A healthy looking Ngozi Nwosu returns to work | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 July 2013

A healthy looking Ngozi Nwosu returns to work

After a battle with a kidney and heart-related ailment, and spending months in a UK hospital, Ngozi Nwosu is back! The actress, who lost a lot of weight during her illness, was photographed looking happy and healthy again on the set of Fuji House of Commotion on Sunday 7th of July.

140 comments:

Awwww, all glory be to God

Welcome back Ngozi.. So happy and Glad to See You Again.. God will Give you more strenght to continue the Good work.... Click Here to Date a Millionaire In Nigeria

Anna said...

Thank God she is back to acting, God will perfect everything that needs his perfection in her body.

congrats o! good to hear that one person went abraod for treatment and came back more a-life than he/she went. mandam ngozi God bless ur soul.

thank God for her Life

joli said...

So happy for Ng! May d good lord bless fashola.welcom back

great news....it is well with her

Thank God!!! So happy 4 her! May God protectn nt depart from her!

Ukah,A. O. Chief said...

We missed her.

Obianuju said...

Wow!!! As an...Wow!!!. Thank God for Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊. Now, no b pesin go tell u to stop drinking and smoking .

princess said...

Welcome back to work...luv watching your movies. your so good @ it.

This is a Wow moment. I thank God for her life. She looks so cute too.

Patricia Edema said...

Yaaaay!!!! My best act on fuji

seunLondon said...

Good to see her again smiling, but she didn't need to put that much weight on so sudden,,,#SeunLondon

Thank God for her Life

Thank God for her health!

Praise GOD!!Dis such a miracle,sOoooo happy for u

Aww so happy 4her

Wow! Thanks to God... She now look chubby chubby

Thank God! Happy Survival Ijekpoms!!!

Thank God for her life! I am so happy.

ThankGod Ooº°˚

God is good! Thanking him 4 her life

congrats

Wow!!! its really beautiful to see peaceful peace (artificial yellow pawpaw) back on set; indeed God is awesome.

Bless GOD!

Amen, may God be praised!

Thank God for her life. Mk

seno said...

We thank God for ur life. Pls dis is a second chance,spend it well

Nigerians are good people.Wish OJB soonest recovery too.

meanwhile,let employers find you today at jobwaters.com. its 100% free

Anita said...

Am so happy for her.May d Good God keep her for us (amen n amen)

Thank God for his healing. Our Lord is good all the time. Ngo baby, welcome back!

Wanas said...

Awww God be praised! I'm most happy for the life of this woman*faithfulGod*

kunle said...

All the praises and glory to GOD. Glad for her.

Visit this Blog to learn secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

My peaceful peace. May d peace of God continue to be with u!!! Much love

Hope she saves the money she is making now

lady3cia said...

Welcome back.

wow ij kpons am glad u re bk

We tank God for her life

lady3cia said...

Welcome back.

fav said...

Thank God for your life

Waoh! She luks so happy n beautiful.So grateful to God.God plz heal OJB.

I Thank god for your life.his mercies endures forever.

(⊙ө⊙)!! lovy(⊙ө⊙)!! lovy(⊙ө⊙)!! (⊙ө⊙)!! (⊙ө⊙)!! (⊙ө⊙)!! (⊙ө⊙)!!s said...

Welcome back .NG

All the glory and hounor belongs to him in every thing we shuld gve God thx cus he is worthy of our praises I realy appreciate God in ur life welcum once again into movie world God will keep u self

Ijekpoms! Thank God for your life. Congrats madam. #Duchess

Glory b 2 God.....
Am happy 4 her. Wow

oh thank God for her life,so good to see her here

Faith said...

oh! Father i thank you. welcome bk. May continually keep u healthy, IJN

Onyinye said...

I have no one to thank but Almighty God for your recovery.

ohhhh...am so happy seeing her look, healthy, fresh and full of life! God is good

Glory to God!!! So happy that you are back Ngo. Affliction shall not raise its head against you 2ce IJN.
Remain healthy!!

Apple e said...

Thank God for your life.

HALLELUYAH all tnz 2 God

I thank God for healing you. Now He has given you another chance to live dedicate your life to Him and it shall be well with you.

Peaceful Peace! Darling muah! Good to see you strong and happy mam. God is so good.

May God perfect your healing IJN

cynthia said...

Thank God.

Ur jst a retarded illiterate! Pls dnt bring ur ignorance to dis blog.. WTF??!! How do u knw dats wot caused her ailment?? Goshh!!

Praise God!

chiomy said...

welcome back paceful peace..cnt wait for new episodes of fuji house to be aired....

PowehNg said...

Same here oh, she's so good. Thank God is back on set.

Meanwhile, Tonto Dikeh goes wild again, shows off gun on Instagram....
More Here

faithful GOD,thank GOD!!!!!

Marital Infidelity: Kate's Story said...

Thank God for her, she is really looking very healthy and revived. But is she not supposed to e resting?

Glory be to God Almighty for sparing her her life.

Thank God for her o. May God enrich her with His divine strength, Amen!

People can talk sha!

Glad Ngozi is back on her feet again. God deserves all praise. May God sustain her health till she has fulfilled her time here on earth.

Please let's stop patronizing India for transplant,all d best doctors in india have relocated to UK,US and Australia. The bunch left are using us africans to perfect their acts!

The survival rate of kidney transplant and brain surgery is high with those that had it in those mentioned countries, the cheaper india bills do not mean best care. Thank God ngozi chose right and we thank God for d testimonies.

so happy for you mam! God wil give OJB same peace Amen. God bless you n keep you to achieve yor dreams in Jesus name.Amen

Chibuike said...

I thank God for her life

Thank God for your life. So happy for you God will do same for OJB

Thank God for ngozi nwosu...may all sick pipo tap into dis blessing ijn..amen....God may ur name be praised....sacred heart of jesus...thy kingdom come.

Welcome back 'artificial yellow pawpaw'

Thank God for healing our dear ijekpoms. Welcome back dear.

Thank God 4her.

Let the name of God be praise, God indeed is a miracle working God, HE's the greatest healer, there's none like you God, when God says "Yes", nobody can say 'no' I'm happy for you,your healing shall be permanent IJN, by God's grace this is how we will ALL rejoice with OJB, IJN, God protect us ALL from any form of Diseases & Sickness. Contratulations, Mama B!

Eya Ayambem said...

Thank you lord!

Honestly, the comment made by one Seun above is absolutely foolish! Wat do u mean by she shouldn't have gained that much weight! What if it was 'doctors orders'! Why not just wish her well and buzz off!Must u open ur mouth and say rubbish! ! And the other person saying she should save her money! Gosh I just can't believe the way some Nigerians think! Pshew. Ngozi, I bless God for your life! God will continue to make your life a testimony. My prayer for people going through this kind of situation is that :Gods healing power begins to flow through you to bring about a total recovery in Jesus name, God bless.

Am so very happy...Glory to d almighty!!! I miss Fuji house

papalolo said...

I thank God for ur life.Blessed is the hand that giveth...for those that heed to your plea for assistance.

Obed Ogbonna said...

All glory to God. Thank God she's doing fine. :-)

Nice to hear, she is back..

Thanks
Orthopaedic Implants and Instruments

debbie A said...

Ãм ŜỖ ĤÃƤƤЎ ƑŘ Ǘ мà ,ŴẸĹČỖмẸ βÃČЌ.GỖĎ ŴĮĹĹ ČŇŤĮŇǗẸ ŤỖ ƤŘỖŤẸČŤ Ǘ Ň ǗŘ ƑÃмĮĹЎ.

Thank God for your life, so nice to see you healthy and back to work already, may God be praised!!!!!

You don dey fat again o.abi you don resume eating unhealthy food?

Ada Igbo said...

An happy for u,welcome back home

Tnk God for healing u...datz wat we like..artists treating themselves with there saved money not goin abt begging for money weneva they or any member of der family fall ill ...T

ogbeni chwukwuwunmi said...

Congrat

Candy said...

Obianuju, how do u know her kidney failure wuz as a result of drinking n smoking??? Google it n u'll c der r oda reasons 2 make 1's kidney fail. Like dey say "google is ur friend"

Awwwwww! She Looks really healthy and Happy..so happy for her,Thank God for healing...

PRETTY GIRL

Thank God for his healing power,so glad you re back,remembring how beautiful u were at my new year party years back,I realy rejoice wt u

Maks.... said...

Glory be to Almighty God for His goodness. Ngozi Nwosu, I am very very happy for you.

Fostable said...

We thank God for her health. See what ordinary pile can cause? News and Articles

God loves u my dear sister.

a yes 4 me!!! tnk God 4 healthy living again ooo....

welcome back...

Am so happy for her thank God

Excellent Jehovah we bless ur Name,it can only be God.Thanks to every1 that contributed to give her a healthy life.Ngozi,God will bless u more with strong health and long life.To God be all the Glory.

wlcm bck

Simply Julie cakes ñ Events said...

So hapi 2 hear dis; al Glory be onto His name.

Praise the lord! May the name of Jesus forever be praised. God will perfect your health.

Busy body na ur body. Whats ur problem

All thanks b to God. Gud to hv u bk

Wow! God b praised! Thank God for perfect healing. She's a survival n she will fulfil d numb of her days on earth..

Thank God for her life

anslem said...

thank god she is back again

I thank God for your life my peaceful Peace. The God who started this healing will perfect it in Jesus name Amen

Nekky said...

Thank God for her. She's getting her groove back. welcome back aunty Ngozi

iconclem said...

May God be glorified!

iconclem said...

May God be glorified!

iconclem said...

May God be glorified!

iconclem said...

May God be glorified!

Thank God,for everything,am so happy for her,God is awesome indeed!

I thank GOD for her,d weight lose suit her a lot,pls try maintain ds weight.

God is good! So happy to see her smiling again.

welcome back . thank God . We are grateful to all who supported her .We have won this battle . God is faithful .And to the guy who wrote that horrible comment months back . I say you are not God . NGOZI is back doing what God has ordained her to do ,making us laugh.

OLADAMOLA

I am sooooo happy for her I have always loved this woman from the days of "TABOO" Thank GOD!!!!! she looks awesome

e bonto said...

Thank God 4 her life,I am so happy 4 her.

e bonto said...

Thank God for this gift of life, may the same healing hands of God be upon OJB...Amen

linda again!! Where is my comment?
Bia Obianuju or whatever you call yourself are you in Aunty NG's system to know that drinking and smoking caused the problem? You're a retarded mofo. 'If you dont something good to say about somebody, just shut up'. Bitch, have several seats you oaf!!
*Chayanna*

Wow, God be praised!!!! Thank God for her life and may God bless all who supported her financially, amen

Congratulations Ngozi, U go live long. People hope u can see the difference between treatment in UK and India...Y rich Indians dey come take treatment 4 UK if their place good as dem claime. I beg my ppl wise up...

DADDYSWIFE said...

May d holy name of God b praised n glorified,tnk u Jesus for dis wonderful miraculous healin,Ngozi I knw by now all ur life belongs to Jesus.am so happy for u

roli said...

Ure just a dunce

Thank you Lord for her life... Continue to strengthen and watch over her... You have our prayers ma... U will not die,, u will see another 50yrs IJN. Amen

God is Great

I thk God for ur life ng

We thank God

To you alone be all the glory Lord,so good to have you back peaceful peace..
#ibujekwu#

I was very happy to see Ngozi Nwosu healthy again.She really put a lot of laughter on my face in her role as Jemaimah and Peace.God is faithful and I priase Him for being gracious to her.Ngo,this is your time of grace to really remember, honour and worship Him everyday.Welcome back my sister.