At Susan Chanel Beauty Home we stock a Wide Range of Beauty and Well being Product, For Acne, Dull Complexion, Stretch Marks,Dark Knuckles, Dark Feet, Dark Toes, Dark Elbows, Eye Circles, Chronic Acnes, Patches, Dark eye Circles, eye bags, Freckles, Age Spots, White Patches, Dark Armpit, Dark Inbetween Tighs and Al all other Skin Related issues.
We Put to Rest all your Skin Care Worries and Insecurities www.susanchanel.com
We are The Centre For Skin Healing, Glow,Polishing, Radiance and Lots More!!!!
Come and Have a Feel Of Our Special Skin Pampering Session with Wide range of Skin Beauty and Wellness Products!!!
Our Luxurious Spa is the oasis for SKIN Pampering,Healing,Treatment and Rejuvenation.
More Special services Have been added like the Body scrubbing By Professionals, Microdermabration, Hot stone massage, Pin rolling massage, Hamman, G5massage, Cavitation, Skin analysis, Signature UNIQUE PORSHE TRADITIONAL BODY SCRUB spa treatment which offers therapeutic benefit with mist and steam, body scrub &skin polish. Which also include oursignature facials treatment.
SusanChanel Signature Beauty Products such as the Talking Oil,Herbal Treatment Soap,Make Me White Cream oil &soap, flawless lemon lotion, Glow Oil,Acne Set,Halfcaste Set, Virginal tightening Set,White Patches removal,SunBurn Cream,Stretch Mark Removal Ebony caramel dark skin glow cream ,Customised Creams are stilll very much available at the Spa.
Your skin would be Hooked Forever!
Other International Skin Care Brands are Also Available at The Beauty Home:
Such as ; Ellen Beauty, Bio Pur, JW, White Formula, 55H+, QEI+, HQ, X-White, FAIR&WHITE GOLD 1,2 and 3
EXTREME GLOW brands PRODUCTS
CLARINS
ELIZABETH ARDEN LOTION
KOJIE SAN SOAP
PAPAYA SOAP
FAIR&WHITE SOAP
Sunblock cream with spf 90
BABY FACE SOAP
jasmine oil
SLIMMING SOAP
LEMONGRASS SOAP
Baby face soap
COCONUT OIL
GOAT MILK SOAP
PAPAYA SOAP
CARROT SOAP
BABY FACE SOAP
ARGAN OIL
JOJOBA OIL
COLLAGEN SOAP
We also Stock Skin Care Products for Kids like Makari lotion, Makari soap, Makari liquid bath soap, Johnson baby lotion, Johnson baby soap ,Familia children cream and lots more.
For men LUBRIDERM BODY LOTION, CETAPHIL LOTION FOR MEN, E45 LOTION and Hand Made Black Soap. We also stock BODY Mist and Colognes!!!
We stock skin brightening supplement ranges from gluta 200mg, 4000mg, 8000mg to gluta 1.500000
Wide Ranges of Soaps,Creams,Correctors,Enhancement,Beautifying and Skin Healing Products!!!
All safe products
Bikini boomz for breast enhancement
21 days Ass development fruits drink/ cream.
Slimming Diet Drink
Slimming pills
For That Flawless , Radiant,Fresh , Spotless ,Silky, Smooth Skin Look no further than Susan Chanel Beauty Home!!!!
Susan Chanel Is Bigger , Better and More Upgraded for all Your Skin Care Needs.
Take Advantage of Our New arrival to Achieve that Desired Skin Tone, Shade and Texture with Out Breaking the Bank!!!
Pay A Visit to the Beauty Home & Spa at No 50 Allen Avenue Ikeja, Lagos. For more Info Kindly call our phone Lines. 09096500638, 08145256166
BB pin 2A693D29
We ship worldwide! ✈ ✈ ✈ ✈ ✈
Instagram @susanchanelbeauty @susanchanelbeauty @susanchanelbeauty @susanchanelbeauty @susanchanelbeauty
Email us susanchanelbeautyskinline@gmail.com
Website www.susanchanel.com
It's all about fresh glowing skin
More photos...
44 comments:
Okay Susana!
Umunwanyiiiiiiii
Ochonma ichotawo Jesus?
Her cream don't work abeg.
* it's well*
Her products are harsh, local and expensive too. It damages people's skin and it's only good on Susan alone.
Her make me white lotion is very thing! Chanel you dey try... kip it up
Wonderful
Hmmmm, this pictures would make someone go buy the cream,hope it will work
Her make me white lotion is very thing! Chanel you dey try... kip it up
Chanel is trying with her products...
For those that need it
Keep hyping urself. Olodo
Hype urself susan
I'm cmn for facials treatment
Another name for bleaching
Hmmm abeg leave me as I dey. I no buy
Tried all these lotions. So far the french butter lotions are best. Just that its expensive. My money don finish on skincare but it's worth it. I love good skin.
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Ok seen...
I'm not a Robot
nice. i will certainly visit susan chanel
NICE
Ude ocha!
Bleaching things
Very very hash and expensive, it almost damaged my skin, it was God that saved me,
And when you ask them questions, they will ignore you. Very arrogant
I got different colors as a result of this product.
It's only good on Susan.
Nice..
Susan my girllllllllll, i love u baby. you restored my skin back. you gave me my confidence. Even if others think its expensive but nothing good comes cheap. I will rather spend a million naira and look clean and white than spend a thousand and incur an irreversible damage on my skin. This young girl is the best, you can take that to the bank. chanel of life chanel of destiny. love ya mucho
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
HAHA! I love the make me white lotion. Its transformed me. You go girl
The herbal soap is freaking nice. Like jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez
This young lady helped my life. i was having severe blackheads on my face and if you see me now, its all gone. I would do it over and over again. if i could choose
Lol Susan hw come it is only anonymous that is hailing u if u r not the same one doing it? We all ain't stupid u know?
http://lekki.jiji.ng/skin-care/clear-those-pimples-stretch-marks-1852976.html
It's only anonymous Susan that can say good about the product.
Add me up on watsapp let me introduce you to powerstrip.its not a cream nor a drug, you simply paste on the skin where you want to work on..its used to clear stretchmarks/wrinkles/pimples/sugery marks...etc
contact me on 08038160021
Keep hyping yourself... your cream doesn't work..
Keep commenting under anonymous... Susan your cream doesn't work... period.. total waste of money
As far as m concerned
Re cream is nonsense... It damaged my skin.... Dnt be fooled ppl... Go natural
We are not stupid! This products are very harsh, leaving you with terrible stretch marks and discolorations!!! And Susan never responds when you tell her, very rude and unprofessional. Total rip off!! God will punish you for what you did to my skin! oniranu oshi!
This girls products are crap. They smell of steroids and the packaging is rubbish. I pity u a wey dey use am
Please I want to lean your products and we're is your office been located and how much is your fee
Please I want to lean your products were is your office been located and how much is your fees