It could either be an insult or a compliment depending on the tone of the conversation. A compliment in that u are on of the few true geniuses alive or an insult in that u constitute one of the few people on earth with award winning levels of stupidity.
It's funny that most responses I have seen so far consider the term Limited Edition as an insult fact of the matter Is that it's a major compliment. A limited edition is special. More time and work goes into making it a class above the normal. Then again if I say it sarcastically then I'm actually calling U a moron. lol.
It could be an insult or a compliment depending on where n how it's been applied. If a person is too intelligent n has done something uncommon that no one has done before you can say his brain is of limited edition bcos his level of intelligence has no comparison,rare, not seen anyhow, uncommon e.t.c in this aspect it's a compliment. It can be d other way round as an insult if someone couldn't think properly in putting simple things done d way it's supposed to be. U can say his brain is limited edition bcos the person lack d ability to think further in bringing out a better result.
I think it depends on if you see the glass as half-full or half-empty. In the context of limited edition cars, I'd see it as positive cos it means few people have the kinda brain I have, and since I consider myself smart, it will more or less be a validation of what I already know. I'd rather he said my brain was bespoke though, meaning one of a kind.
I will just tell the person WTF are you talking about. A limited edition product can be interpreted as something that is produced in limited quantities. If one look at it that way, you can assume limited editions of brains are owned either really dumb or really smart or genius people. It is open to interpretion but and an inteligent person could turn the tables on that statement.
Cars or equipments produced under the Limited Edition tag, are usually special and few. An individual with such a tag, is an affirmation of a special form of intelligence limited to a few.
It all depends on who u are for real,if they tell Linda she go say d person Dey Praise her but if they tell Buhari him seff go know say na epic insult be dat
"Limited edition" is not an insult..it means the particular brand of a product is of limited availability.That is, it is not common.that ie,you have uncommon brain.
I disagree....'Limited Edition' is usually used for models that are rare...often times so good that you want it, but can't see anywhere. In that sense, it's a good thing.
It depends on the scenario/context.. if you have just given the person a brilliant business idea for example; he/she can say your brain is limited edition meaning it's uncommon;a compliment .On the other hand however if he has been explaining something to you over and over ;limited edition will mean u r dull hence an insult.
There's a reason Albert Einstein's brain was preserved and studied by scientists: Its limited edition. A man like him comes around once every two centuries.
It depends but we've always attributed limited edition to something that is unique and for a specific class of people usually the high and mighty or people whose pockets speak for them. so going by this attribution, I would say its a compliment becos olodos are common, smart people are common but geniuses are uncommon and that's limited edition to me.
omg! this is shameful,are our girls so dumb and less educated this days? almost all the comments from ladies says its an INSULT, how? when a product is LIMITED EDITION it simply means its of rare and high quality and not common...dumb girls..na only runs una know.
could be either.. depends on how you see yourself if its not clear from the tone of the person that made the statement really. if it was said to me id think it means 'not alot of people have my brain, it high quality and it is super special. just saying!
61 comments:
An insult
It's an insult. Meaning that the person's can't grow anymore. Positively or negatively. More Instagram followers for you
It depends on your conversation with the person sir!
All of the above
Grade one insult.
For apc government na true.
An epic insult
Lmao!! 😂😂 you yourself will know na,olodo know themselves!
An insultive statement
Educated and grammatical insult!
Lolz depends! But sounds more like an insult than a compliment
Ahh Ahh an insult na lol
It could either be an insult or a compliment depending on the tone of the conversation. A compliment in that u are on of the few true geniuses alive or an insult in that u constitute one of the few people on earth with award winning levels of stupidity.
It's funny that most responses I have seen so far consider the term Limited Edition as an insult fact of the matter Is that it's a major compliment. A limited edition is special. More time and work goes into making it a class above the normal. Then again if I say it sarcastically then I'm actually calling U a moron. lol.
It could be an insult or a compliment depending on where n how it's been applied. If a person is too intelligent n has done something uncommon that no one has done before you can say his brain is of limited edition bcos his level of intelligence has no comparison,rare, not seen anyhow, uncommon e.t.c in this aspect it's a compliment. It can be d other way round as an insult if someone couldn't think properly in putting simple things done d way it's supposed to be. U can say his brain is limited edition bcos the person lack d ability to think further in bringing out a better result.
Insult mbok
I think it depends on if you see the glass as half-full or half-empty. In the context of limited edition cars, I'd see it as positive cos it means few people have the kinda brain I have, and since I consider myself smart, it will more or less be a validation of what I already know. I'd rather he said my brain was bespoke though, meaning one of a kind.
A compliment bcos limited edition items are usually few in circulation, more expensive and are hardly adultrated...
Complinsult
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Lmao....complement..
It depends on the context of the arguement
That depends on the context of the conversation and the circumstances leading up to that statement. It could be either.
Nnukwu MKPALINUU!!! ARGH!!! People with Mouth Odour.
hehehehehehehehehehe
Biko,no matter the type of conversation,its a polite insult
hehehehehehehehehehe
Lol.
An insult,cos human brain is limitless as d frontal lobe continue to grow as we read thereby giving us more knowledge
Is practicaly an insult...
Insult jare
It's an insult
Insult
That's an insult
I will just tell the person WTF are you talking about. A limited edition product can be interpreted as something that is produced in limited quantities. If one look at it that way, you can assume limited editions of brains are owned either really dumb or really smart or genius people. It is open to interpretion but and an inteligent person could turn the tables on that statement.
It's an Insult na
Cars or equipments produced under the Limited Edition tag, are usually special and few. An individual with such a tag, is an affirmation of a special form of intelligence limited to a few.
It all depends on who u are for real,if they tell Linda she go say d person Dey Praise her but if they tell Buhari him seff go know say na epic insult be dat
"Limited edition" is not an insult..it means the particular brand of a product is of limited availability.That is, it is not common.that ie,you have uncommon brain.
What is a limited edition shoe..but sha d tone of d discussion matters oh...esp if na pidgin Una bn dey speak...
Yes na,capital insult.
INSULT
Compliment vs complement.
I disagree....'Limited Edition' is usually used for models that are rare...often times so good that you want it, but can't see anywhere. In that sense, it's a good thing.
NONE
It's a compliment ofcourse
That's an extreme insult
Compliment. Meaning rare
It depends on the scenario/context.. if you have just given the person a brilliant business idea for example; he/she can say your brain is limited edition meaning it's uncommon;a compliment .On the other hand however if he has been explaining something to you over and over ;limited edition will mean u r dull hence an insult.
An insult
Depends on the context in which it was used. Linda take note!
Lol. Depends on what the person means.
It depends on the context. It could mean you are like King Solomon :D
There's a reason Albert Einstein's brain was preserved and studied by scientists: Its limited edition. A man like him comes around once every two centuries.
Depends on the context of use! 😆😆😆😆
U get sense die. Unlike the other mumus here. Just take a look at their comments. Dumb asses
It depends but we've always attributed limited edition to something that is unique and for a specific class of people usually the high and mighty or people whose pockets speak for them. so going by this attribution, I would say its a compliment becos olodos are common, smart people are common but geniuses are uncommon and that's limited edition to me.
omg! this is shameful,are our girls so dumb and less educated this days? almost all the comments from ladies says its an INSULT, how? when a product is LIMITED EDITION it simply means its of rare and high quality and not common...dumb girls..na only runs una know.
I agree with you.
Well all i see is complement and not compliment..so judging by context ill say its an insult..
Omo na calculated insult oo
could be either.. depends on how you see yourself if its not clear from the tone of the person that made the statement really. if it was said to me id think it means 'not alot of people have my brain, it high quality and it is super special. just saying!