Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose, arrived
Nigeria from China this afternoon. He is pictured above driving himself
out of the Murtala Mohammed International Airport MMIA.
meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove
MY ABLE MENTOR, WELCOME BACK. The mischief that APC did concerning you conducting a seminar in a train station will surely catch up on them. God's favor shall be far fetched for them.
Yea its true. I see he can now speak Chinese. Linda you be bad girl. This Chinese business meeting in train station don end but I like you, we need some action on the blog. LMAO
The child of God of heaven is back. Thank God for the safe journey. Welcome the lion of Nigeria.the only governor that speak the truth not minding anything. Fools and apc brain washed animals will abuse him but knows this that what this man is saying is for all of u own good. His China trip is better than terrorist buhari 1 year trip year i have prove of it. Welcome sir alot has happen at ur back get back to work sir and let the world know the secret of buhari and his scam government people.
Welcome the child of God of heaven you are highly welcome sir.make ur enemies go romance transformer. The child of God of heaven is back. Thank God for the safe journey. Welcome the lion of Nigeria.the only governor that speak the truth not minding anything. Fools and apc brain washed animals will abuse him but knows this that what this man is saying is for all of u own good. His China trip is better than terrorist buhari 1 year trip year i have prove of it. Welcome sir alot has happen at ur back get back to work sir and let the world know the secret of buhari and his scam government people.
U are welcome back sir. I luv dis man die. Without peepz like him Niger no get reason to laff... He's the greatest Mumu of our time. I luv U sir.. Mr Shi2 a.k.a Omo to skibo
So what if there is no airport in Ekiti? What has airport got to do with this post? International flights dey reach your village? Is it by force to comment? Mumu!!!
See the G-wagon SUV that came to pick him up from the airport. PDP wailers will not talk about the SUV na oh but if na Buhari or Senators buy this kind car for themselves, they will start wailing up and down on social media and blogs. Hypocrates everywhere!
Se Fayose get respect or home training? @Monemi, was your hero 'thought' (taught) by his pampers-wearing mother to be respectful? Awon omo ale jati jati!
@Anonymous 5:09AM you are the biggest fool here. Is Ekiti State a village? It is now a full state given to Fayose to develop and manage as governor. Putting an airport in Ekiti State is part of development. There is nothing wrong with ONYX's comment.
81 comments:
From his business seminar...lol
Who e epp
Welcome, weh bread,
meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove
And so? I don't like him.
His state doesn't even have an airport !
MY ABLE MENTOR, WELCOME BACK.
The mischief that APC did concerning you conducting a seminar in a train station will surely catch up on them. God's favor shall be far fetched for them.
His state doesn't even have an airport!!!!
Yea its true. I see he can now speak Chinese. Linda you be bad girl. This Chinese business meeting in train station don end but I like you, we need some action on the blog. LMAO
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Yeye old tin!
Welcome back Sir. We missed you
Do come tell us how u waka
Issokay! Linda take note!
Never knew he had Dis kinda car#popcorn plss
Lol this man is a hero lol
Hehehe this man is a big joke, so he's been there since then.
The child of God of heaven is back.
Thank God for the safe journey.
Welcome the lion of Nigeria.the only governor that speak the truth not minding anything.
Fools and apc brain washed animals will abuse him but knows this that what this man is saying is for all of u own good.
His China trip is better than terrorist buhari 1 year trip year i have prove of it.
Welcome sir alot has happen at ur back get back to work sir and let the world know the secret of buhari and his scam government people.
Welcome back
Welcome the child of God of heaven you are highly welcome sir.make ur enemies go romance transformer.
The child of God of heaven is back.
Thank God for the safe journey.
Welcome the lion of Nigeria.the only governor that speak the truth not minding anything.
Fools and apc brain washed animals will abuse him but knows this that what this man is saying is for all of u own good.
His China trip is better than terrorist buhari 1 year trip year i have prove of it.
Welcome sir alot has happen at ur back get back to work sir and let the world know the secret of buhari and his scam government people.
I thought he was gonna stop at Trafalgar square for another conference..... Welcome home and I hope your health has improved?
The noisemaker
PEPSI ADDICT
Fruitless Chinese journey.
Welcom bak
Ok nice
Oya welcome
Welcome oo
You forgot to tell us how much the car cost
Good for him
He for stay more nah
Intelligent mad man
Welcome mr controversy..Mr confusion..Mr loud mouth..
Ayo fayose I hail u
cheap publicity stunt. i guess he should be driving himself back to Ekiti. useless man!
SCARFACE
Ayo fayose you're welcome.good man
The so called idiot just bought that G wagon on friday for personal use and gave the old one to his son!hmmmmmmmm
Welcome sir
So he has been in China since. Is that why the whole place has been quiet?
OK
Welcome back
Your fellow blogger Mimi Atedze aka Fabmimi has lost her mother, she passed away on friday evening (22nd April) after a brief illness.
The imbecile has just gone to waste his time
Nice. One!
Congratulations and welcome back
Thank God. Oya come and pay State Allawee oga
The so called idiot just bought that G wagon on friday for personal use and gave the old one to his son!hmmmmmmmm
Rugged man.I like your style.
U are welcome back sir. I luv dis man die. Without peepz like him Niger no get reason to laff... He's the greatest Mumu of our time. I luv U sir.. Mr Shi2 a.k.a Omo to skibo
Welcome. Let the fooling around begin! AY live take note and add him among ur next set of comedians.
oh so he has G63... smh
Welcome. Let the fooling around begin! AY live take note and add him among ur next set of comedians.
He us welcomEd home!
Crayfish waka Mteww!
Cool Welcome back
You're clearly STUPID and mannerless. You are one of the numerous problems of Nigeria.
Oga welcome
Welcome
So what if there is no airport in Ekiti? What has airport got to do with this post? International flights dey reach your village? Is it by force to comment? Mumu!!!
He bought it with your father's money? Why call someone else's father an idiot, don't you have home training?
The mumu man is back after fooling his ancestors. Wats next Oga fayose?hmmmmm...
Glowreeyah
Welcome back my able governor.
Stern. The dumbest commentator on this blog
Freeborn ties in first position with stern in the most foolish commentator competition. Apparently, not everyone has a functional brain.
Lol@Trafalgar square. The birds ( business men)wont be around for the meeting.
Tell him to go to US? Dem no born am well even uk he no fit go,drug dealer,he get case with yankee govt
Always in the news.
Welcome back. Linda observe!
Oga ju
So why didnt he enter lag yellow bus so that we will know he is down to earth. hmmmm this politicians sef
Welcome baba
My mentor welcome God will bless you
I beg tell am, because Africans are thought to be respectful
I believe you have parents abi, then stop the invective against another person's parent
Welcome back sir!
Cha chin chu hu ha jao, mingudu maduja mumu. Jakin ja chu hu hogai. Oya ayofayose the Chinese man interprete
WELCOME BACK MY DARLING GOV. FAYOSE. YOU ARE A GREAT MAN. I LOVE YOU LOADS.
Oga welcome waka ooo
See the G-wagon SUV that came to pick him up from the airport. PDP wailers will not talk about the SUV na oh but if na Buhari or Senators buy this kind car for themselves, they will start wailing up and down on social media and blogs. Hypocrates everywhere!
Se Fayose get respect or home training? @Monemi, was your hero 'thought' (taught) by his pampers-wearing mother to be respectful? Awon omo ale jati jati!
@Monemi, Fayose's defender, ko ni ra gba fun iran iwo ati Fayose! 'invective' fool!
@Anonymous 5:09AM you are the biggest fool here. Is Ekiti State a village? It is now a full state given to Fayose to develop and manage as governor. Putting an airport in Ekiti State is part of development. There is nothing wrong with ONYX's comment.
How does his arrival affect the price of fish in the market. Next pls