News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
It is well. No casualty, Thank God!#Gethighonlearningdon'tbeadope
Thank God no casualties!!!
E better sey e enter bush than to go jamb person or another vehicle
Thank God.. There was no casuality.
Thank God no life was lost
Thank God... dee
Whaoooo!!!
Thank God! Linda take note!
Thank GodSigned#LibBadBoy
Na wa
Oh no! Not again
Thank God no casualty
D pic is not clear.
That Lagos/ibadan expressway na real risk. I remember traveling that route for a family event. Was praying and wearing seat belt and clutching my chest the whole time
All these danfo drivers sef
Thank God their is no casualty
Incomplete reportage#PeterObiForPresident2019
E better as e land 4 inside bush. Nawa o.
19 comments:
It is well. No casualty, Thank God!
#Gethighonlearningdon'tbeadope
Thank God no casualties!!!
E better sey e enter bush than to go jamb person or another vehicle
Thank God.. There was no casuality.
Thank God no life was lost
Thank God... dee
Whaoooo!!!
Thank God! Linda take note!
Thank God
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Na wa
Oh no! Not again
Thank God no casualty
D pic is not clear.
That Lagos/ibadan expressway na real risk. I remember traveling that route for a family event. Was praying and wearing seat belt and clutching my chest the whole time
All these danfo drivers sef
Thank God their is no casualty
Incomplete reportage
#PeterObiForPresident2019
E better as e land 4 inside bush. Nawa o.