According to Zambezi Reporters, a man in Lilongwe Area 49 near Kaggwa Parish met with this 'woman' and agreed to go to an area within the city known as Dubai to have sex. He was shocked when he discovered that the she was a fellow man who disguised himself with full face powder and lipstick.
He was beaten up before the police arrived and arrested him. He is currently in police custody being interrogated.
43 comments:
Lolzz. The hustle is real. More Instagram followers for you
Lol ogah!
PEPSI ADDICT
Iranu × orishirishi COMBINED.
LOL....definitely gay.
all in the quest for money. shame on him
* it's well*
Hahahaha!!! Say what? Lol! Whatever prompted such deceit tho
And he looks like an innocent woman.
let me teach you about online business and jobs with great rewards
lolz.... job no dey naija
What? Dis one Na man ohhhhh men don die be dat
Sweet news.... Good for both of Dem....... Buh y would a man forsake all d sexiness and curves of a woman and become attracted to a fellow man wit only one hole,flat ass and no boobss???? I cannot relate... I just dey wonder
LOL Malawians don join kenyans
resemble one 9ja actress
Psychopath
Pres. Buhari congratulates British/Nigerian boxer, Anthony Joshua
https://uzopedia.wordpress.com/2016/04/25/pres-buhari-congratulates-britishnigerian-boxer-anthony-joshua/
Funny happenings! But why being beaten up? Africans and their barbaric attitudes. The man should have just walked away from him after discovering he was a man after all he had nothing to lose.
warris this shit?!!?
SCARFACE
Lol Good for him
End time signs.
They should leave him alone all na hustle.
Africans presidents has failed woefully so the people they are ruling are now doing any thing to eat no be sin they should let the poor guy go we have many of them in northern Nigeria.
Hehehhehe
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Lol... Bad market
Hmmmmm
Gay alert...
Thank God he was caught
Lol....what was his plan?
Hian! Ihe ne'me o! Linda take note!
Hian!!
All this fags should just go die jare..... Dem suppose Lynch m sef.... No fan
What on earth was he thinking...disguising as a woman to go hook up with men....abeg de men no go wan fuck u...so how dey for no still know
The deception could be really unforgiveable.....
Jail him.
*NWA 042*
Na wa oo
But how won't he be noticed with all dat muscles..some pple no just get sense,u wnt to scam pple and dats d best u came up with?
Lol....orisirisi
Lol. Busted!
So the pervert that solicited sex with this person is innocent? Double standards.
Eyah! Poor gay man.
that was a very crazy one, nut his a hustle let dem release him
But he looks "beautiful" sha ... lol
The hustle no be here o.lol.
Good for him.
They didn't say it's Nigeria, pls read again. "Malawi" be proud of your country haba!
ONYX does same thing at Adeola Odeku most week nights.