Photo credit: Adetola Adeshola
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 24 April 2016
Photos from the white wedding of former VP Atiku Abubakar's son, Aminu
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
48 comments:
Congrat to them.
When did Muslims start wearing wedding gowns?oh i remember Muslims laws are only for the poor and almajiris.
See atiku and lecture,lecture indeed.
Lovely. Wait ooh.... Muslims do they do white wedding
People and priorities. U decide to go for a speech in england while ur sons wedding is taking place.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
He's got several sons , that's why he can afford to miss such a momentous occasion lol
Ghana no sabi make cake mbok compare to Naija...wsh dem HML
Congrats nd am hapi som muslims ar nw doin white weddin
it's obvious hisson aminu has seen d light,alleluia!!praise. D lord
This wedding is not Muslim wedding so is his son a Christian
How would u know if the cake was made in naija?
A speech is more important than a wedding?!!
Atik is brain dead!!!!
Sweet wedding
Looted Nigerian money
I think the lady is christian
Congratulations may God bless his new home
PEPSI ADDICT
HML 2 him
Bet this son is a Christian that is why the father refused to attend. What stupid excuse, lecture ni lecture ko. Wishing them a happy married life ojare.
Some many empty and ignorant people on this blog. The guy a Muslim married a Christian. Atiku was in Ghana last 2 week for the traditional wedding . What is going on here is for the girls family who are Christians, Atiku don't need to go to church for that as this is what the bride family want. Atiku will organise his own Nikkai here in Nigeria according to Islamic rite and of course a wedding reception as expected of the groom family who are Muslims. Please stop using your own level of understanding and standards to judge and abuse other people on what you know next to nothing about.
Fine couple!!
Congratulations to them...no lecture will be more important than my son wedding day... what are we working for? Is it not bcos of our children? So why should we not be available to show love on their special day? Well best known to them. I love d back side of d gown...lovely couple.
But that choice of cake is obviously a choice. That is clearly what they wanted.
Anything for love. D guy is unquestionably in love and that's why rules have to bend this time. The father's absence maybe to evade criticism from fanatics. I personal think the cute guy made a right choice and God had definitely blessed their union.
Muslim, white wedding? What's going on biko?
@moxhan so u are in support of dis are u saying Muslim can't attend a church program dat is important and a Christian can't attend mosque program in a situation like dis if u are insulating dis dat means u are saying Christians and Muslim should not hve anything in common, rembr their is one God and those are the kind of things that is causing religious conflict, it's just a wedding I don't see anything wrong in going to the church or mosque to attend a wedding prorgamme for ur loved once it does not change anything expect if u are telling me Christians and Muslim are worshiping diff GoD. Correct me if am Wrong
The girl is not Muslim!! And people are free to do as they please
Titi Atiku is a christian so her may also be too.
Very well said. It was just a simple thing for people to comprehend.
HML
Waow! Dis shows that de brides family has mouth o...so de atiku boy has to turn to emergency Christian or else no marriage... Hahhà hahaha...
They are all fags in that family
Beard men sabi love o
Wateva....
Lovely wedding, but I doubt if it's an Islamic wedding
Each time i see titi Abubukar i remember how she dealt with Genevieve Nnaji
Gd 4 hm
HML to them
You all forgot that his Mother Titi is a Christian.
Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Congrats to them
Remember when Atiku's 3 daughters got married on the same day? He later tweeted that his son (this one) had also decided to get married that same day. So the nikkia has already been performed in Nigeria.
Secondly, this is not a Christian wedding, as it wasn't performed in a Church. Instead, it was a vow ceremony and registry - signing, performed in the garden of Kempinski Hotel, Accra.
The groom has seen the light... Praise Jesus! HML
Cos he's marrying a Christian; atiku couldn't enter church
Thank you!
I tot he is a Muslim?!
Congratulations to them.
which kind lecture be dat. Nna enjoy d light you have seen
Which Kind lecture be DAT, Naa enjoy the light you have is seen
Lecture my foot. HML