Photos of twin brothers killed & injured by man after they confronted him for harrasing their sister | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 April 2016

Photos of twin brothers killed & injured by man after they confronted him for harrasing their sister

A few days ago, we reported about twin brothers, Lewis and Elvis Megwa, who were attacked by one Alex Onuora and his friend, after they confronted him for harassing their sister for refusing his advances...(Read story here)

Above is a photo of the twin boys. One of them, Elvis, a mass communication student at National Open University, died from his stab wounds while his brother, Lewis, is lying critical in a Lagos hospital. The police is still searching for Alex and his accomplice, Alia. Sad. More pics after the cut..

59 comments:

They are good looking with a great future. They should find Alex and possibly kill him

This is real bad. Na wa

Sad.

Eiyaa. Rest in peace. More Instagram followers for you

Pray they find the killer so he can face justice

PEPSI ADDICT

RIP to the dead

Quick recovery to the wounded

#PeterObiForPresident2019

Wickedness in the heart of men! Wtf! Alex and Alia, where ever you guys are... ur end is near! U shall not know peace! For doing this to these handsome young men! I swear!

Too bad

Eayaaah cute twins..

Eya.sleep on..n get well soon to the other twin

Mimi12 said...

God help us,

I Remember that particular day, when he kept staring at me at the supermarket in Ikeja, Lagos. He was on a blue jeans and a red with white stripe polo, I didn't bother finding out what he was wearing on his legs cause I was busy buying stuffs I needed. I couldn't help but notice how handsome, tall, dark he was and seriously he is a kind of guy you could quickly fall for because of his looks, but I wasn't interested I had.....
continue  

miimi's diary  

What a wicked world of evil.
May God help Nigeria police to get the fools,bastards and animals that committed this atrocity.
What will they tell there people that cause this incident na wah oh.
If the police need my service to get the intruders i will give it to them.
I curse the idiot that did this today,that it shall not be well with them and there generations and unborn generations.the same way the parents,friends,guardians and relatives of these guys are crying is the same way they will not have peace and long life.

Reading dis made me sooooo sad.OMG

So heartbreakin.

This is really heartbreaking..

I pray they see them and sentence them cos they re evil

The anarchy in this country is shocking! How people take law into their own hands! Horrifying!

So said, they maybe have been a future P-square, one of them holding a GUITER. my best musical instrument....

optimisticlady said...

Oh no!
Justice please prevail.
We need Alex and Alia's pics.
He could be my new neighbour.

The world! What a tragedy.... God rest the soul of the dead, and grant healing and quick recovery to the other.

igbo people are so aggressive, i have had many of them as friends in the past, they always want something by force

God will purnish dis useless alex, his family will also cry on him

Pls catch find the Alex and he so called friend and kill them too..haba wats all this sef

*SO SAD* rip to them

Eyaaaaa they are very handsome to the death Rip

Feyi said...

Twin brothers cannot be "killed and injured"...one of twin brothers was killed while the other was injured...

Oh oh!!! So sad

Toasting gone. Wrong......cute boys...its unfortunate

Lord comfort their parent, and heal the one in the hospital rip to the dead, take control father

justmercy said...

Oh Lord, pls come fix the world

Stephanie said...

So sad #Get well soon #Abkeeys#

Kai they beta nott tell the wounded one dt his twin is dead....oo RIP

very Tragic. rip and quick recovery

lioness said...

Hmmm..... Rip

Hmmmmmm. This is so heartbreaking. Can their parents ever get through this? What a world!

You re a fool,blog prostitute, you posted this comment on sdk blog under Solomon's 5th wedding, now you posted same comment under what doesn't concern your stupid comment

A picture of the assailant instead will suffice. So the the entire country can look out for him

kelcris said...

People are wicked.... see fine twins.. God pls lemme dem catch those idiot guys and for d 2nd twin bro u will make it to d end ijn..

ghipanache said...

Police cell no Dey eva too full,pls go n pack Alex n Alia family member n put in cell I mean their entire families.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

I will live de rest of my life makdem pay for wot dey did to my twin brother

jennykurt said...

Sad

Chai

Apple Berry said...

It's a pity. What a waste

May you know no peace wherever you are,alex and co.

This is jst too heart breaking

When men can't control themselves over women. This is the result.

I hope the commissioner for police read this. Get to work pls, find the bad boys.

Mr. Stretch said...

I have never been a fan of fighting no matter the circumstance because anything can happen in the process. The twins should have applied wisdom! To the killer, he's doomed!

May their souls continue to rest in peace

I wonder why dem never arrest the Alex parents. Dey should be able to pay for their child's crime since dey didn't do a good job at raising him. Linda take note!

Tomi said...

Aawww... Fine boys like ds en... RIP niqq

www.themchub.com

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So annoying at the rate of violence in this country! See handsome guys o!

Strawberry said...

Wow. Cute boys.
So sad indeed!!

Yetty k said...

Eeyah.handsome gusy

rednaxela said...

So Sad! What's this Country turning into?

I pray quick recovery for the brother.

Esther Dangana said...

This is sad, RIP to the death.

They should kill that Alex straight away.

My God, what a world, quick recovery to his brother