"I just got this. Damn, I never did This good. This kid is smarter then a motherf*cker !!! I'm a get Big Floyd to give him some hands"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 24 April 2016
After 50cent meets his long lost son Davian, he reveals how well he's doing at school
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
39 comments:
Awwww.... so cool
A very poor newly wedded, young couple lived in a small farm. One day the husband made the following proposal to his wife: Honey, I will leave the house: I will travel faraway, get a job and work hard in order to come back and give you the comfortable life that you deserve. I do not know how long I will stay away, I only ask one thing, please wait for me, and while I am away, you should be faithful to me, because I will be faithful to you.
His wife agreed, so the young man left. He walked many days until he found a farmer who was in need of someone to help him. The young man offered his services. He was accepted. Therefore he discussed the terms with his boss: Let me work for as long as I want and when I think I should go home, please relieve me of my duties. I do not want to receive my salary. I ask you to save it for me, until the day I leave. The day I decide to go, please give me the money and I will go my way. They agreed on that. So, the young man worked for twenty years without holiday and without rest. After twenty years, he came to his boss and said: Boss, I want my money, because I am returning to my home. The boss replied: All right, after all, I made a deal with you and I will stick to it. However, before you go I want to offer you something new: I will give you all your money and send you away; or I will give you 3 pieces of advice and send you away. If I give you money, you lose the 3 pieces of advice. If I give you the 3 pieces of advice, you lose the money. Now, go to your room and think about your answer. He thought for two days. Then he went to the boss and told him: I want the 3 pieces of advice. The boss stressed again, if I give you the 3 pieces of advice, I will not give you the money, and the man replied: I want the 3 pieces of advice. The boss then told him:
Read More>>
I'm happy for him
Gud news to him
Every kid was smart when they were babies...Let him grow old after women, alcohol, weed & sex has taken over his medula oblongata and come and tell me if he is still "smarter than a motherfucker"
Gud news
And as usual he takes the glory, while the mum remain obscure to the world
50cent is never serious.if u watch him well.i pity any woman trying to force something on him because he has money.the guy na clown,never ever serious.Lol
That's nice.
Mmhmmm- he's now a proud dad!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Suddenly d confused indomie is interested
They use scope Catch you now that u don broke,pele
Na him pikin confam, see the ice cream and the same grin
50cent d motherfucker were ar u broadcasting frm
Good for una o!
Proud Papa! Linda take note!
Dat's gud, keep it up
See fool. He was not part of the kid's life. His mother probably raised him. Now he is showing him off to the world like say na him watch over am. - Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
If the boy was doin' bad would he have shared it with d public? Good for him though.
Ok o
Confirm
strong resemblance there!
I just hope and pray he continues well and not falter on the way
Let his presence in the boy's life not affect him negatively o
No doubt, this is 50 Cent's blood! A carbon copy and a chip off the old block!!!
Hope 50 does not ruin his life now that he is in his life
Nice..smart kid
Brighter kid #thumpsup.nice one @50cent for the reunion. He's obviously brighter than his big-headed Dad...
Must u always say everything u av experienced ni.. Haba
If u have a kid nd he's doing bad shey u will share it too??
So you think say as your life dey turn out na so everybody else life go turn out abi. Keep it up o Stern
The resemblance is there, why didn't he take note of him before. Later in the years this is how they will be picking wizkid children from every corner lol
That's good. More Instagram followers for you
He s happy he has dis onw
👏👏👏👏