Lovely photo of former Miss Universe, Leila Lopes & Fifi Umenyiora | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Lovely photo of former Miss Universe, Leila Lopes & Fifi Umenyiora

Fifi, the stunning wife of billionaire business man, Okwudili Umenyiora shared this lovely photo with her sister-in-law, wife of NFL player Osi Umenyiora and former Miss Universe, Leila Lopes, on Instagram. See another photo of Fifi and and husband...

38 comments:

I don see am

#proudnurse#

Without make up, women will look like apes and tomorow one girl will come and call a man ugly mtsheew.

Victor Kachi said...

Checkout my blog for Cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks and Tech updates.

Of what benifit is this piece of news to this harsh economy of ours,

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Fine lady. Fine people

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lovely! Some people will just be fine anyhow.

He is a billionaire? Lol do these people pay you to say these things?

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Wow! Lovely ladies
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Beautiful ladies

Nice o

Whose the girl in the middle?
She's stunning!

#Gethighonlearningdon'tbeadope

Lovely pair

Big women!

They're living the life of luxury!! Fresh women!!

Ele Blessing said...

Beautiful ladies

Looking gorgeous.

Beautiful women

Linda always tag your photos correctly. Now I don't even know from the photos who is former Miss World among them.

Beautiful ladies. More Instagram followers for you

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Beautiful

chidi.çhuku said...

Let there be continuous beauty in the world and this dili motor onwer, I just love his traditional wear dress sense.this is CHIDI, and I also want to make common sense.

Lovely#Lindangwanu#

Lovely people.

You mean stolen money?

neo said...

D only person wey fine 4 that picture na Leila Lopes, less make with her naturally beauty. D other 2 be looking like Overmade Barbie dolls

This woman n her voltron ole looking husband, abeg park well

Pretty ladies

You mean Osi's money

She looked so different here

She's beautiful... I was expecting a much older man, but he looks cute.

It is remarkable how the fifidilly fraudsters have started claiming their fraud gotten money is now Osi's money. We'll see how long this story will last for, as I know the bank will soon reposses their house. Also I am sure that the American IRS and security agencies are monitoring these things since he did time in jail. Osi might just be implicated in dilly's devious schemes and charged with laundering crime money. Then dilly would have successfully brought down his whole family. Selfish retard.

EFCC is coming after this man soon.