Florence Otedola aka DJ Cuppy meets Anthony Joshua
Billionaire Femi Otedola's daughter - Florence, also known
as DJ Cuppy met with IBF heavyweight world champion, Anthony Joshua
while out partying with her family & friends in London.
meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove
Is a pity with the money she had.....Mary K and Foundation powder could not hold or stay, on her face again. DJ Cuppy...that to tell you, you're gradually going off the market, you better ask him to put a ring on you now....before surgery or Dr. 90112 could no longer hold it gather again on your face. Mr. Cassava say soooo!
51 comments:
Kul pix
Whr is dat lady crushing on him. Mgbaji aka is taking place o. U re losing out on the race
Signed
#LibBadBoy
NEXT PLS??
Gud 4 her
Seen.
She is jez famzing
Hahaha I laugh in Tokyo..
Slyin' since 1202BC
Kemi Adetiba how far? Lol
Sexy anthony ladies are drooling
Noted
Lucky girl, chop that banana
I'll still be on LIB When he'll be beaten blue and black like samuel peter.
This a feelamong cousin
Every one wants to see a star...#onMYway...
Anthony looks like Martial of Man u
So na this kind dudes dey blow dis babe ok. No wahala
Awon Omo baba olowo.
Ok o...nxt tin will b romantic date
She met her father name sake, nice one though.
Couple alert
Nice! Linda take note!
Okay seen
EUNIQUE
Freshness overload
Issokay,
meanwhile Linda, you hardly blog on Sundays, how come you have time today, are you bored? Let's hang out na, i'm female o, before you say I be gold digger, and i'm straight too, no hidden agenda, just innocent groove
Glad to see her, having fun!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Glad to see her, having fun!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Hey, stay away from him jor. Lol
Nice. Beautiful faces
Good for Them
Rich girls
Sumtin go come out of dis meeting oooo... dee
Ouch dj cuppy don meet Linda secret crush,
Where's d oda girl that's dying 2meet him she shd beta contact dj cuppy alrdi..lol
even with money some people no fine check out the babe makeup and knuckle
okay
Good for her
Where is Kemi
Too much make up! Kilode?
Why is she shaking like dis
Not bad.. More Instagram followers for you
Moni speakin.sory kemi adetiba.where are you?you better connect with dj cuppy
They are even bleaching see dark knockles
and that is why her skirt is so short abi...
linda pose for that your gate again abeg
Kemi go die oook.lolz
The guy is now famous,and u all wnt to recognise with him......meanwhile u shud watch out for Kemi dats her Man crush o
Am i d only one dat noticed otedola's son in d 2nd pic?amazeballs😍😍😍 or is dat not his son??😿
Lmao
UNA NO DEY VISIT POOR PEOPLE? NA WHO DUNG BLOW UNA DEY FINE ABI? POOR MAN DUNG SUFFER OOOO
Is a pity with the money she had.....Mary K and Foundation powder could not hold or stay, on her face again. DJ Cuppy...that to tell you, you're gradually going off the market, you better ask him to put a ring on you now....before surgery or Dr. 90112 could no longer hold it gather again on your face. Mr. Cassava say soooo!
This guy now will be crushing on my girl DJ cubby, this girl is my crush all day