Lil Kim sends fans into a frenzy with new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 April 2016

Lil Kim sends fans into a frenzy with new photos

Lil Kim shared this photo of herself looking very light skinned. Fans took to her page and Facebook to comment on her drastic change in skin colour. Read some of the comments after the cut..

28 comments:

Photoshopping. Nothing more. More Instagram followers for you

You can't beat them then you join them.

Wow! She really changed, guess she was not comfortable in her skin

WTF!
Warris this???

The mind is what deserve change and dev.

let me teach you about online business and jobs with great rewards

Whatsapp leak! See this girl named tolanin feeling fucked

She would soon become transparent. Linda take note!

Black women disgracing the black race since slavery...black women and inferiority complex be like garri and sugar

Makjesty said...

Good grief!...If she's cool with it....then let her be please!
Because for me, I rather change my skin color than become Gay.

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Gd 4 her

Drastic change.

It's a huge disgrace how most black girls yearn to become white girls. I saw no Lil kim in those pictures at all.

She ruined her body trying to look perfect.

KWEEN said...

What a transformation. WTF?

I must yellow by force🙄 she looked good with her dark skin tho

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Too much filters in phones these days.

Diamond said...

It's jst makeup biko, u can tell from her neck & shoulder, they should free her

Biko kwa,

Linda how far?

Lmaooo now I get why the fans are mad.

Kim looks horrible

It's her skin, non of my business though

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Not my bizzzz

What an incredible transformation

Rubbish... dee

Abi?! She's transracial, that's the skin she feels comfortable in.

Pple dnt understand d pain and bully odas go through until dey see a. Change and. Dey wonder wen did it all start,u think dis serial killers and murderers just woke up one morning and decided to be a Demon,No...dey had an emotional melt down,rejection is d worst kind of feeling,if u hv eva bin rejected and left for someone who is far physically attractive or materially capable den u Knw wat Lil KIM went through,i think she neva forgave Herself wen BIG left her and dats why she had dis Surgery

Na her palava....rubbish