Rihanna shows off new curves in Vancouver for her Anti world tour
Rihanna showed off her curvy body while on stage in Vancouver on Saturday evening in two outfits. The singer who is on her Anti World Tour - showed off some major curves on stage. More photos after the cut...
Nah Linda, I don't think so. Badgalriri even looks fatter in these pix and so not sexy. Just this one time she seems to have lost 'that Riri sexy tang!'
This is Rihanna,nothing New...pheew I was thinking wen u said curves maybe she had bigger hips and larger breast. through surgery ;but nah..dis is Rihanna she hasn't change
45 comments:
I stopped listening to her ever since hkn surfaced
She fine woh
See Whatsapp Leak! Naija Girl Tolanin Feeling Fucked
Nice1
Can't see any curves.
* it's well*
This girl isn't sexy anymore to me.
I won't brap her even for a million dollars
#Gethighonlearningdon'tbeadope
Good for her.
Good girl gone bad,
Linda how far?
I'm not seeing any curve been shown
Yup! Was #Sick! Got my money's worth!
My riri
Datz d real queen "Badgal riri" linda there's no curves o, she has always been slim time.
Riri d real deal kip doing wat u knw best
Is she adding weight???
She looks preggs. Linda take note!
What curve pls? Linda pls don't lose ur touch.
She's added weight nd her ass is not smooth buh still love my badgirlriri
Biko wey the curve?
Ok.....noted
Nice!!! BEY vs Riri vs Adele vs Sia at next years Grammies! Can't wait! Going to be lit!
Hottie
This girl is fine...but bet is finer. Rihanna has got the finest legs ever!
More money for her.
Riri my girl. Linda observe!
Good
Bahdt gyal Riri
Good for here
Love the first outfit.. More Instagram followers for you
Rihanna don kolo
Hmmm..she looks fat..getting tha D
Bad girl riri! Well done.
'new curves'- na wa 4 u Linda,tot she's done surgery or sumtin
Go gal
Always holding it down @ Riri
Nah Linda, I don't think so. Badgalriri even looks fatter in these pix and so not sexy. Just this one time she seems to have lost 'that Riri sexy tang!'
This her style lacks class....she need change the guys in charge of her wardrobe...
This is Rihanna,nothing New...pheew I was thinking wen u said curves maybe she had bigger hips and larger breast. through surgery ;but nah..dis is Rihanna she hasn't change
ENJOY URSELF GAL
Curveless joor
nice curve
Bad girl