'Silence is the best teacher' - Paul Okoye responds to trolls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 April 2016

'Silence is the best teacher' - Paul Okoye responds to trolls

Paul Okoye 'Rudeboy' has responded after he was harshly dragged yesterday over what people felt was a controversial birthday post to wish his brother/manager, Jude Okoye on Instagram. The singer responded this morning saying silence is the best teacher.

51 comments:

Lols

Nice reply

This drama is officially boring!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

OK!
U must really think U're above fall,Paul cos that silence will b reversed wen an album drops from u..

sure

Mtchewww

See pics of ebony babes masturbating that will make your dick rise

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Well said but I don't like your hairstyle at all!

Tell them. More Instagram followers for you

I thought its silence is the best answer

PEPSI ADDICT

Ma nigga 👊🏿

Linda how do u kw he is responding to trolls or just referring to sometin entirely different.

Linda pls let me sip my coffe jeje this morning o! Enough already!!

Tired of their stories

Dont mind them Paul. We ur real fans are waiting for d music. Please ignore those sponsored people. They are there to spoil, but they will fail. Time shall tell

Peter stay Calm and let GOD fight for u!!!!! Na wetin I dey tell pole b this!!!! No need for trouble allow GOD!

* it's well*

yinkus said...

Paul is really full of himself, he thinks by saying he's in d studio always makes him better dan odas. Abeg shift world best musicians doesn't even write half of their songs, his pride is over dis world Mr I am d best in writing songs. His myopic way of thinking makes him look more foolish. Watch wat God will help Peter do with his music bcos u think u r better than ur twin, I av never seen a twin like Paul in my life. Bad twin u r Paul take it or u leave it n u shall reap what u sow

Surely.

just no longer interested in anything concerning the Okeye's family and their lack of maturity because they are not the only brothers that has gotten married before. put your wife and her what ever contributions far from your business though their should be specifications with terms and conditions as for the sharing formula of the business which must be made close to the wife to avoid problems.

thanks

Some people can have time sha! I support you my brother.

Dem get time

Ufuomaspod said...

Which one is silence is d best teacher?ode oshi enGlish

....... Nna men blood is blood no matter what

Na dem sabi

He should go and sit down in one place, don't like the birthday post as well. He was throwing shade with that post. He is just a confusionist

ehrmmmmm..... i thought it was "experience is the best teacher" and "silence is the best anwser"

bruh, don't ever type shit like that again!

SCARFACE

The thruth must be spoken: Read the real story behind 'the death of Dele Giwa on October 19, 1986'

Okay...

No be only silence is the best teacher, na silence is the best student. Shiorr

Sure!

silence is a consent in court and experience is the best teacher as they say. sign up for adult school or some professional courses

Awon aye! Linda take note!

True

Silence indeed

Oshlan said...

Coming through, issue... Aunty Linda, dr story is stale already.. Ain't nobody give a hoot... No fan

shebido said...

Yes Paul, better be silent than whipping up sentiments every time. Deal with your family issues privately and MOVE ON.

Best reply

cutestlove said...

Nice reply but I pray your music shouldn't be silence even as you bring out your album...Amen.

make them park well

Okey said...

How is silence the best teacher dummy? I think you mean "silence is golden" or "silence is the best answer for fools". EXPERIENCE is the best teacher not silence, take some adult classes if you need them mate.

Lolol silence is the best teacher? Where did all these local Ibo people come from! Lol.

Gbam!

Oga you should have known to shut the hell up instead of trying to down talk your twin. Fool

silence is best but here you are on social media blabbing again

So who's the best student...Paul I guess? Lol

creamy ice said...

We have heard oga paul still u need to visit a barbing saloon and pls take that your failed artist along, give am round cut.

Silence is d best teacher? Xo who re d students? Lolz

Jenny said...

Chai! Paul, it's 'silence is the best answer' na. Stop disgracing me biko. 🙈🙈

what is he feeling like? abeg park well, dem dey beg shit to smell?