It is believed that the giant oarfish might have landed on the shore because of the two earthquakes that struck the Taiwan coast last week. According to CCTV, after finding the fish, the fisherman first took a picture, posted it on the Internet, and then sliced it into several pieces and cooked dinner for his family.
Source: CCTV
35 comments:
HE MUST BE THE HAPPIEST MAN ON EARTH.
Wow enuf chop
Daft fisher man so you no get house?they will sue your shrinkle dick watch an see.
He behave as hausa he must have come from hausa decendant for slicing fish on the street like that.
See Whatsapp Leak! Naija Girl Tolanin Feeling Fucked
Dats a rare creature der
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Congrat
Chai, poor fish,
meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove
Correct man👍
Looks like it'll make an amazing delicacy
Abi wia u expectin him to trow it back into the river?
Fresh fish soup activated!
Kai,na wa o. Creatures wey dey water sha. Enjoyment for him nd his family?
Wow, what a large fish
Great catch.
That's great,learn hacking here for free Just click
Make dem check well say na fish oooo.
Na wa ooo
Waoh so big
This is python in fish form mbok
Wow,God is wonderful! Dats great!!
Wow
Quite a long one!
Chai!
Congratulation to him
For a typical Nigerian owambe dis fish will serve everyone.
Man must provide for family
Its not so big, just very lengthy...
Enough fish for awhile
Just shut up...wasted space.just open your nuisance mouth and chat shit.he+she goat.
HMM GD 4 HM
Omoh I can imagine the kind of peppersoup my mom can achieve with this fish! Daaaaayuuum. My nose is already running oh!
Enjoyment. Linda observe!
Ended d life of fish
Better dinner. More Instagram followers for you
Wonderful catch