Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned: Zambian woman burns her sister and husband after she caught them having sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned: Zambian woman burns her sister and husband after she caught them having sex

Pictured here is a man and his sister-in-law receiving treatment at a hospital in Zambia. According to Information Nigeria, his wife caught them in bed together having sex and set them on fire. See full photos after the cut.

Source: Information Nigeria

95 comments:

Awwwwww...she shld ve just walked away

I think they deserve it...men should learn how to respect their wives mbok oooo

Final said...

She should be charged to court, this is a criminal act. Why not file for divorce?

BARBARIC! Before I date you I will ask "how jealous are you" if I hear I am a very jealous lover, your last name is OYO.
JEALOUSY IS A TERRIBLE DISEASE AND IT'S FROM THE DEVIL.

TIF said...

Lol good

Ashanka said...

Jesus

oluchi said...

JESÙ

Choi! Angry wife...

Hmmmm...I see
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Wow this is so horrible but good for the both of them.as for the sister she shud rather go die in hell.some ladies don't ve shame.Sky baby

Lol.

Does it now make it right? The woman was wrong she either leave the marriage and work away or remain and warn them, why disfigured her sis? What they did was wrong but this is not the best solution. I know she will definitely be arrested...

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Wonderful,beautiful,marvellous,simply delightful in my very before.Very,Very,Very Nice!!!!.

Serves dem right.

Some women are just heartless...why ur sis husband amongst all d men in this world. useless fool. She no pour d hot water well self. Awon weere okunrin ti o ni itiju.

Gosh! The babe is vicious. Jesu! This one get mind oh. But the sister is a real bitch sha. Omo, waste the prick worth it? Coz this guy is looking like a one minute ma to me. Lol

Omg!!!! I'm speechless

horluwatosyne said...

Devilish sis.....stupid horseband.....gud for dem

VIBEbrown consulting said...

Law of karma.

Sad!

MumiAdasom said...

Serves them right. No court of law can convict her.she caught them in the act.

neo said...

Shameful!

Choiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

I love this

Choiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

This life, hmmmm

Makjesty said...

Chisos!.....see how her thighs are.I would have love to see that thing between her legs.

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Nawa

Good for them

Lolz😁😁😁😂,,,good for them😛😜😛😛

Everyone has a portion of blame

KWEEN said...

Stupid bastards. They didn't burn well sef.

Gd for them

Choii ife ojoooo

Choi! D woman get mind o! Linda take note!

I used to sleep withy sisters husband. What is there is it not better than him going outside

marvel korna said...

This is d perfect purnishment 4 them nonsense

Clitoris haff melt. Stupid girl. Of all the men in the world. U choosed ur sister's hubby.

Sinful world. Evil begets evil.

Nawa o, why evils na?

meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove

Good for them,next time they won't try it

Nemesis... good 4 them*sigh*

Sister and husband?? *singing* wake me up....

Permit me to laugh biko.
Sorry o

Went too far

Na wa o. No comments

Ele Blessing said...

Serves dem right

Austin said...

damn! did d burns reach her vay-jay?.. dats fuckd up!.. dunno why sisters do this to their sisters.. one might be surprised to find out she was the one who seduced d man!

Dunno what to say... dee

It serves them right! If you must commit adultery go far away!!!

Marie said...

Chai! This is hard core KARMA!!! Express delivery.

Gyasi said...

I actually think this is cool for the same reason it is bad. Fucking relatives

They had to learn the hard way. No sympathy from me

Oboy

Why should She burn his sister's thighs and private area? That's very wicked of her

In her next life, she won't dare fuck her own sister's husband.

But one question o, what do married men see in single girls, check this out These beautiful pageant contestants where all men

I'm speechless. Nawa ooo

sugarcrush said...

S3x gone sour!!!P got burnt!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kai,i see wickedness everywhere des days

damn! where's the woman now??

What shall it profit man?

Noted

Hahahaha!!! Na d sister's burns sweet me pass! Seems the fire got to her punani. Serves her right! Even the cold tub will do her no good. Any time she remembers the pains she's passing tru, she'll stay away from people's husbands.

Imagine having an affair with your own sister's husband!! Men don finish for market? I can't deal abeg!

She ended up having a permanent clean shave down there without paying for it. Wish the man had same free clean shave.

Dnt really knw if d nemesis fit d crime

She would av caught them before then she prepared for the second time. Or how else was she with petrol when she caught them?

##Linda'spal

These is serious

Dats just de begining. God fire still dey come

Infidelity and unfaithful husband is also a terrible disease. I must check the background history of every man before i marry oh. Even if you want to do this type of thing, not with your wife's sister na. Haba

You call am one minute man but you go shock say the man sabi do the thing well well. If na one minute man, the sister for done find another man do am with tay tay. The thing too sweet the sister thats why she hang in there

Na only the toto the sister burn? She for burn the breast join am. When she wan marry in future, she will have to explain to her husband why she has burnt marks all over her private parts

The sister no even get full breast sef. I wonder what the man was enjoying

Sam said...

Chai. The clitoris has been burnt. Sex no go sweet the woman again.

Did u notice that it was the man's body and the girls virgina area that was burnt? That means the man was given her a head sucking her pussy when the sister caught them. Na wah oh

Kaiser said...

1 minute silence in honour of your dead brain.. And may this continue to be the type of achievements u get in life..

The same way unfaithfulness is a much more deadly disease and you know what, it's from the DEVIL as well. If you make up your mind to date a girl, be grown up and keep your pe**s in your pants as well. If you want easy going girls, get a hoe. PS: I'm a guy that hates when other guys justify bad behaviour.

lollll... Stern d clown

Yetty k said...

D sis sef wan taste wetin her sis dey chop.funny

moses joy said...

So sleeping with ur wife's sister is ok?

moses joy said...

So ohh of d men in d world, na d sis husband!!!! Gud 4 her

Now they can get married peacefully n be open

Iyke Desmond said...

See weting side chick don cos you oga...Nah wah oooohh..

definitely having oral when this happened.. well.. men should just stop being so lousy and women.. look before you marry.Thank God she did not kill them... we pray forgiveness comes. and for those that said she should have just walked away and continue to judge her, please just keep quiet.. you never know until it happens to you. temporary insanity is real.

See as she fry her sister leg. I hope say the hot water wey she pour for their body no enter inside the girl virgina oh because that will be too bad. It might destroy some reproductive organs. God help them.

Dont mind Stern. Even if it is your wife's sister that seduced you, resist her or report her to your wife if she persists. It is so so wrong. I am sure if his wife had caught him with a stranger that she doesnt know, she wont have been this angry. It is more painful when it is your blood sister.

Amen.

Amen.

Jenny said...

See gobe!😨😨😂😂

Analysis of life lmao @ permanent clean shave

I agree with you

I concur. God forbid

U would ve done worse so keep shut..

Words are cheap,wait till u find ur sef in her shoes..

Taa, she can n will not be jailed according to the law. She caught them in her matrimonial bed n did not go out bt took actions immediately. It's in Nigeria constitution. Nigerians know your right.