Dey all broke A.F !! They all couldn't raise $100k for OJB yet they be claimimg dey d shit and u be acting like u are their hype man !!!! LINDA better post my comment oohh and thank God I live here in Dallas so if u don't post my comment enhh I would come and fight u !!! Hehehehe :* love ya

this babe,marry me pls

Jenny u rock!!!

Gbabe said...

Fine but her whole outfit can be more than €20.00. Primak things

Jenny u rock!!!

@ANON 6:35 pm...notice that the people u mentioned would do anything to stay in the news...Genevieve right here is NEWS... doesnt seem desperate for attention..just lives her life and minds her business...no be by force to be relevant

Linda who told u these are CL shoes???? Cos d bck of d heels is RED???? SMH

Matt said...

I have been in love with Genny for over a decade now and the feeling has not waned one bit....She is the most beautiful woman out of naija for me and no one comes close i swear.

Lmaooo wt is ds one sayin ?

Do your job and act. When was the last time she was n movies. Sheis in danger of becoming I'm Kardashian. Famous for being famous.

Always looking sweet

I L♥√ع Genny die..Gosh! She always screams CLASS all the damn time..I L♥√ع L♥√ع L♥√ع this outfit,whew!!!

PRETTY GIRL

She is okay jor how can u call this fat,so she should turn to bonga fish ehn.You just cant please everyone

Do u hv an anorexic brain ehhh...see a beautiful curvy black woman. .u say shes getting fat..if she over reduce u plp will complain.

bebe said...

I luv. Geneveive always looks good. Am taking some inspiration even though am fatter than her.

Dolly said...

Anorexic bitch!!!

Dolly said...

Does this look like BBC to you? Rubbish!!!

Haba Linda is loubs expensive me too I have one * love genny tho*

I so much luv dis lady....linda abeg help me get her fone number or her bb pin,,,bcos she's my role model#wink 4 her

Sweet Genny, lov ya plenty jor! Always on point babes. Haters make una shut up n take several seats, na only to open una wide gutter una know! Fading into oblivion? I see una wen de reign only on Linda Ikeji blog....mtchewwwww.

i love her anyday anytime

Nice pics

love her

Ogechi said...

And she will everly be my babe. Those talking about her fading should try remembering the celebrities that started being endorsed and should know that with the kind of deals she signed in the past, she is well in money and with the level she has attained, she won't just jump at kind of deal or sign up for most of d stereotyped scripts that rolls out of nollywood. And that is called CLASS!

seunLondon said...

Jenny my birthday mate, tho your older,,,#SeunLondon

Genny! D screen goddess!!

I always LOVE Her , and I guess she is more than 34 ( HONEYDROP)

So we should fry akara with water abi?

Linda I don't understand oooo,she wore jeans nd dats news? I wore jeans today too ( ˘˘̯)

Isimpkaka.

Right frm when I knew Jenny, she has this figure 8 shape dat I always cherish anytym I see her. I luv her so much.

She's always my favorite style icon but it looks to me like she's working too hard these days to remain relevant both in movies and social media.

e bonto said...

Genny is always on sport,good looking babe.Nne nothing do u.

Genevieve Nnaji, ENOUGH OF YOU. I want to see your DAUGHTER!!!

Some of y'all are stupid,how is she fading away? Stars really don't struggle to shine.SMH

I realised that u adore Genevieve so much. Knowing the kind of shoes she is wearing.

sorry peepz but Genevieve will never fade not in this world.babe has paid her dues.she left the stage for the younger ones

ec said...

Genevieve is the beyonce of africa.everyone loves jenny.the imbeciles who don't get attacked like B's beyhives.hehehehe

Sweetest babe u are too much #kiss4u# Linda abeg post ma comment

Oluwadamilola said...

That ass is so fake..

Oluwadamilola said...

Awwww! Ugly mucheche!
Mgbeke feeling funky..
Be consoling yourself shogbo?

Gene ur head is always there joor

oritoke said...

Genny my babes i just love u too much..u are so nature and dat wot i love about u. Keep it up my boo of life... Linda abeg wen u won marry?

Queen genny the one and only genny the real african magic, u rock sexy mama omo see hip and ass u are shining babe the sky is your limit.

No be only beyonce of africa...

S̶̲̥̅o fake like yours dumb arse.

Sharming ko,shawarma ni...Genny swts..u're charming o jare

Genny I believe uuuuuuuuuuuU! on mega point!

Pealie u r jst an ewure, her loubs alone cost N88k.. Stop talking shit with tht ur retarded brain
And isn't it high time u changed. Tht ur picture? U look pretty dumb in it

finny said...

you are naturally beautiful my role model,i love you

ejikebiggerdick said...

FOol of life! Fucking retard long epistle

+ she got her a Rolex watch and channel necklace.. Am sure primark is d only store u knw..

U DEY LIVE 4AMERICA ABI UNITED STATES OF AMERICA? OR NA SOUTH AMERICA? MAY U DNT EVEN KN WHERE U DEY LIVE... IF U TINK SHE IS FADIN, TELL US WHO U ARE AND I WIL TELL U WEN U FADE... OR BETA STIL, GO SWIM INDIAN OCEAN 4NITE... EWU HAUSA!

*myself*

All this "working too hard shit" is begining to annoy me.When did working too hard,become a problem??.abi una want people to join your"lazy squad"??odikwa egwu

Ys she gt nice hips mehn

Dis Oluwadamilola abeg wts ur prob wiv Genny? Is she d one behind ur sorrows? Be giving urslf headache for.sum1 dt doesnt even kno.u exist...Oponu rada rada

O fade ti...She wil foreover be heard,it has been written.

Fnk God she already has a Princess, na u remain to go born.ur own.

Wats ur biff wit genny.can't u just appreciate gud and nice tins wen u c one.peeps dis is a typical example of "pot calling kettle black"grow up gal.u are just being jealous!!!!!!

Well said

Gba o!!!

Gba yi!!!

U are complaining dat our celebs show off,we gree!wat of u,u want to tell half of d world's population dat u live in Dallas.....if u av got notin else to say just shut d hell up,make better people talk.

@oluwadamilola So are u with ur face ol made up lyk d@ of a masquerade mcheeww.olodo continue beefin.

saraphina said...

K

Genny my sweet heart! Muaaah!

Genny,you simply look immaculate and spectacular to behold.

Genny you are eternal. Thanks Linda for this.

Taffy Meheux said...

She cute pass all persons u know

Taffy Meheux said...

My dream luv plsss do confuse d enemies, u r hot n I luv u die

One of my dreams in life; Marry Genevieve, even if its for a week......I will always cherish dis lady!!!!! Chai!!!!!

Chic !!! anytime any day. Tonto should take a cue from BABESSS like these

genie, no dey change, go girl!!!

Paschal O said...

GENNY MY FIRST LOVE (BEFORE LINDA STOLE MY HEART) Why is she not in the news? What has she been up to? No new projects? Just chopping her already made wealth?

O her hips are coming back. Good stuff. They've been AWOL for a while lol

Dee said...

SHE'S ADDING WEIGHT NOW THATS GOOD AND SHE LOOKS BEAUTIFUL.

anony1 said...

Buhahahahahah, not only beyonce of africa, stupid fool, abeg shift! Very very overrated

anony1 said...

Seems u don't know the meanin of eternal, y'all just open ur smelly shits of mouth to yarn some bullshits....no biG deal about what she is wearin, so let's hear some real word

anony1 said...

Before nko? She is almost 40 , yet they all lie about their ages, smh

anony1 said...

Pls tell linda, the pussylicker

anony1 said...

Better purge urself of the nonsence in ur system. Iranu!.....its becuz u haven't seen prettier chicks that are better than ur Genny. U are so delusional

Genny, i love your pics but i miss your acting. You want to say that you haven't had a credible script all this while? What about endorsements?
Baby i want to see you ... but on the screen this time. I want you to stay relevant for your acting and endorsement deals, and not for picture-taking only. All the best

I love your ass Jenny ,but u are flat chested sha

Ada Owerri said...

Genny Swthrt u r created to be loved & famous #nobody can changedtfact#3muah for u my screen goddess!

joy uwanaka said...

Pretty for where? She looks so dirty and unkept

nkgurl said...

Instead of going to school to pursue a degree,she is snapping up and down. Semi literate fool

Love wetin? This babe wey be like ngbeke. I don't like her @ all. Very rude and pompous

Its true jur. Her outfit looks drab ,cheap and dirty. Classless thing. Abeg linda,unto the next one jur

Its probably bcos u are as razz as she is na. Oshisco

Hot? This one wey be like village winch . Lol

Your role model wey no gree go school. Hmmmmmmmmmmm. I would have had a little respect for her if she was educated. But sticking to school cert when u have the means of going further is a no no for me

uche said...

34 ??? Who is deceiving who? She has a 20 year old daughter. Does that mean she started having sex before 14? Daaaammmnnn!! This babe don spoil tey tey o.

gracious grace said...

But seriously,won't she go and look for a husband to marry? Getting closer to menopause by the moment o.

U wan marry babe wey old pass ur mama?

Well,if she announces she is getting married,that would be news. She isn't getting younger

U both must be blind retards then

folake said...

Beyonce of her ngbeke village is more like it. When will she get a degree? Or get a husband? Time is going o

U both must be blind retards then

Well,if she announces she is getting married,that would be news. She isn't getting younger

nkgurl said...

Instead of going to school to pursue a degree,she is snapping up and down. Semi literate fool

Genny does not need movie roles anymore; she has found a better and easier means of making money thanks to those her "friend" who make her face up with "mud". ....use your teeth to count your tongue as you decode (i'm assuming y'all smart enough, no?)

@ anony 12:54pm..ur just a hater.I bet ur a prof abi..but u don't nd will never have what she has..prestige,recognition,wealth,fame nd power..oya continue d list frm where I stopped...eranko

@anony 12:55pm...that's ur opinion nd it doesn't count so fuck off.

Hate is really the lady of a nigga..or how could anyone say all genny is wearing can't be more than 20 pounds.if the person is not hating.

Did I just see someone call geny razz?eyin ti e posh..e je ka ri yin o..ashewo ten ten kobo.

Oponu,ayirada,ode,ole,atole,onilara,alainironu.wev heard o,u live in dallas..cos that's what ur tryna tell us..thank you

If you know how much those kardashians make then you allow genny to continue to be famous for being famous.her name is a brand so whatever she does is NEWS

Yes its News..don't you have dstv?oloshi..I know ur type na..the type that would shout if she sees rihanna wearing a shirt and jeans but u won't appreciate one of the very few good actors we have in naija..omo ale jati jati

Hipsy!....... Hipsy!......... Genny is always lukin beautiful.

There is no such word as unkept,its unkempt albeit I can sense some jealousy in here cos there is nothing wrong wit dis babe.she absolutely gorgeous

SIMPLYCOCK said...

U know ehn...Genevieve has hips, rockable hips for that matter...every rockable hips has diamond in between!!!!

a yes 4 me!!! that is my angel, always looking lovely & cute, love u quench.

ChiChiLuv said...

What is with all these LONG sleeves in Nigeria? It is a HOT country. Just because you see an American celebrity wearing long sleeve shirt or dress doesn't mean it will translate to Nigeria. Dress according to the weather condition where you live, not all trends work everywhere. I see all these rappers in Nigeria wanting to thug it out with hoodies, scarves etc IN NIGERIA, they all look like idiots. Same thing applies to the females celebrities with their long sleeve-high neck dress.

Now here is Genevieve with tuck in white LONG sleeve shirt exhibiting a sweat patch the size of the map of Africa. Not chic! Not cute! Not diva-like! If you want to do that, buy one of those CLINICAL strength deodorants.

Epic Fail!

My role model, u always rock. Carry go jare, muah...furk haters

Dele said...

Even dose hatin on her wish dey look like her, omotola I bet u wish she has her kinda figure bt too bad. Imagine d two ladies on bikini, omotola wit her overloaded ass and flat breast, and genny wit her sexilicious booty and boobs. Go genny u rock...

Anonymous 12:55 4 d sake u don't lyk her doesn't mean odas shuldn't love her. Only an ngbeke wuld knw a fellow ngbeke n trust me dis is 1 'ngbeke'I'm sure u wish 2 b lyk. STOP HATING cos she doesn't even knw u'r existin. U'r indeed ANONYMOUS

Genny u rock! Haters go hang urself or beta still jump in2 d lagoon

Krystalbal said...

WOW this picture don reach linda blog. I was there when she took all this pictures at SAA at churchgate, VI. she came to say HI to her sister. She really looked beautiful

SHES JUST LOVEABLE!

Flawless!!! any contrary comment is plain beef!!!

I luv genny,so cool and pretty. haterz u all shld fuck ur selves in the eyes.especially peelie and oluwa wat ever ur name is,broke ass bitches.

Chichi luv or wat,ur name sounds so stupid,who ar u 2 talk abt weather,(miss knw all) irrelevant fool,very pathetic, and who be dat dallas babe (N T A aba) we don hear u,u stay in dallas and so fucking what? Ass wipe.jst shut de fuck up must u comment?irrelevant fool. Genny rocks joor.

Chichiluv or whatever you call yourself! You just confirmed that you have a bird brain! Chai! You are a disgrace! She is wearing a chiffon top which is very ideal for the 'hot weather'! If she was wearing a winter jacket now ehen u for open that ur dirty mouth. Genny u rock girl!

Some of u here talkin abt genny getting married,is dat ur main purpose in life? Marriage?clueless fools. De babe rocks joor.weda married or not.@ least no man can do shakara 4 her.(Nwa mmara nma)

Fool like u how many degree to u have? Even dou u have all de degree in dis world it can't buy what she has so fuck off haters my role model u rock finest chick

There is no such phrase like she absolute gorgeous but 'she is absolutely gorgeous. Well,I have to agree with joy,she looks drab

Price of a cloth dose actaully m
Mean.d quetion is how u look on it.is demn beautiful on dis cos she has a fine shape

With all ur certificate,where hav u been to? guess no where,who knws u exist guess nobody.with her sch cert.like u said she was refferd to as sharon stone of Africa by CNN go and see d interview.olodo

OMG!WOMAN said...

Genevieve the hotness! Haterz always gon hate, but I don't know why a girl will hate on a girl. This girl has written her name on the sands of time, get over urself and find ur own path, and pray God backs u up, hating in unhealthy, appreciate and encourage ppl even when u barely know, helps u maintain a clean and positive mind.

@ chichi luv that is not sweat patch but a shadow cast by sleeves she raised over her head. Trace the shape and see that's exactly what it is. Or did she manage to sweat down her whole hand because its exactly the same shade all thru. The breeze blowing her alone at the height of the roof top will prevent any sweat. Stop hating unnecessarily.

OMG!WOMAN said...

But in truth its really non of Tonto's business, unless there's some background ishhh where MJ is doing all those I'm married I'm married nonsense around Tonto, you know those things girls do when they're married and they see their peer who isn't? If that's the case then Tonto can yab the hell out of her. *tongue out*

@anon 4:22...madam English! He/she said absolutely gorgeous and not absolute gorgeous! And the only thing you corrected or added was the "IS" which even a baby can! So stop feeling like you know coz you knw no shit! And if this look,looks dirty and unkempt to you and joy, then I believe you girls must be suffering from blindness and or you girls are really suffering from servere jealousy syndrome!!!but just in case its the blindness,I advice you quickly visit any eye clinic ASAP!

queen genny is my lady anyday anytime. looking fabz

love love love gennys outfit. superb lady with her superb style

haterz will always hate but genny wil always be genny. u rock me love. thnk God i just bought the same top. am now like u hehehehe

huuuuuuuuuuuut as usual. the best in nollywood/africa.

@ann 5:28, ÈŠ̝̊̅ completely agree with U̶̲̥̅̊... Some pple cud be very stupid and annoying! Jenny looks good, sexy, beautiful and gorgeous in her outfit!