Adaeze Yobo shared this beautiful photo of her mum and also shared a video of her which she captioned: "Nothing but God... 😍 4 kids, 2 grandkids😩 #motherisfoine I can't even front." Another photo and a video after the cut..
Like mother like daughter. Beauty queen and beauty princess. Anyway, have you gotten the free 4GB data (MB) that is trending at the moment. Others are flexing and enjoy it on their android, windows, and iOS devices. It doesn't require any settings or tweaking. See how to get urs now free of charge HERE
This is really mama la hot. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
STEVE Na wa o.I guess you no get Mama.Cos any body with Mama will not insult or show such insensitivity on another person s mum. Meanwhile this woman is very very very pretty
I ve seen this Lady twice at Gisiri ophernage with Loads and Loads of gift for the children and I was told she is been doing this every month since the past 6yrs.I wish people will emulate her and help out the less privilege . I mean to be consistent in doing it not once in a while. God bless you more and more. Pastor KC
62 comments:
Is dis woman a grandma? She's beautiful I swear down
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Abeg mak dis woman go sit for corner jor.she is too old for all dis nonesense.
Stunning
1derful body.fine woman
Gd for dem
I beg make she pack and well jor,at what age? Some women no get shame at all.
Yea...she's fine!!!!
Is "grandma" advertising her bootie to attract a rich footballer as well? LOL.... MILF!!!
Woah
Jeez. Her mom is so young and beautiful. Looks like her elder sister.
her mom is this young
Fine woman with a beautiful body.....
Old Ashie!
The makeup is not fine, see eyebrow, like Dos Benin women own.
Wow fine woman. She has a good gene
She's lovely,thought it was Adaeze her self 👏👏
Wao! Beautiful woman.
Like mother like daughter. Beauty queen and beauty princess.
Anyway, have you gotten the free 4GB data (MB) that is trending at the moment. Others are flexing and enjoy it on their android, windows, and iOS devices.
It doesn't require any settings or tweaking. See how to get urs now free of charge HERE
Waooo! Mummy la Supper Hooooooot, stailess sweet mother
Beautiful mother/grandma
Whaooo!! Plz who is the mother??
This is really mama la hot. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
She try
This woman no one old o
Lol, cute!
Darnnnnn ettt!!! Hello bae.. Thiz is definitely not a joking o #ImeanAm
Beautiful mama she got with class....
Her mum is yummy biko
Ageless beauty
Fine mama
I hope she's still married sha......Beautiful tho
Jeez her mum is young and beautiful
Wow..so kool
See body 😍😍😍😍
hehehe she's a beautiful fun grandma!
What's the meaning of this?
She has to,Yobo's money at work in their family.
#LifeGoals. Who would believe she's a grandmother?! Wow! Good job!
Prettiest Grandma and still looking sexy
#GoodGene
As in.... We know she looks good to be grandmum but she's too old for all these
Akuna
Benin women kill ur head...ur brain dead....I pity ur partner
She is o
yea she's just few years older than LINDA IKEJI
Ashawo penny penny,,Adaeze n her wich moda... God ill surely expose u all... As u nah tk charm Yobo,he doesn't remember his family again
What shame exactly?...when did aging become a thing to be ashamed of?....make sure u mask urself & lock urself somewhere wen u begin to approach 50
Stunning
She try wella! Linda take note!
Its aiit.
She's advertising her Ma for another John Fashanu.
Stunning
Yeah she is.guess she started givin birth early
I wanna hit.
ADELEKE,
Go advertise your own mother. Do not be envious of another person s Mother. Or at least show us her picture.
STEVE
Na wa o.I guess you no get Mama.Cos any body with Mama will not insult or show such insensitivity on another person s mum. Meanwhile this woman is very very very pretty
Aunty Abigail so you're now fair?!!!@!@
JANE LONDON
Some people don't like good thing at all. I pray that they die before 50.
This Lady is exceptionally beautiful
I Concour
Hawt.
#Linda'spal
I ve seen this Lady twice at Gisiri ophernage with Loads and Loads of gift for the children and I was told she is been doing this every month since the past 6yrs.I wish people will emulate her and help out the less privilege . I mean to be consistent in doing it not once in a while. God bless you more and more. Pastor KC